Quote from: Adikpe on 11-10-2011 05:07 PM I hope the devil was not just been killed by cutlass or woods, because he is supposed to be killed like Sadam Hussain. Saddam's own na small one ma sef. I heard that somebody died c....ed. That is what he deserved. ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: engrthomas on 11-10-2011 12:11 PM Please somebody should wake that bastard up back!!! I wanna kill him again!!! lol my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Na waooo abi d guy is mentally derained Reply
sad :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( soooo sad Reply:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Quote from: kebella on 11-10-2011 09:49 AM Quote from: ubongette on 10-10-2011 09:48 PM God why me ? why my state? i think i'm going to quit naijapals this time because i'm sick and tired of sad news. best thing to do bcos i dont think we re safe having yu as pal ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Adikpe on 11-10-2011 05:07 PM I hope the devil was not just been killed by cutlass or woods, because he is supposed to be killed like Sadam Hussain. what has the death of SADAM HUSAIN got to do with this?
I WISH THE CONSEQUENCES FOR THIS WICKED ACT SHOULD BE....CUTTING OFF HIS PRIVATE ARES OF HIS BODY.... Reply![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
He deserved more than death, rather a death of Samuel Doe where he may be made to chop his body parts until he vanishes Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
ohh, cant hold ma self seeing and feeling the pains this little baby will be passing through, Replydanmmm, animals in human skin, the youths would ve spared his life by cutting his parts one by one
you be interpol really Reply
LORD have mercy Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
when God want to erase earth,God will start from naija because they share blood too much. Reply
m very disappointed by this stupid fool .how can he do such a thing to a precious angel.now he has to grow handicaped,nxa..xx Reply![]()
God, can this be real? How can somebody be that kind of heartless!!!!!!!!! Reply
na so we see am ooooooooo Reply