“I’m in Love With Him, But He’s Homeless” What should I do ? (Page 3)

Date: 05-11-2011 9:58 am (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- kattie77 at 6-11-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
Poster dis is no issue jor,if she loves him like she clais den she should take him in but first she should investigate to know if he equally loves her like she thinks cos guys can be heartless sometimes
Posted: at 6-11-2011 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cyril4christ at 6-11-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on  5-11-2011 03:24 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  5-11-2011 02:56 PM
nice advice pals but she said

How do I decipher if I am someone that he desires just to get by in this phase in his life or am I really someone that he truly cares about or really loves?
In this life in one way or the other some1 has helped you weather in a good or bad way. If you want to help him, help him bcos you love and care for him don't help him bcos you need a pay back. make him understand he is not indebted to you is just that you can't watch him suffer that way. Don't bother ur self were the relationship is going to b4 you help if not u will never help. However, leave everything to his conscience let his conscience be his judge so that you wont be disappointed.

U have said it all, nice lines u drop here,  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 6-11-2011 09:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 6-11-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago)
what a,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Posted: at 6-11-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mozege at 6-11-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
Pls Try and steal your father money to make shure
that guy is sheter dat is the tru love stealing
from your parent will mak d love grow strong
pls sell part of your Cloth & Shoes to rent
an apartment for him. ar u ok now. start doing
it now oh before another person will  take over
your sweet bobo
Posted: at 6-11-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cherryA at 6-11-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago)
Do you still need advice when you know what to do
Posted: at 6-11-2011 10:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 6-11-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago)
Try to be his friend first, help him with d issues he got at hand now.....

But no phyuk am ooo cos den u b like sugah mommy  Tongue Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-11-2011 10:46 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jonso at 6-11-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Do as you please.
Posted: at 6-11-2011 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ebiskey at 6-11-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
dont help him cos of love cos you might regret but help him cos it is good to show love so, whatever companies it will not hurt you.
however, if ur aim of helping him is for him to love you n spend the rest of his life with you forget n keep ur help to ursef.
pple have helped u in life : in one way or the other(unconditionally) so u should do the same unconditionally n let God Almighty replenish u.
could be a better man, so help n forget about the outcome from him.
Posted: at 6-11-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tokeec at 6-11-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
it is good to be good ,everything we do in this world there is a reward for it provide for him bcos tomorrow is too far.
Posted: at 6-11-2011 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 6-11-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
ok......i don hear
Posted: at 6-11-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mickeyboy4u at 6-11-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago)
fake story
Posted: at 6-11-2011 01:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malikdadon at 6-11-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
dont mk d mistake of takin him in if u dont reali knw if he tru luvs u....u will jus end up bein hurt at d end of d day...as 4 joblessness he is a lazy bone bcos hw cn he say he is jobless whn in naija evry little tyn yeilds money, all u av 2 do is gada dem n whn dey r enuf u stat sumfyn 4 ur self.....which 1 is d joblessness thre....d guy lazy dat y he cn nt raise money 2 take care of his bills...must he live in a self contain....der is alwayz a beginin 2 evry tyn....y cn he stat wit 1 room den as tym goes on he migrate 2 self contain.
Posted: at 6-11-2011 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 6-11-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 6-11-2011 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 6-11-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
You need to help him up, give him time to shelter himself, then you can pursue that relationship. Do all you can to help him,make sure he love you the way you love him.
Posted: at 6-11-2011 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-11-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on  5-11-2011 01:56 PM
Then give him a shelter

just lke that?
Posted: at 6-11-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- 1daful at 6-11-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on  6-11-2011 03:41 AM

How do I decipher if I am someone that he desires just to get by in this phase in his life or am I really someone that he truly cares about or really loves?
In this life in one way or the other some1 has helped you weather in a good or bad way. If you want to help him, help him bcos you love and care for him don't help him bcos you need a pay back. make him understand he is not indebted to you is just that you can't watch him suffer that way. Don't bother ur self were the relationship is going to b4 you help if not u will never help. However, leave everything to his conscience let his conscience be his judge so that you wont be disappointed.

Well said....2 tumb up!....try change your Elite Occult picture
haha

Posted: at 6-11-2011 03:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 6-11-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  6-11-2011 04:22 AM

You really touch my heart with this statement.. Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Happy to knw.

Posted: at 6-11-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 6-11-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on  6-11-2011 09:27 AM

U have said it all, nice lines u drop here,  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cool Cool Cool
Thanks

Posted: at 6-11-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelvinty at 6-11-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
if u really lov him or her get a place fo him or her simple,anything fo love Wink
Posted: at 6-11-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-11-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 6-11-2011 05:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11