ABSU Rape Incident: "Girl Consented To Having The Affair" - Police Dept. (Page 3)

Date: 08-10-2011 12:38 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 16
- Bazemaster at 8-10-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago)
maybe the police were bribed.....case closed?? Y na?

Posted: at 8-10-2011 11:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 8-10-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm.

Posted: at 8-10-2011 11:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 9-10-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
Ok... enough of all this nonsense! First of all, the girl never agreed for five grown animals to rape her. This website only showed just 10 mins of the horrifying clip. Other websites talked of the video being shot over a period of an hour and towards the beginning of that hour, she tried to scream and fight her way out of the mess but when she saw that no one was coming to her aid and that the guys were in no way about to release her, she started mellowing down and begging them. So with this 10-minute clip, it may seem that she's indifferent or could care less; however, it's quite the contrary. It was like her spirit had been defeated and the only thing she knew then to do was to cooperate or beg them. So it really beats me how these so called policemen could watch that hour video and stiill come out the media to say all this bull! Like really people, how heartless can you get?!! So disgusted... ughh!

Posted: at 9-10-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 9-10-2011 12:33 AM (12 years ago)
na dem knw d wayo wey dey thyere
Posted: at 9-10-2011 12:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Tie-wo at 9-10-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on  8-10-2011 12:51 PM
i comment my reserve

Lol.....-_-
Posted: at 9-10-2011 12:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Dedom at 9-10-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
na wahoooo , this evil policemen and ABIA state Government, how will some one approved or Sanction rape? i have not hear such news or story before but you people should remember you still have children, Daughters growing up and some day similar case will still happen to them. I cursed the People investigating this matter in name of god almighty.
Posted: at 9-10-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Iceone at 9-10-2011 04:50 AM (12 years ago)
I see a cover up. Money has changed hands. I pray the daughters of these police men go through the same or worse ordeal.
Posted: at 9-10-2011 04:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 9-10-2011 06:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  8-10-2011 03:02 PM
This is the biggest bullshit I have ever heard especially coming from these toll collectors
who call themselves the police. At any stage, before or during the actual intercourse,
if a girl says 'NO" or 'STOP' anything after that becomes rape. On the video I watched,
the victim clearly begged them to let her go. At a stage, the victim told the dogs to
kill her. If the police did not see any of this on the tape, I pray that the Police commissioner's  
 wife, daughters, and sisters will be gang raped in Jesus or the devil's name.

i will say amen to that !!

Posted: at 9-10-2011 06:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 9-10-2011 06:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  9-10-2011 04:37 AM
This is one of the reasons the victim refuse to show up, she knows  those guys are well connected, and she can never win any case against them.

too bad !

Posted: at 9-10-2011 06:05 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- vitool at 9-10-2011 06:07 AM (12 years ago)
Btch probably wanted to know now much she can take and how deep em niggas can go
Posted: at 9-10-2011 06:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DarkCoco at 9-10-2011 06:08 AM (12 years ago)
WHAT KINDA BULLSHIT  Huh? Lips Sealed

Posted: at 9-10-2011 06:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DarkCoco at 9-10-2011 06:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  9-10-2011 06:00 AM
Quote from: toibeli on  8-10-2011 03:02 PM
This is the biggest bullshit I have ever heard especially coming from these toll collectors
who call themselves the police. At any stage, before or during the actual intercourse,
if a girl says 'NO" or 'STOP' anything after that becomes rape. On the video I watched,
the victim clearly begged them to let her go. At a stage, the victim told the dogs to
kill her. If the police did not see any of this on the tape, I pray that the Police commissioner's  
 wife, daughters, and sisters will be gang raped in Jesus or the devil's name.

i will say amen to that !!

aaaaammmeeeennnnnnnnn

Posted: at 9-10-2011 06:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truthisbitter at 9-10-2011 06:40 AM (12 years ago)
BIG LIE BIG LIE..............THIS IS THE POLICE WAY OF TRYING TO PROTECT SOME INFLUENCIAL POLITICIANS SON WHO MIGHT BE INVOLVED DIRECTLY IN THE RAPE AND TO WORSEN IT THESE DAYS THESE EVIL BOYS WITH CORRUPTED MINDS HAVE GONE AN EXTRA LENGHT IN THEIR CRIMES........THIS TIME THEY FORCE THE GIRLS TO ACCEPT TO BE RAPED ON VIDOE,ATIMES THE GIRLS THEMSELVES ARE NOT AWARE THE WHOLE THING IS BEING TAPED,ITS MOST UN-FORTUNATE FOR THE POOR GIRL, BECAUSE I KNOW NO GIRL IN HER RIGHT SENSE WILL EVER AGREE TO BE GANG RAPED ....NO, NOT EVEN A PROSTITUTE
Posted: at 9-10-2011 06:40 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zilly at 9-10-2011 06:57 AM (12 years ago)
i don talk am before say dat girl na baaaad girl. I never believed in that rape. It was pure gang bang. She was calling all of the boys by first names. One promised to drive her home afterwards. Girls are capable of anything nowadays. People, raise your daughters well. It's a crazy world now.
Posted: at 9-10-2011 06:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mikepaul at 9-10-2011 07:08 AM (12 years ago)
marcikues u just said it all. Frm my analysis of the video I just watched finally. D girl in d video is not a student but a sales girl in a shop, bcos in d video she kept on saying that she needs to get back to the shop before her aunty comes to d shop and dat she will find her back to d shop no need for dem to drop her off. She spoke in igbo if u listen very well. She wasn't screaming or fighting wit any of dem. These guys had no weapon pointed at her. I think she was lured to dat room and got more dan wot she bargained for. Now my question now is why hasn't she come forward to report to any of those guys? D reason is not far fetched. Bcos she doesn't want her aunt to know wot happened. Her aunt will of course ask her wot took her there in d first place. She must have had sumtin to do wit one of those simple and short. Guys do stuffs like dis at times. He simply arranged his frnds to have sex wit her instead of him alone. In dat video she was indirectly telling dem to hurry up dats she needs to get back tod shop b4 her aunt arrives. I believe she is still alive, why hasn't she spoken out yet? Pls naijapals watch dat video very well and analyse urself
Posted: at 9-10-2011 07:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bertona12 at 9-10-2011 07:38 AM (12 years ago)
Who is this policeman?Where is he from?Igbo,hausa or yoruba?Does he understand Igbo language, pidgin english or the real english?Did he ever attended to school?How can he watch the video with this brutal sex.Did he hear such words like......Do you think we are joking?If you dont co-operate.....?and its better you ppl kill me in the video he watched.I believe this man is in sane or his son is among the rapist.He is not worth his post atall.He should be reduced to cube scout.IDIOT
Posted: at 9-10-2011 07:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bertona12 at 9-10-2011 07:40 AM (12 years ago)
I believe they must have killed the girl in question.
Posted: at 9-10-2011 07:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 9-10-2011 07:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wodiejekwu on  8-10-2011 01:41 PM
Firstly, no one can consent to be ''raped'', secondly, show the public a tangible form of evidence to back your claims. To conclude, if this report is true, then I would say that one or more of the rapists have someone who's a high officer in the police force or the government. After watching such a video that brings tears to the eyes of a grown man, you close the case? you guys are a joke!

Well said brother. That Police commisioner is a disgrace to Law enforcement.
No woman will ever consent to be gang raped. This is a classic example of
bribery and other illegal, backroom deals/agreements design to prevent justice.

Folks, the truth is that two of those rapists are sons of very prominent people in Abia
state., One of them is a close friend of the present governor as reported by the
online news/blog 24/7. The victim was offered money to say she agreed to the whole
crime. She had rejected the offer because she wanted to see the rapists punished.
This conclusion of this investigation is very sad.
dan Fulani
Posted: at 9-10-2011 07:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- marioay at 9-10-2011 07:43 AM (12 years ago)
foolish commisioner.hoe much were u paid for dis statement? wen did u become a judge dat u now ve d right investigate and conclude a case? i wonder how many people u v destroyed their lives.
i bet the next victim will surely be ur daughter
Posted: at 9-10-2011 07:43 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kattie77 at 9-10-2011 08:05 AM (12 years ago)
If Those useless animalistic Rapists feel they can pay their way to regain freedom because they are highly connected,they should remember that our God is not asleep,he acts in a way that no one can ever imagine,my prayer is dat the rapists and any police connected to d case will from this day henceforth be doomed,no good will ever come their way,,their generation is cursed,only negative things will come their way,they will not progress in dis life,evil will not depart from their way,all the females in their life will be raped and they themselves will die a slow and painful death
Posted: at 9-10-2011 08:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 16

1. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

2. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

3. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

4. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

5. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

6. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

7. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

8. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

9. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

10. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

11. Netizens React As DeeOne Begs Phyna For Forgiveness Following His Battle With Strange Illness

12. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

13. Multichoice Increases Prices in GOtv And Dstv Subscriptions in NIgeria

14. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office