Quote from: draG9 on 27-11-2011 11:36 AM Until biafra war broke, no one knew how rebellious d igbos were, until OPC was given birth to, no one knew how rebellious d yorubas culd be, until marginalisation started, no one knew how rebellious d nigerdeltans culd b and until d hausas were denied power no one knew how rebellious they could be...bottom line is...in 9ja, we all behave like rebels...all d tribes!!! Everyman will rebel when his back is forced to the WALL!
Next time Reply
I think some people are been selfish here. Reply
bo k- h- r-m, wich state dem com from Reply
lol in all dis time wey i dey NP if i wud listen to all d crap (som ppl) talk Replyi go rily tink different frm Nigerians................ Una tell me sey Hausa dey violent, Igbo luv too much money, Yoruba dey dirty, Calabar babes fcuk like animal, nd Edo na full of ashawo.......... hmmmm nd it was oyibo dat is too much racist abi?? FOR SAYING THIS ROBISH,YOU MUST BE A VERY BIG FOOL. FOOL AT 39. ALL YOUR FAMILY ARE ASHAWO............IDIOT,STUPID. YOUR MOTHER phyuk LIKE A DOG BEFOR SHE GAVE BIRTH TO YOU. YOUR FATHER HAVE TO BUSH A TRUCK FOR THE SAKE OF MONEY. YOU TAKE YOUR BATH WITH SODA BCOS YOU ARE DIRTY..... IF YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY THEN YOU SHORT UP YOUR SMELLING MOUNTH ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
POINT OF CORRECTION NT ALL TRIBES R REBELLS.....THE EDOS ARINT.FULL STOP ReplyMY SISTER DONT MIND THEM,BCOS THEY DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY.......MAYBE THEY ARE HUNGRY......HAHAHAHAHA
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-11-2011 04:24 PM lol in all dis time wey i dey NP if i wud listen to all d crap (som ppl) talk i go rily tink different frm Nigerians................ Una tell me sey Hausa dey violent, Igbo luv too much money, Yoruba dey dirty, Calabar babes fcuk like animal, nd Edo na full of ashawo.......... hmmmm nd it was oyibo dat is too much racist abi?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 90% of the time, if u ask a naija parent that u wan date outside yur tribe...ur ears will hear everything
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-11-2011 04:24 PM lol in all dis time wey i dey NP if i wud listen to all d crap (som ppl) talk See your mouth na calabar phyuk pass oyibo? oyibo wey no the carry their eye see man thing pass, most especially (black guys). i go rily tink different frm Nigerians................ Una tell me sey Hausa dey violent, Igbo luv too much money, Yoruba dey dirty, Calabar babes fcuk like animal, nd Edo na full of ashawo.......... hmmmm nd it was oyibo dat is too much racist abi?? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Based on recent happenings, let`s give it to d Fulanis Reply
Quote from: ityspecial on 27-11-2011 10:32 PM See your mouth na calabar fcuk pass oyibo? oyibo wey no the carry their eye see man thing pass, most especially (black guys). ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
we all get our bad sides... see comment na comment scale na scale, but between these two difference dey... who amongst us here hold the scale... boko harem is to the north, what mend was to the south (forget the difference in reason) lives were lost... nothing justifies again when jungle justice enters. Reply
Rebellious is when one person or a group of people do not do what is expected or required of them. A child is considered rebellious when he or she does not follow the rules set down by his parents or his school. The citizen's of the colonies were rebellious against England when they refused to follow the laws that the King imposed and took up arms in the War of Independence. I little girl might be considered rebellious when she refuses to wear dresses and acts like a tomboy. The patient was rebellious when he refused to allow the nurse to put in the IV. Reply
posts like this should not be allowed on blogs like this...u guys r way too toosh for this... the poster is obviously stupid... We are all Nigerians regardless of our tribes why cause commotion... stupid poster Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 27-11-2011 04:24 PM lol in all dis time wey i dey NP if i wud listen to all d crap (som ppl) talk no oyibo no dey racist they r just being ignorant nd jealous int i go rily tink different frm Nigerians................ Una tell me sey Hausa dey violent, Igbo luv too much money, Yoruba dey dirty, Calabar babes fcuk like animal, nd Edo na full of ashawo.......... hmmmm nd it was oyibo dat is too much racist abi?? ![]() ![]() ![]()
i pass gently ooo, with my hands up sef. Reply
Fellows, I call on your intelligence to boycut this question Reply![]()
I agree...BOYCOTT THIS GOOD 4 NOTHING POST!!! Reply
Quote from: Giuseppina on 27-11-2011 04:47 PM POINT OF CORRECTION NT ALL TRIBES R REBELLS.....THE EDOS ARINT.FULL STOP yes edos are not rebel but dey phyuk oyibo dog in italy
Is from what I read its the Political Tribe ( THE GOVERMENT ) Reply