AJANNI IS EVEN BETTER THAN SIASIA......SIASIA GO BACK TO YOUR VILLAGE Reply
D BOYS ARE VERY OKY BUT THE PROBLEM IS THERE COOOOOOOOOOOOOCH SO HE MUST GO!!!!! Reply
If Siasia goes and the players do not put extra effort in the playing field, the result will always be the same. Reply
Leave Siasia alone. Though he made some mistakes by leaving Ike Uche and Ahmed Musa on the bench but we should put more blame on the indiscipline attitudes of the players. Westerhof did not make an instant impact but he is still acclaimed as Nigerian best coach ever. Reply
Quote from: onyeodinaka on 9-10-2011 03:58 PM Siasia must go and BIA BIA will come inn?
lf it is for the interest of all nigerians and for the betterment of football to the nation then Siasia shuld bow out.Let us put sentiments aside when issues of national interest in on the table . Reply
it's a big shame to d eagles... Reply
hmm!@ Coach Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The only problem we have in Nigeria is eye service, Nigeria have many players in different clubs around the world, but (NFA) don't care to know where they are, this are some guys who are ready to play or serve there country in other to advertice them selves, but NFA don't care to knw there way about, sometimes they said super eagles is mean't for men's not for boys, but some how football is mean't for boys, those super eagle players have make it, NFA pls look for boys who are ready to serve Nigeria, if u people invite me i will come, i belive i can not miss face to face Net. Reply
dissapointment is from siasia and his friend mikel BIGERST FOOL that number 10 jesy have to keep untill we have the best person for that. and siasia are u not seen the home base playes is that must that ur are going to use those so call foring base.........u fokup not small. so pls sir siasia GO B4 WE US OUR HAND AND TRUE U OUT BY OUR SELF AND THAN TRET UR FOKKUP,SIASIA U HAVE FILL ALL NIGERIA. Reply
unbelieveble, how can we watch cup of nation whit out nigeria playing, Reply
really bad Reply
bd for naija Reply
ah nigeria Reply
Thank God i don't watch football..i no fit carry heart attack.. Reply
Nigeria is a "FAILED" country. lets just admitt that.. in all aspect, we are not in anywhere a Nation, i think we should be call a "STATE".. Reply
Quote from: darealman123456 on 9-10-2011 05:18 PM super chickens no mind them ![]() I'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!