esonu at 14-10-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) (m)
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 14-10-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 14-10-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) (f) evening
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 14-10-2011 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
esonu at 14-10-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) (m) peeped
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS Posted: at 14-10-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 14-10-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 14-10-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
prosperos at 14-10-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) (m) change from black bery to blue berry Posted: at 14-10-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 14-10-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) (f)
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 14-10-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Tell him d@ u now use ur bb for internet browing n calling etc. Tell him dat u regard it a an overated service n u dont wanna waste moni on it or dat u cant b bothered with all the stupid broadcast messages that u get frm every Tom Dick n Harry. And to make sure he doesnt add u frm anoda acct, change ur pin! Posted: at 14-10-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Bantino at 14-10-2011 09:25 PM (13 years ago) (m) The truth is, you have some sort of relationship with him, and he is becoming very jealous and wants to know what you do on BB, perhaps there is another guy whom you freely talk with on BB and u don't want your boss to know about it and you don't want the other guy to start asking questions like, why r u so reserved these days?  My advise young lady is, choose one of them and stick to him. Posted: at 14-10-2011 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
The truth is, you have some sort of relationship with him, and he is becoming very jealous and wants to know what you do on BB, perhaps there is another guy whom you freely talk with on BB and u don't want your boss to know about it and you don't want the other guy to start asking questions like, why r u so reserved these days?  My advise young lady is, choose one of them and stick to him. huh? Posted: at 15-10-2011 03:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 15-10-2011 08:03 AM (13 years ago) (f) Reply |
akposy19 at 15-10-2011 09:09 AM (13 years ago) (m) I don't knw Posted: at 15-10-2011 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Posted: at 15-10-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ajanni at 15-10-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) (m) delate him now Posted: at 15-10-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
darting your boss mostly have bad side than good. you will understand better in future Posted: at 15-10-2011 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ekpelove at 15-10-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) (f) NA YOU SABI! BEWARE OF CRAZY BOSE..... THEY CAN RUINED ONES CAREER Posted: at 15-10-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
rayspeed at 15-10-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago) (m) Stop deceiving us with cooked lies, When u and ya boss they smooch for eatery various entertainment places , his contact na number 1, now his value don depreciates another level has signaled you , he is no more a priority on so called (BB- Bosses Boost) If people invest , next thing is profit, he has invest on you, so allow him to harvest his profit or else as a Minister I will sue to court of naijapals  I beg no vex again my broder no mind that she -goat
I AM COOLER THAN....... SOWRI I AM HOTTER THAN FIRE!!! Posted: at 15-10-2011 09:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
na she goat??? Posted: at 15-10-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 17-10-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) (f) lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 17-10-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) (f) hahahahaha..........this post is really very funny.....me i no know oo..........I be bb but I no dey do bb..........
heheheeeeee !!
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 17-10-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) (m)
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 17-10-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |