![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
i c ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
hmmm...naija i hail ooooooooooooooo Reply4 years imprisonment 4 toasting them mama
HEY People, The Man has the righht to associate and talk to anyone he wants. Besides, this story did not state the stand of the Woman. She might be for real. 4years is barbaric Reply
Quote from: eomo on 11-10-2011 08:54 AM With so many single women around why are you disturbing a married woman? Round of applause for the woman because some women will run the business and not tell their husband. The Rapture is here... Are U ready 4 His return? Make peace with Ur maker
Why dont you get your own wife. There many desperate chicks around this days on the streets. Not good man Reply
that's good for him... Reply![]()
Quote from: onyiis on 11-10-2011 10:01 AM Quote from: mimibre on 11-10-2011 09:56 AM rubbish!! The useless court should leave d dude alone n if i may ask why pleadin him guility of al charges? Mehn thts d exact fin i av'e been sayin bout nigerian judicury's they're so stupid, very dumb n money eaters. If it's a real case of some dude's killin someone they wil plead em' not guility. Idiots. easy ooo !!
Quote from: DHash on 11-10-2011 10:36 AM Quote from: mimibre on 11-10-2011 09:56 AM rubbish!! The useless court should leave d dude alone n if i may ask why pleadin him guility of al charges? Mehn thts d exact fin i av'e been sayin bout nigerian judicury's they're so stupid, very dumb n money eaters. If it's a real case of some dude's killin someone they wil plead em' not guility. Idiots. Easy RAMBO!
Quote from: vantheo on 11-10-2011 10:37 AM 4years in jail for seducin a Woman? Come on dats harsh. thks! ![]()
Quote from: ngnewspapers on 11-10-2011 11:06 AM HEY People, The Man has the righht to associate and talk to anyone he wants. Besides, this story did not state the stand of the Woman. She might be for real. 4years is barbaric thks, i agree witf y it's barbaric n stupid.
the guy is a bitch, he is too dump, honeypot, and an as-hole to be man. i mean, what exactly was he looking for. Reply
Better 4him Reply
Wonders shall never end. ReplyAll of una wey dey suppoort dat miserable judge, make una ready oh, dem go soon dey jail people for looking.
anyway , all these huasa lawyers and judges thaT DOESNT GO to school, they re using sharia law on illitrate huasas, Replylike ajani, cadenri,faro etc, how can u jail person for calling on phone
Law is made for the common man and not for the rich and connected. Too bad for the man for woeing a married woman. Reply
They ghy get nanoda plan eyea mabe hin go see anoda prisona wif for inside there Reply
I actually applaud the husband for not taking the law into his own hands. Reply
I luv dat man, Reply
This man is a stalker! I wonder if the woman would have the same protection under the law if she was not married? Or is it o.k. to chase and harass a single woman who does not want you? Reply![]()