Crying and Smiling wives (Page 10)

Date: 13-11-2011 10:31 pm (12 years ago) | Author: lynn
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14
- onyiis at 15-11-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
but dont tell me Waco is doing that to u  Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 15-11-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MYKELGUY at 15-11-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 15-11-2011 10:10 AM
just above that particular comment , there is a "quote" icon , click on it a box will open and then write ur comment below in the box

THANKS,ONYII BABY
Posted: at 15-11-2011 12:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 15-11-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 15-11-2011 12:47 PM
but dont tell me Waco is doing that to u  Undecided Undecided Undecided

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 15-11-2011 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 15-11-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
well take to GOD in prayer nd check any area where ur leakn and pipe it
Posted: at 15-11-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-11-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 15-11-2011 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bndsjds9fa at 15-11-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago)

++++ http://qr.net/fqk7 ++++++++++

Best online store

Best quality, Best reputation , Best services

---**** NHL Jersey Woman $ 40 ---**** NFL Jersey $ 35

---**** NBA Jersey $ 34 ---**** MLB Jersey $ 35

---**** Jordan Six Ring_m $36 ---**** Air Yeezy_m $ 45

---**** T-Shirt_m $ 25 ---**** Jacket_m $ 36

---**** Hoody_m $ 50 ---**** Manicure Set $ 20

---**** handbag $37 ---**** ugg boot $43 ---****

---**** sunglass $16 ---**** bult $17 ---****

++++ http://qr.net/fqk7 ++++++++++

\=-\=-
Posted: at 15-11-2011 01:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lynnclassic at 15-11-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 15-11-2011 01:22 PM
I am looking for whom to marry as second hand...New hand too dey spoil quick especially Nigeria used. Wink Wink Smiley Smiley Smiley
hahahahaha u no go kill person ooh, which one be new hand too dey spoil chai women don suffer lol Grin
Posted: at 15-11-2011 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ug_nice at 15-11-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on 14-11-2011 12:09 AM
I really hate it when women go through this.. i will comment later wen am in a good mood.
look inwards, most times the problem is from the woman. most women dont care about what attracted the man to them from the beging immideately after marriage or latter. Most times they dont dress well. they dont add flavour to food, sex and others particularly sex.
Posted: at 15-11-2011 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Sexymi at 15-11-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmm @ comments, make i shine ma eyes wella b4 i enter ooh
Posted: at 15-11-2011 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donspirado88 at 15-11-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 14-11-2011 03:34 AM
Married Women(WM) must take care of themselves even after married. You must always look your best. How can you look like Cinderella in your office then look like old granny when u get home? Plz get into the shower and freshen up. Even when u want to join him in bed, always look fresh. You don't have to look like a superstar but take good care of yourself.

Do not give 100% of your time to your children. Your husbands must continue to be the center of your life. See one day those children will grow up and move out but your marriage will not follow them. So spend quality time with your husbands. For example: If you r making love with him and your 2 months old baby was sleeping and then all of a sudden he started crying, you must not leave your husband to attain to the baby. Finish the Love-making with him first. But the baby's bed must be well secured.

Trust him to take care of your children, whether they are only 5 hours/days old. Even though he doesn't know how to change their diaper. If the baby is cryin in his arm, u must not take the baby unless he want u to.

Money do have wings and they may fly away from him today and he may fine another tomorrow. So you should always support him and never talk down on a man when he is financially bothered. Do not compare your marriage to other couples. If the bills are pile up, it means that your man is troubled so don't use that moment to tear him down with your mouth. Support him cover the bills o...

Surprise him, take him to a hotel, adore him, praise him, honor him, call him my little lord or whatever you like.

Appreciate him, real men don't show their love/feelings through words, they express it through actions. So learn how to understand your man. Say thank you. And define his hard work. Give him a beautiful comment on every little thing he does. IF your husband buy you a nice skirt, yeap, he just want you to wear it so that other men can be jealous of your sweet butts Grin so wear it and thank him with a nice comment.

Teach your children how to be responsible on the dining table. Your 5 yrs old boy should pour that milk inside his own cup while you pour it inside your husband's cup. Your children must not say: mom can you pass me the salt? He should know how to get the salt on his own.. It gives them sense of belongings not sense of controlling or they may get spoil.

Your husbands shouldn't be the only one to initiate sex play. You should also do it often. You don't do it to make him detect what's on your mind. Just do it. Let him see it in your eyes that you want him period but use some characteristics, styles, plays and techniques but they must all be cleared. And whenever you guys argue or fight, please do not punish him from touching you. I repeat, do not punish him from touching you....!

Support him and do not always suspect him in public because real man always look but they never attempts to touch. They will even look at your sister, mom, cousin, and friends' butt. Even your grannies  Grin  Grin so that must not bothered you or fight him when you all get home that night.

If you have been doing all these above, cleaning, cooking taking care of the kids and he does not show you any sign then stop cleaning, watching the dishes, don't even clean the floor. And when he ask you why, then you can tell him how much you want him to recognize the little contribution/effort to the family.

Your husband may not really know who he is or what he really want out life until maybe after few years of been your husband. Besides, he knew that you will help him become somebody tomorrow, so try to understand your husbands o....That's why its not good to jump into this Marriage thing o...cos its not a competition but a worthwhile lifestyle that you too must live to the fullest.
U really blow my mind with this your comment... U've the best comment on this topic. Bravo!!! 100% certified[/b][/b]
Posted: at 15-11-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- akposy19 at 15-11-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 15-11-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Josseyjessy at 15-11-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
It's not a 'Nigerian thing' but universal among cheating partners, both genders inclusive.
Posted: at 15-11-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lynnclassic at 15-11-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 15-11-2011 03:40 PM
It's not a 'Nigerian thing' but universal among cheating partners, both genders inclusive.
yes is a universal thing but i was addressing it to nigerian men.
Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gloxxy98 at 15-11-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
still thinking
Posted: at 15-11-2011 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 15-11-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lynnclassic on 15-11-2011 04:50 PM
yes is a universal thing but i was addressing it to nigerian men.

Do you ladies think is all about cheating partners that makes a woman cry in her matrimonial home?? Then you guys are wrong !! so many things could lead to that.

Posted: at 15-11-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 15-11-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donspirado88 on 15-11-2011 03:15 PM
U really blow my mind with this your comment... U've the best comment on this topic. Bravo!!! 100% certified[/b][/b]

Thank you beary beary much dear! Lolz....100%
Posted: at 15-11-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lynnclassic at 15-11-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-11-2011 05:06 PM

Do you ladies think is all about cheating partners that makes a woman cry in her matrimonial home?? Then you guys are wrong !! so many things could lead to that.
ya many things 4sure but read d post well it's not talking about cheating alone but neglecting the woman despite all that u do 2her!!!
Posted: at 15-11-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 15-11-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
What is the colour of unfaithfulness? Is it Nigerian colour?
Posted: at 15-11-2011 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 15-11-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
Dont knw, dont hav any experience with it....
Posted: at 15-11-2011 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 15-11-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
me neither

Posted: at 15-11-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14