Bloodshed: 20 Killed In Fresh Jos Riots, NYSC Members Redeployed (Page 2)

Date: 25-11-2011 1:22 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- kattie77 at 25-11-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria should be divided period!
.*
Posted: at 25-11-2011 03:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abibaby2011 at 25-11-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
May their soul rest in peace AMEN
Posted: at 25-11-2011 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- toibeli at 25-11-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
With all these riots, clashes, and killings, Is someone trying to start something Huh?
Posted: at 25-11-2011 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mudas2 at 25-11-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dkennis on 25-11-2011 02:55 PM
90 percent of northerners are mad.

U and ur entire  family are mad including ur grandfather. idiot   
Posted: at 25-11-2011 04:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mudas2 at 25-11-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
[b[/b]
Quote from: interpo77 on 25-11-2011 02:05 PM
its so long we ve being telling the huasas to stop killing their inminent brothers and sisters,we need not to continue crying, it is the time to ask the huasas to continue killing their fellows since they kills no igbo indegens, let them go on afterall its their cross
Senseless person wat are igbo looking for all over the north y cant den stay in there state? mumu kawai
Posted: at 25-11-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mudas2 at 25-11-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umehudoka on 25-11-2011 02:13 PM
Who are the people behind this? for sure the people we voted for are the ones doing this....... its no new story but one day monkey go go market e no go fit come back again. may the innocent souls rest in peace
Amen
Posted: at 25-11-2011 04:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- doublevee at 25-11-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
it is well
Posted: at 25-11-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 25-11-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
With all these riots, clashes, and killings, Is someone trying to start something Huh?
Posted: at 25-11-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 25-11-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago)
killing everywhere Sad :(lord we need peace in nigerian....we are all one weather igbo, hausa, yoruba,or niger delta.
 R.I.P    Sad Sad Sad Sad   4 the family that lost their lives
Posted: at 25-11-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ginastad44 at 25-11-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago)
Just as someone has said, d Northern Nigerai need God's intervention and deliverance...HELVETE....This is much abeg ...Every day we hear killing from d North, Na only dem dey Nigeria Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-11-2011 05:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- segxykay at 25-11-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago)
dis is out of hand Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 25-11-2011 05:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- burgos at 25-11-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mudas2 on 25-11-2011 04:15 PM
[b[/b]Senseless person wat are igbo looking for all over the north y cant den stay in there state? mumu kawai
aboki, callin someone senceless,u bastard uncircumside embecile
Posted: at 25-11-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Katee at 25-11-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
Let dem finish demselves, of wat use are dey 2 d country? Terrorists and beggers.
Posted: at 25-11-2011 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 25-11-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
wats wrong wit dis people nd all this there killn up nd down
Posted: at 25-11-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Chijiokekings at 25-11-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago)
God hav mercy on ur
people.

Things hav
gotn out of hand
Posted: at 25-11-2011 07:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sylax at 25-11-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago)
What is Nigerian waiting for before they scrap this stupid NYSC, and spare innocent children who carries the hope of a better future of their respective family after spending years in their various universities. For sure if am in Nigeria and got posted to the North, am definitely not going. The local tribe can either live in peace or kill themselves but please don't tamper with innocent people who migrate or come there to serve their father land. Stop deploying NYSC to all this trouble region, they are not military personnel for God sake.
Posted: at 25-11-2011 07:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 25-11-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 25-11-2011 05:59 PM
wats wrong wit dis people nd all this there killn up nd downthis sect of people have the worst human development in history of nigeria, they are a dissapointment to black race and africa at large. they destroyed for no reason. they have really done a lot to scandalise nigeria 's image scaring away foreign investors, nigeria is no more in tourist agenda, as a result of this killings, maiming and reprisal, when will nigeria restore their glory if she really had one before.i am ashame if they are not ashame plz this nonsence need to stop because is creating a sterotype to all black as if we are not humans.they re really a dissapoitment to islam if is a true religion, because one has to jugde according to ur demeanor and your way of life in the society.if you keep presenting urself by being violent, suicide bombing, breaking the peace of the people, creating hostility to other tribes i have nothing to say that such religion is a fraud to human inglorance. i have no right to say which religion is the best because this are imposed in us by foreigners neither christianity nor islam belongs to africa, they white men taught us this religion and said that our own religion is barbaric. but all the abomination and sacrillage were practice both in christianity and islam. but islam became a terrorist among all religions. blacks to unite together but the notherners  forsake that inflitting injury and death to their counterpart. tell me how will they be happy and accept to work with one interest. tell me hw the country will b build with the illuminant or incanate scanvenger. big shame on u notherners
to uni
Posted: at 25-11-2011 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 25-11-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago)
unending problems, GOD help
Posted: at 25-11-2011 07:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- MilleniumMan at 25-11-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
This is pure rubbish.
Posted: at 25-11-2011 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-11-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 25-11-2011 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4 5