R.I.P Reply
Quote from: Miss_precious on 6-10-2011 01:55 PM Quote from: nametalkam on 6-10-2011 11:20 AM Is he a reporter for CNN? if na to paste yeye news naw you go sabi ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Great mind Steve Jobs, he came n nw gone. I know He left a footprint which wil count after him. May God grant him rest.. R.I.P Reply
whao what a gr8 man..... Reply
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( ReplyHe was my mentor but, i'ld luv to go heaven when i die!
Gbado anya...Zuru ike na ndokwa. Reply
ohh,death is an inevitable prize that evey one must pay, Replyif is money,electronic inovations,call it anything, Steve Job could be alive today, just sending ma heartly consoulidarity to the family and to the world of inovated electronics
RIP steve. Reply
He was indeed a rare gem in the world of technology.....rest in peace Reply
Live ur life as if everyday is ur last...u were prepared, R. I. P. Steve Jobs Reply
:'( :'( Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
RIP. ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Steve Jods make millions happy Replyboko haram make millioms sad
na wettin kill am? Reply
RIP great man. Reply
Bless him Reply1daful Is a Blessed Child..
RIP..........SJ. Reply
RIP Reply
may his soul rest in perfect peace amen... Reply