Now Official: 14 Years In Jail For Gay and Lesbian Marriages IN Nigeria (Page 4)

Date: 29-11-2011 2:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 25
- ajanni at 29-11-2011 10:14 PM (12 years ago)
i love it this way
Posted: at 29-11-2011 10:14 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- elfinito at 29-11-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 29-11-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 29-11-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 29-11-2011 10:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Cruzzy at 29-11-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Obitexa on 29-11-2011 07:49 PM
Who says it`s not important? Let dat person take his/her time o...a country where sodomy is legal can never recieve the grace of God to progress. As far as I`m concerned, this is a very important step to national greatness!

thank u bro
Posted: at 29-11-2011 10:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 29-11-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-11-2011 09:43 PM
gerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraout

lolzzzz...
Posted: at 29-11-2011 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osasu83 at 29-11-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago)
Hahaha something good for the first time comes out of the house. Una try well well but make una look into death sentence as well I go for prefer dat one.  Now I say to David Cameroon  phyuk u we can't always do it the British way.  We a blk so phyuk u and ur aids u give to us we are far richer dan ur country if not for corruption
Posted: at 29-11-2011 11:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alex11 at 29-11-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago)
Thank GOD for using the Senate to do this marvellours work, all the gays and lesbians in Nigeria should relocate to other countries like Britain even to take aids from Camenroon Grin Grin Grin ;
Posted: at 29-11-2011 11:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gift80 at 29-11-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago)
i love this wonderful news God bless naija
Posted: at 29-11-2011 11:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 29-11-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
Am still wondering why a guy  will think of marrying his fellow man, even cock weh be prolific raper no fit rape en fellow cock, then why will a man  think of sleeping with en fellow man Abomination Tufiakwa!!! 
Posted: at 29-11-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- awawakollage at 30-11-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
if other countries have turn a deaf ear to the Word of God and wish to be like sodom and gomorrah then the punishment of sodom and gomorrah will befall them, thank God for my dear country and their senate. all they need is prayers.

Posted: at 30-11-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 30-11-2011 12:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 29-11-2011 06:19 PM
great news!,but i think the punishment is not enough!! ,
i will suggest public lynching, by stoning, or burning offenders alive!! Angry Angry

Posted: at 30-11-2011 12:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 30-11-2011 12:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ngeboju on 29-11-2011 06:32 PM
To me 14yrs (that is 7yrs) is too small, it suppose to be life capital punishment by hanging. and the supporters 20yrs with 2million bail.
Grin Grin Grin Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 30-11-2011 12:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 30-11-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on 29-11-2011 08:17 PM
Na thunder go strike u to death without mercy.
Cool Cool Cool Cool Grin Grin Grin Grin......STRIKE HIM TILL INFINITY!!! Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-11-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 30-11-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: awawakollage on 30-11-2011 12:00 AM
if other countries have turn a deaf ear to the Word of God and wish to be like sodom and gomorrah then the punishment of sodom and gomorrah will befall them, thank God for my dear country and their senate. all they need is prayers.
AMEN Bros......Real Prayers!!!
Posted: at 30-11-2011 12:06 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bmygeorge at 30-11-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 29-11-2011 03:17 PM
bad market 4 dem! Shocked Shocked
hahahahhahaha, this girl u dey talk oooo
Posted: at 30-11-2011 12:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 30-11-2011 12:37 AM (12 years ago)
Oh yes! Now this is what i call good news. But i'm worried 14years is too small. 50 years in imprisonment would do the job perfectly well. By the time they are released from prison, all the ''evil'' segxwal urge would be dead, gone and forgotten. I sincerely hope the law is fully implemented.

Posted: at 30-11-2011 12:37 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 30-11-2011 01:43 AM (12 years ago)
Good news but life jail could've been brtter....

Posted: at 30-11-2011 01:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 30-11-2011 01:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 30-11-2011 01:43 AM
Good news but life jail could've been better....

Posted: at 30-11-2011 01:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- white4 at 30-11-2011 02:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ify0 on 29-11-2011 05:27 PM
this is not the issue we want our government to deal with,we have alot in our country nigeria to fight against and not  this they are saying here,bcos this one is not important for now.
  are u one of them?
Posted: at 30-11-2011 02:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 30-11-2011 02:59 AM (12 years ago)
IT IS DISGUSTING FOR A MAN TO HAVE SEX WITH A FELLOW MAN LIKE WISE WOMAN TO WOMAN SAYS THE LORD OF HOST HIMSELF IN THE BOOK OF LEVITICUS 18:22 to 28

AND FOR THOSE OF YOU WITH TATOOS I JUST WANT YOU PEOPLE TO REMEMBER THAT CIVILIZATION DOSE NOT CHANGE THE LAWS OF THE ALL MIGHTY GOD BECAUSE GOD HIMSELF IS CIVILIZATION, NO ONE IN HISTORY IS LIKE HIM BECAUSE HISTORY ITSELF BELONG TO HIM, SO YOU SHOULD MIND THE KIND OF THINGS DAT YOU DO OUT OF BEING CIVILIZE, SO IF YOU HAVE A BIBLE KINDLY FOLLOW ME TO THE BOOK OF LEVITICUS 19:28

I AM NOT A PREACHER NOT EVEN A BORN AGAIN BUT I MIND THE LEVEL OF SIN I INVOLVE MY SELF IN LOL any way gudluck to them lesbians and gays i wish them all fruitful marriage
Posted: at 30-11-2011 02:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 25