na so Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Naija we hail thee,why will a girl allow 5 hefty guys to take turns on her?its obvious dey have been bribed,and we ve been insulting ourselves over dis issue,pls i wanna say sorry to whoever i had issues concerning dis yeye case especially Kebella,one love xxx Reply
Dis z completely ridiculous.Do we really hv any security outfit in Nigeria calld police???Jst wonderin o... Reply![]() ![]()
i am not supportting the police on their lastest found but if you look that film very well, you may be believed the police on what they are saying Reply
Bulshit, this must be a joke - Incompetency of our police force has eventually arrived at baseless claims. Na dia way!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Can someone help me ask the police in command in abia state that if an arm rubber broke into his house by night and ask of his salary would he give them? Replylook at illiterate quiting grammar ( consent) after they have collected money from the rapist. FOOL.
And we all know how naija police are Reply
only God can tell whether the girl was raped by those lions or she visited the lion den on her own. ReplyCASE CLOSED
despite the gir's pleading in igbo language. Reply
what Reply
naija police , more don enter this joke Reply
If she consented to the rape,why did she appealed to the rapists to kill her? Reply
Quote from: kattie77 on 8-10-2011 04:32 PM Naija we hail thee,why will a girl allow 5 hefty guys to take turns on her?its obvious dey have been bribed,and we ve been insulting ourselves over dis issue,pls i wanna say sorry to whoever i had issues concerning dis yeye case especially Kebella,one love xxx is ok ..............no grudges........am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
what rubbish is this? Reply
Quote from: serababy on 8-10-2011 06:26 PM naija police , more don enter this joke meaning HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: nametalkam on 8-10-2011 12:38 PM The Abia state police has released an official statement with regards to the "rape" incident that reportedly happened at ABSU. The police department reckons that the girl consented to the affair. Their statement: Quote The Abia State Police command has explained why it suspended investigations into the gang rape that happened in its Abia State University. The state police command said the girl-victim consented to the rape. An online website monitoring the case yesterday reported that commenting on a DVD tape sent to his CP to expedite investigations into the activities of the criminal gang, J.G. Micloth, the Assistant Commissioner of Police in charge of Abia State Police command Criminal Investigation Department said the lady had consented to the gang crime. He was quoted as saying that after watching the DVD, he said he did not see the young lady resist the rape. Case closed. ![]() CLICK HERE TO WATCH VIDEO OF THIS INCIDENT! What do you think? whats this rubbish comming out from the wetin you carry called police so? nonsense , no wonder --------------------------
Nice One man...The babe was not raped Reply
wat is d DVD all abt . tell us lets knw b4 closing the case............ Reply
i gues d officer has been seen in camera Reply