my father get money pass them, all the trailer wey dey Nigeria, na my father get am...all the bank in Nigeria, na my father get all the money wey dey inside am... so them poor wella Reply
Quote from: babyleslie on 17-11-2011 09:41 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() you sick for inside your head so
And Finland Guy 50 Million Pounds. O Gini na eme?
I LOVE NIGERIANS......VERY INDUSTRIOUS Reply
GOOD FOR HIM BUT LITTLE DO YOU KNOW THAT HE MAY HAVE THE MONEY BUT HE DID NOT OWN THE LIFE HE IS LIVING Reply
good for them Reply
I wonder why my name is not up there, I am worth 12Million KOBOS Reply![]()
Poster dey Lie.. Replyhttp://www.forbes.com/wealth/billionaires#p_6_s_arank_-1__-1 This is real List.Una go comment for nothing..No better topics for here at all.If anything comes up una nor go ask or find out..Una go just make Judge and comment Nothing...Pal help beg any poster to put genuine stories because i see this as one of those people who brought fake stories to brain wash people on the internet.
Quote from: ajanni on 17-11-2011 10:43 PM you sick for inside your head so ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
He is the richest man in africa, by graft, nepotism and cronism, !!! Replythe former Housa military rulers made this possible ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() in nigeria monkey does all the work and baboon does all the eating, the wrath of GOD awaits those who has marginalized the IGBO nation (people) economically, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Those who has denied the IGBO man his destiny,will certainly be visited with the plagues of egypt!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]()
OK... no comment Reply![]()
God plz hlp me too....i want to be among the list Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
hey man your too much Reply
This is nice the should just remember the poor pple out there crying everyday. Reply
Quote from: escapedprince on 18-11-2011 02:32 AM He is the richest man in africa, by graft, nepotism and cronism, !!! the former Housa military rulers made this possible ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() in nigeria monkey does all the work and baboon does all the eating, the wrath of GOD awaits those who has marginalized the IGBO nation (people) economically, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Those who has denied the IGBO man his destiny,will certainly be visited with the plagues of egypt!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() I DEY UR BACK BROTHER
ken make we hear word abegy shey u wey no get moni dey happy ? ? ?? ? Reply
Look whether he thief our money or he thief our money i personally like the because he crate job opportunity for all Nigerians.What of IBB, ATIKU,OBASANJO,IWUANANWU,NZERIBE,ETC.THAT STOLE THEIR OWN AND CARRY IT OUTSIDE AND BANK.I am a complete Igbo man and I don't base on sentiment rather reality.My guy go on on your good work to Nigerian's, as far as the money is circulating within Nigerian,go on my guy go on I will fight for you any time any where your name is mentioned badly. Reply