NIGERIAN GIRL STRIPED NAKED FOR STEALING A BLACKBERRY PHONE (Video inclusive) (Page 13)

Date: 13-11-2011 2:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Darky
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 22
- ebonycuck at 15-11-2011 12:01 AM (12 years ago)
wasn't a Nigerian girl. the incident happened at the University of Legon in Ghana sometime in May this year. the girl, her given name is Amina stole a laptop (or somethings of that nature) in a mixed hostel that night in that University. the stolen items were said to belong to a fellow female student. not every bad thing happening in Africa happens in Nigeria. perhaps to help with our psyche, we could search for some positive things achieved by our young men and women to post here. the focus on raunchiness, rape, nakedness, etc is too much. abi, are there no sane humble boys and girls in naija anymore who are leading responsible humble hardworking lives? if you don't blow your trumpet, no one would. check www.ghanaleaks.net and search for the story on that website.
Posted: at 15-11-2011 12:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nic957 at 15-11-2011 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
What do we do to the politician that steal billion of nigerian money? if they can do this to a girl who steal a blackberry phone.
Posted: at 15-11-2011 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonycuck at 15-11-2011 12:25 AM (12 years ago)
and she is not even a Nigerian girl but a Ghanaian petty trader.
Posted: at 15-11-2011 12:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonycuck at 15-11-2011 12:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 08060509569 on 14-11-2011 11:37 PM
she no wan nokia touch things lol she want bb things oya now see you and bb. and i don watch the video i saw her honeypot and Bosom  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
i am sure you are as perverted as those cavemen who stripped the poor girl. very soon you'd rape someone. i feel sorry for you.
Posted: at 15-11-2011 12:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Saintbaba at 15-11-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
THIS IS A BIG DISGRACE TO THE SOCIETY BECAUSE OF THE CONDITION WE ARE FACING IN OUR COUNTRY AND ALSO A SHAMFUL THING TO THE PARENT AND FRIENDS
Posted: at 15-11-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 15-11-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago)
wondering what do  guls sees in ordinary movil phone,BB  is not haven that u must work hard to get, so why must u dash ur pride cos of BB,now see the out come
Posted: at 15-11-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osasu83 at 15-11-2011 01:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 13-11-2011 10:03 PM
Don't condem her neva can tell if some1 actually set her up or something.
exactly what i was going to say..    OPC  boy set an innocent boy up, call a thief on his head, b4 u knew it they set fire on him and burn him to ashes in Lagos. This boy was a very goodfriend of my friend they both left Benin to hustle in Lagos. One afternoon  that day, he had a problem with one Yoroba guy not knowing this boy was  OPC member. After the shouting and swearing de both went their different way but in the evening of it my friend  ask his friend that had fight with d OPC boy to get some bread  not realising the OPC boy and some of his members have been tailing his movement. On his way to get the bread de approach him started beating him and one of them shouted THIEFTHIEF THEIF  b4 my friend could get there dey put tyre round his neck and set him ablaze one of the Benin boy dat knew d gang of opc boy heald my friend down telling him not to go or what happen to his friend might as well happen to him, that he should leave lagos immedately. So my brother so many things happen in that country that beat human imagination. Police once arrested an innocent boy at my street b4 people could get to police station and ask for his release, they already killed him his liveless body was on d mud floor. wat we pray for his God direction becos that country is not a save place at all
Posted: at 15-11-2011 01:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 15-11-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
girls please try to live hapy with nature, greed will get u killed... u go n thank god its not kenya were they even pour fuel n set people on fire for stealing plantain or north were dey will cut off ur hand.. manage wateva dey did u, go n steal no more.. wen we do we go blame devil.blackdevilberry
Posted: at 15-11-2011 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 15-11-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Greggiyke on 14-11-2011 11:54 PM
This is Inhuman......Pure wickedness. If it were a man that stole that same phone, no one will ever think of stripping him naked.
Crazy
..what they did is very bad, but if it were a man they might pour him petrole/tire n set him ablaze... iv seen a man who stole recharge card n was pourd fuel n set on fire instanta..that girl is lucky its not in aba or onisha or north were dsame real criminals will still b d 1c 2bring fire upon d person, i realy thank god for her ooh
Posted: at 15-11-2011 01:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adaokila at 15-11-2011 01:49 AM (12 years ago)
AS YOU GUYS CAN SEE, EVEN AFTER STRIPPING THE GIRL, THEY WERE SPREADING HER LEGS WIDE OPEN TO SEE HER honeypot. AS SOMEBODY SAID, THEY ARE segxwalLY FALSTRATED PEOPLE. TELL ME WHET SPREADING HER LEGS HAS TO DO WITH THE CRIME. THEY ARE JUST USELESS, AND I AM SURE WOMEN ARE THERE TOO.....SHAME ON THEM Angry Sad Sad
Posted: at 15-11-2011 01:49 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- alib at 15-11-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago)
@ poster why r u repeating this video using another headn, tot it was of a Ghanaian girl who stole a laptop now u 've changed it to a Nigerian girl who stole black berry, make up ur mind
Posted: at 15-11-2011 02:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 15-11-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: barron247 on 13-11-2011 05:51 PM
Quote from: drnoel on 13-11-2011 02:33 PM
Guys I came across this by chance and I was totally repulsed with the treatment of this lady. Decide for yourselves what you reaction will be after you see the video and picture. Nigerian girl Caught stealing A BlackBerry Phone; struck naked, manhandled and beaten.[/b
my man which area this happen in nigeria

Just because she is black doesn't make her a Nigerian. She could easily be a fellow Ghanaian
Posted: at 15-11-2011 02:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 15-11-2011 02:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drnoel on 14-11-2011 06:01 PM
eh! madam abeg mind ur mouth and what u say. Did u not see that I said I came across the story, whether its a Nigerian or Ghanaian story is irrelevant. What is relevant is that it happened, so live with that fact and stop embarrassing urself...

You got to be sure of your facts b4 posting "boi" .  Don't be like the proverbial  " henny penny".   What joy did you derive from peddling this story here anyway?.  Either you want to humiliate Nigerians or the womenfolk worldwide .  If it was good enough to view, Youtube wouldn't have removed the gory video following complaints from the womenfolk. Did you conclude this was a Nigerian girl judging by the name only ? If so that's not good enough . Next time be very sure and avoid so called sensational news , .  

Posted: at 15-11-2011 02:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Denallan at 15-11-2011 03:21 AM (12 years ago)
What injustice!
Posted: at 15-11-2011 03:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- stripjac at 15-11-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago)
Where were the police?
Posted: at 15-11-2011 03:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- seun007 at 15-11-2011 04:06 AM (12 years ago)
LOL good for her,she should work like other ladies do to get her self a BB...

she try self na torch she steal... stupid girl
Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- anyadioha at 15-11-2011 05:22 AM (12 years ago)
de shld hand de girl over 2 d police instead of street nakedin her Cool
Posted: at 15-11-2011 05:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jamseg1 at 15-11-2011 05:53 AM (12 years ago)
Say NO to capital punishment
Posted: at 15-11-2011 05:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Festus_ken at 15-11-2011 05:54 AM (12 years ago)
this men are wicked they were all evil because the good man out of the good treasure of his heart doth bring forth that which is good and the evil man out of the evil treasure of his heart doth bring forth that which is evil; for out of the abounding of the heart doth his mouth speak. know matter what she doesn't deserve to be treat such at least getting her arrested will be much better than exposing all her secrets. even some stupid men there are also laying their hands her i pity her so much.!!
Posted: at 15-11-2011 05:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Doddy at 15-11-2011 06:22 AM (12 years ago)
What a pity. A big lesson to thiefs. Lol women look ugly when naked.

Posted: at 15-11-2011 06:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 22