Quote from: MYKELGUY on 15-11-2011 09:07 AM 95% of the most are unfaithful to the point that there wife is even away of their wayward life.They dont regard their wife at all.And sometimes if she got the gut to question their infidelity ,she wouldn't like the result that is the painful thing no respect at all for their wives, how can u talk about it? u know n so what??
Quote from: Chibon on 13-11-2011 11:59 PM Wen i saw dz post,i culdnt help shedding tears cos am among doz crying n smiling wives.d man i knw and married has completely changed.he belives i have no other choice than to stay and take his dsgusting attitudes to me.i hardly know wat hs doing with wen i ask am told to mind mybusnes n let hm be.he bullies me.shouts at me even in public .am so miserable.he belves a womans place is in the kitchen.i cannt take a decision in the house and he accepts it.everythng lies n ends in hs command.some1 talk 2me cos am gradualy losing it pls did u court him ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
onyii pls am a newbie pls how can i copy a comment i want to comment on.I have been using copy and paste method but it isn't working that way. Reply
just above that particular comment , there is a "quote" icon , click on it a box will open and then write ur comment below in the box Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
MMRS QUOTA Reply![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Chibon on 13-11-2011 11:59 PM Wen i saw dz post,i culdnt help shedding tears cos am among doz crying n smiling wives.d man i knw and married has completely changed.he belives i have no other choice than to stay and take his dsgusting attitudes to me.i hardly know wat hs doing with wen i ask am told to mind mybusnes n let hm be.he bullies me.shouts at me even in public .am so miserable.he belves a womans place is in the kitchen.i cannt take a decision in the house and he accepts it.everythng lies n ends in hs command.some1 talk 2me cos am gradualy losing it pls [/color][/b]oh dear, pls be strong. I feel your pain and i know exactly what you are going through. Marriage is meant to be enjoyed not to be endured. It's well with you and your marriage IJN
It's sad you know. This is a very sensitive issue. The bottom line is that if a man or a woman is not ready to keep to any commitment. It's better you don't marry. Marriage is not a must. It is a institution by God which requires commitment , respect , faithfulness , sacrifices, patience.. the list could go on and on. Men respect your woman and women should do the same. ReplyMy heart goes to all the married men and women who have been mistreated in their marriage. Communication is essential in marriage..ladies are fond of keeping things to themselves.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-11-2011 10:13 AM MMRS QUOTA ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: chisparlis on 15-11-2011 11:01 AM YOU ARE A VERY STUPID GUY...BIG ONE FOR THAT MATTER, WHEN A WOMAN TELLS YOU HOW SHE FEEL ABOUT HER HUSBAND WHO ARE YOU TO SAY YOU WILL REVIEW HIS SECRETE. ARE YOU TRYING TO SAY HER HUSBAND DOES NOT QUALIFY ALL THOSE QUALITIES SHE MENTIONED BECAUSE I KNOW YOU ARE THE TYPE OF GUY OR MAN THAT GO AROUND SPOILING MARRIED WOMEN MIND AND SLEEPING WITH THEM...GUY YOU BE LIKE DEVIL TO ME AND I HATE YOU DIEEE ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() easy bros ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
This a very good question which I know that It is only very few men would honestly talk about.. ReplyIn my own view.. I have done a lot of personal but secret research on this and I can say that: 1) Our Culture is unfair when it comes to men and women relationship.. No body teaches us practically well that why you should involve in courtship, in the first place even as a kid is for Marriage. In our society, it is clearly assumed that you have so much right to live your life to fullest with different girls and when It is time for marriage, you now look for the wife material to marry. But how possible does it sound to you, that just because you got married now will make you to stop the chronic habit of seeing other women suddenly. When some also keep another woman out at their bachelors eve night. This is not same in so many other Countries I know. 2)Lack of Men 3) Immorality increase in the power sector. (Bad leadership) If you want to know more of this I can send you the full details later.. Just a tip of an iceberg.
Quote from: nnamdibolt on 14-11-2011 10:00 AM this may happen when the man feels the wife is now old and can't satisfy them any more unlike when they were young and sexy{SELFISH},or maybe the wife no longer treat there husband with respect.so they would look for those who would value them. Marriage is for better for worst. Does he think, he doesn't gets weak and old that he can't satisfy his wife any more. Common there are so many young fresh dudes looking for sugar mummy, women too like active dudes as well. Don't forget that there are some women who have high sex drive. When it comes to respect some women loose it I agree. But a sensible man who love his wife honestly would talk to her about it rather than letting the issue of her disrespecting lie under the carpet. -God is important in every marriage - Respect..it's a two way thing. - Communication is very important. It's very worrying how couples do not communicate with each other. There is no room for assumptions here. If your not happy about anything talk about it in a nice manner, no nagging, shouting etc.. -CRITICISM: This is where the whole problem starts and women are good at this. Mind the way you criticize your man cos it hurts their ego.
Quote from: chisparlis on 15-11-2011 11:25 AM Na your father mate you de call man...he is 58 years old put little sir even if you are richer than him, this Nigerian guys lack respect for their elders.................... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-11-2011 11:47 AM :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( why u dey cry ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
am nt smilling ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-11-2011 11:59 AM am nt smilling yea , i can see ur tears "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
:'( ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
na wah, one gat to look well b4 settln down Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost