wicked souls Reply
FOOLISH Reply
Na wa o, 4 our policemen bcos of N20 naira, they kill osare and his brother. Well my prayer is that may their soul rest in peace and all the beggars in uniform (Police) God almighty will punish them one by one. (Amin). Reply
Quote from: kebella on 15-10-2011 07:34 AM pathetic :'( r u cryng? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
madness in the highest order Reply
The Authority employs criminals everyday, cos this are no police, but criminals. The police are supposed to maintain peace and order in a sociaty and not killing innocent people because of 1 dolla, its phyuk up, The international human right need to go in to this, if not they continue doing this kind of primitive acts. Replygreetings from holland to the family of this people, may there soul rest in perfect peace and Their blood shall therefore return upon the head of those men.
sad Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
boko haram in police uniform Reply
boko haram in uniform Reply
A gangster in uniform? Reply
NA ONLY GOD go FORGIVE NAIJA POLICE for their SINFUL ACTS OOO Reply
R.I.P. What a misfortune Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 17-10-2011 02:00 PM Quote from: kebella on 15-10-2011 07:34 AM pathetic :'( r u cryng? ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
dose idiot dem da maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad ooooo Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
useless police men Reply
this world is full of evil, hatred and its really ununderstandable. Replyl'm just hurt cz its not fair how police are handling the situations. But all l knoe is that the judgement day will soon come when one is to reveal his evil doings :'(. L JUST PRAY THAT GOD ACCEPT YOUR SONS WHOM YOU HAVE TAKEN SO THAT THEY CAN BE WITH YOU IN HEAVEN. AMEN
Hmm Reply