“I’m in Love With Him, But He’s Homeless” What should I do ? (Page 5)

Date: 05-11-2011 9:58 am (12 years ago) | Author: aadex kebella
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- livingday at 7-11-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-11-2011 07:50 PM
My aprtment is still vacant

For payment in kind - no doubt
Posted: at 7-11-2011 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daveson2020 at 7-11-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
love is like a bird,set it free if its truly yours it will come back to you.I urge you to help him if you have to.
Dont think about all these.
Posted: at 7-11-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sharp77 at 7-11-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
Give Him shelter & ur love without any attachment, and the man will never forget it till eternity. If He do, His conscience will judge Him.
Posted: at 7-11-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 7-11-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
yu think so Huh?

Posted: at 7-11-2011 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- modelextito at 7-11-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
2mi, feelings don't lie nor decieves. it's always pure and true. here's da jist, if you're capable of giving him shelter why not go ahead and make him wort presentable.
Posted: at 7-11-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 7-11-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 7-11-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gsqure at 7-11-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago)
ooh girl give him a home of his own  ....................   thet's if u love him.
Posted: at 7-11-2011 02:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jessican at 7-11-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on  6-11-2011 07:00 PM
Quote from: mickeyboy4u on  6-11-2011 01:43 PM
fake story

U echoed my thought. This is one damned false story. If he is good enough to sleep with, why is he not good enough to share your house with? Yet you loved him! Where do you have sex? Someone already asked this question. Nothing here suggests you are any devoted christian given this premarital segxwal indulgence.

lol Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 7-11-2011 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tarakhanali at 7-11-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
Why didn't you seek advice from professional counsellor rather than bring out your segxwal escapades with a vagrant for discussion here? I support the fake-story theory!
Posted: at 7-11-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- promxya1 at 7-11-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: De-Joe on  5-11-2011 10:19 PM
Hmmmmm! quit interesting mehn, den u said love what is the meaning of dat love? if u see the meaning den do it, give him shelter & ur love will last forever and the man will never forget it till eternity.  
i lik ur advised pals.  Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 7-11-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chris_jay at 7-11-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
d both of u should stop committing sin.....broda and sista Tongue
Posted: at 7-11-2011 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- james_2000 at 7-11-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
then give him a shelter.
Posted: at 7-11-2011 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cutelizzy at 7-11-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago)
Direct him 2 orphange home.
Posted: at 7-11-2011 09:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Greggiyke at 7-11-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on  5-11-2011 03:24 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  5-11-2011 02:56 PM
nice advice pals but she said

How do I decipher if I am someone that he desires just to get by in this phase in his life or am I really someone that he truly cares about or really loves?
In this life in one way or the other some1 has helped you weather in a good or bad way. If you want to help him, help him bcos you love and care for him don't help him bcos you need a pay back. make him understand he is not indebted to you is just that you can't watch him suffer that way. Don't bother ur self were the relationship is going to b4 you help if not u will never help. However, leave everything to his conscience let his conscience be his judge so that you wont be disappointed.
YOU'RE A GENIUS
Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 7-11-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  7-11-2011 06:55 PM
Listen pals, i am 26 years old now but the time i was 17 i came to lagos and discovered that street is the way out...i am actually talking to that bitch. Today i own my car business and home... I meet lot of wealthy girls that want me. All guys are meant to start from the street...That bitch provoke me seriously, i think those are the kind of Girls that run out of their hubby house...fcuking and giving birth with their expired honeypot. That girl is a bitch, i know when a bitch talk....Hey bitch i am a street dude and i am wiser than your father.
lol no doubt Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-11-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  7-11-2011 09:36 AM
Iya jnr u don't have anything to say huh of all comment
re yu confuse again Huh?

Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-11-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  7-11-2011 06:49 PM
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on  6-11-2011 04:54 AM
Quote from: tarakhanali on  6-11-2011 04:25 AM
How come you are picking lovers from the street? No need to complain since you knew what you were doing.

Educate us...where is best to look for lovers Huh? Huh?

That bunch of splendid bitch does not know that her husband or boyfriend is from the street also....listen Bitch street is meant for only guys because God ask them to go out there and make their living...honeypot sucking bitch.
ride on bruv Cool am loving this Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 7-11-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MegaOneplusone on  6-11-2011 04:54 AM
Quote from: tarakhanali on  6-11-2011 04:25 AM
How come you are picking lovers from the street? No need to complain since you knew what you were doing.

Educate us...where is best to look for lovers Huh? Huh?
heheheheh

Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chik001 at 7-11-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago)
nna meen!...
...you mean say...the guy no get house and him dey hammer...
...my papa say...if a man hammer a woman inside carton house...he will not build a house...
...na my papa talkam o...not me...
Posted: at 7-11-2011 10:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1daful at 7-11-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 7-11-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11