Commissioner of blind people
Quote from: nametalkam on 31-10-2011 12:21 PM Quote from: cutelizzy on 31-10-2011 12:18 PM Minister of informatn. Commissioner of blind people
na only for your leg , dual citizen? no worry e go soon reach your neck so Reply
FOR INFO ARNOLD SWARZNEGGER IS FROM AUSTRIA AND NOT GERMANY....... Reply
....... bloody racists, some nigerians are! Reply
Trying to help himself to the loot? Reply
Is he from Nigeria originally? If so, why? Reply
was Abacha a Nigerian? ReplyAbeg make una go die jare!
Will dual citizenship affect his ability to do the job if he is elected? Reply
WHY OBAMA BE PRESIDENT FOR AMERICA WE SEE DAT ONE WE ARE HAPPY BUT REMMEBER SAY A TIME IS COMING EVERYBODY GO BACK TO WHERE DEY CAME FROM. ALL BLACKS AMERICA HAS THERE OWN COUNTRY BRUCE FAMILY IS FROM NIGERIA DAT MEANS NIGERIA IS FATHER'S LAND NOBODY CAN STOP HIM BECAUSE HE HAS RIGHT TO HANDLE OUR PASSPORT IF HE WISH. EVERYBODY FORE FATHERS ARE FROM NIGERIA DO NOT DISCREMINATE ANYBODY BEFORE GOD OR YOU WE BE PUNISH FOR IT BY ALMIGHTY GOD. NOBODY GET NAIJA,,,NAIJA NA EVERYBODY MAKE UNA LISTEN MUMU PPLE MAY DEY YAN ANY HOW. BEN MURRAY HAS COME TO END SOME BAD THINGS WHICH NIGERIA GOVT DEY MAY WE NOR NO....I THINK THIS THE TIME TO CHANGE NAIJA GOVT SYSTEM. Reply
Quote from: Petential on 31-10-2011 08:25 PM Oga na cos Schwarzenegger come from Germany come win Election for US and A, na u wan replicate foe naija...this na strong contry with strong men...u no go fit do am oooooo! they are deadly and ready to bit! Kpereooooo! Schwarzenegger is from Austria not Germany ![]() ![]()
do my comment count...the deal is already done ..until we flush this bad politician who governs us into the pit we wont have the good ones in the system.. Reply
hmmm Reply
hmmm Reply
Quote from: mafiaa on 1-11-2011 01:52 AM was Abacha a Nigerian? Abeg make una go die jare! from where was he? monkey
Quote from: toibeli on 1-11-2011 01:54 AM Will dual citizenship affect his ability to do the job if he is elected? yes
Quote from: nametalkam on 31-10-2011 12:21 PM Quote from: cutelizzy on 31-10-2011 12:18 PM Minister of informatn. Commissioner of blind people ![]()
Quote from: snazzyalo on 1-11-2011 07:26 AM hmmm Weytin dey smell???
Quote from: cutelizzy on 31-10-2011 12:18 PM Minister of informatn. Enough with the entertainment biz......? Now tasty to be governor.....Naija!!!
Politics is takin anoda dimension Reply