If ur heart is allow u, then give him a chance with prayer to prove himself.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-10-2011 10:57 AM Quote from: May8 on 25-10-2011 10:22 AM Thanks 4 ur contrıbutıons d post ıs actually a story abt a vry gud frnd and ws kında seekıng advıse 4rm me and ı dnt kno wot to tel her bt u guys av gıven me a thousand tıns dat ı could possıbly tel her ı rılı apprecıate,thanks lolssssssssssssssss lie lie ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() sophiebaby You see that thing,this girl has been fooling us.Poster you dey lie and u are the girl in question no bi ur friend.Do ur shit and stop wasting our time here.
If u lv him nd u ar sure he loves u ,u can giv him a chance Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-10-2011 10:57 AM Quote from: May8 on 25-10-2011 10:22 AM Thanks 4 ur contrıbutıons d post ıs actually a story abt a vry gud frnd and ws kında seekıng advıse 4rm me and ı dnt kno wot to tel her bt u guys av gıven me a thousand tıns dat ı could possıbly tel her ı rılı apprecıate,thanks lolssssssssssssssss lie lie ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() sophiebaby You see that thing,this girl has been fooling us.Poster you dey lie and u are the girl in question no bi ur friend.Do ur shit and stop wasting our time here.
Baby am sorry that I came let, but I will still give my own pieces of advice. Then if you are the other girl's shoes, will be happy for another girl take your guy you so much cherished away from you? Of cause you won't allow that to happen, so walk away to be in a safe side, b'cos what you are feeling is not real love but illusion, I mean fantasy. You know why, he will be very good to you now but in the future you will be hot. Reply
Relationship is something we most honor no-matter what, Replyu think u love now that every thing seems to be ok but i will advice to wait for ur own guy since u said with ur own mouth that he have a relationship at hand. i like ur honesty, for that same honesty u will find ur own love. just a matter of time. just be patient...
Be careful Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
you know he has a girl and you are still eyeing him nawaooo Reply
Quote from: May8 on 24-10-2011 10:53 AM Emma thıs ıs not a joke okay,ıts somethıng that ıs really botherıng me What kind of advice would be expecting frm here if nt to add to ur problem...I pass jor
Not all advises are to be taken into consideration so if any does not have some word of advice to help her, we must just reserve our comments Reply**Voice mail**
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 25-10-2011 01:09 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-10-2011 10:57 AM Quote from: May8 on 25-10-2011 10:22 AM Thanks 4 ur contrıbutıons d post ıs actually a story abt a vry gud frnd and ws kında seekıng advıse 4rm me and ı dnt kno wot to tel her bt u guys av gıven me a thousand tıns dat ı could possıbly tel her ı rılı apprecıate,thanks lolssssssssssssssss lie lie ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() sophiebaby You see that thing,this girl has been fooling us.Poster you dey lie and u are the girl in question no bi ur friend.Do ur shit and stop wasting our time here. ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-10-2011 09:15 AM Quote from: ajanni on 25-10-2011 09:10 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-10-2011 09:06 AM Quote from: Emmandazie on 25-10-2011 08:57 AM How you na sweetie ![]() ![]() ![]() am good ..u? hey you girl , what are you doing with that dirty RAT? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my sweet baby ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() for you and you only
Quote from: Emmandazie on 25-10-2011 10:51 AM Quote from: ajanni on 25-10-2011 09:10 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-10-2011 09:06 AM Quote from: Emmandazie on 25-10-2011 08:57 AM How you na sweetie ![]() ![]() ![]() am good ..u? hey you girl , what are you doing with that dirty RAT? ![]() ![]() you gerrrrrrrrrrrraout before i get angry with you -- right ? am gonna pull you out from hidding now by your third leg , and am gonna cut it off, to render you serviceless
Quote from: Emmandazie on 25-10-2011 11:13 AM Quote from: ajanni on 25-10-2011 09:10 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-10-2011 09:06 AM Quote from: Emmandazie on 25-10-2011 08:57 AM How you na sweetie ![]() ![]() ![]() am good ..u? hey you girl , what are you doing with that dirty RAT? She be yr pikin? that no concern you , basket mout , she is very use to that from me , ok? when are you comming to wash my boxers for me? and hers too, thats the only thing you are good inn
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-10-2011 11:23 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how you dey darling?
My advice 4 u is dat don't give him anything has she because he may take u 4 granted and think you are kind of cheap girls and u may later loose him. Reply
life goes on girl, just follow ur heart Reply
use ur head Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
no Replyfollow the good advises