Wickedness in d highest order. Wot is painin m dt most is dt he has made dis inocent child a handicap, d youth should v chop off his two hands so dt he cn feel d pain Reply
May the man rest in hell. Reply
amen Reply
my eyes is full with tears seeing the baby,s hand being cut off by one wicked soul. speechless!!!!!! Reply
OMG! Mere looking at the baby pictures gave me goose bumps and my heart beat has acclerated above normal. What a world? This is wickedness in the highest order. Just an innocent boy, what did he do to him? Nothing... just a transfer aggression. I am just wondering how the baby is coping with the pain. Youths of nowdays.... ... This is a clarion call for us to live responsibly. Reply
incridible ! desperate man.. Reply
What a wicked world. Reply
the world is not wicked but the people inside it Reply
Quote from: ubongette on 10-10-2011 09:48 PM God why me ? why my state? i think i'm going to quit naijapals this time because i'm sick and tired of sad news. best thing to do bcos i dont think we re safe having yu as pal ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
HE IS AVERY WICKED BOY. GOD WILL STILL PUNISH HIM IN ETERNITY Reply
OMG! Dat man is heartless. It's so painful Reply
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
Please somebody should wake that bastard up back!!! I wanna kill him again!!! Reply
he is a Bastard..they would av slowly killed him so that he will know more pain and misery... Reply
rust in hell. Reply
Oh God this too painful Reply
omg!!!! poor child,he is gonna grow up now like that,what a world. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
....Men this is terrible..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
:'( this is inhuman...on a small soul lyk this...........walahi this world is no longer safe! i pity the poor child Reply