ok Reply
noted Reply
buh the praise and worship strong o, see as she roll for ground Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
she no du all dis 1 wen 2face dey kiss her? Reply
gud 4 her Reply
You've succeeded in confirming dat you are amongst those who go to church for purposes other than to worship and pray Reply
i was once lost but now i am found she has to be separated from the world and be separated to christ . He without a sin pls cast the first stone Reply
POSTER. Wetin you dey do for God. ReplyShe dey praise God you dey do amebo. ![]() ![]() ![]()
I GUESS SHE TOO WANT TO BE KNOWN AS WELL, Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
God works in mysterious ways Reply![]()
Quote from: slimber on 7-11-2011 11:09 PM bizzy body people radio without wire ,olofofo;aproko,is it a crime for someone to lead praise and worship in the church.MAKE UNA LEAVE PPLES BIZZY ALONE and give peace a chance ![]() ![]() ![]()
her own better Reply
thats good let her worship her God cus thats the best thing to do Reply
POSTER MIND UR BUSINESS PLS ReplyNOBODY NOS 2ORROW OK?
bad belly people no go leaves man alone, all that bizzy body and basket mouth people no go see change and encourage the person.As for me there is nothing wrong with her worship and praises to GOD. Let us learn from GOOD EXAMPLES LIKE WHAT SHE IS DOING. Reply
you go fear, dey never buy beans maimai don dey smeal.lolzzz Reply
There is no 1 like God oooo so let her serve her creator ... @ nayoutalkam, U shld also mind ur own business ok ...... Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 7-11-2011 10:24 PM Sumbo Ajaba is setting a great example for the other 2face baby mamas (The one he impregnated through a kiss). She lead the praise and worship session in a spectacular way in an Abuja church yesterday, am sure even 2baba will be very impressed with her. Photos below:
nothing do u Reply