moniconyez at 30-11-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago) (m) this is not the issue we want our government to deal with,we have alot in our country nigeria to fight against and not this they are saying here,bcos this one is not important for now.
Hmmm Sister You dey for that MARKET? Posted: at 30-11-2011 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
Henchmann at 30-11-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago) (m) Oh yes! Now this is what i call good news. But i'm worried 14years is too small. 50 years in imprisonment would do the job perfectly well. By the time they are released from prison, all the ''evil'' segxwal urge would be dead, gone and forgotten. I sincerely hope the law is fully implemented.
Ajanni take note Posted: at 30-11-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Henchmann at 30-11-2011 08:57 AM (13 years ago) (m) i love it this way
Lier Posted: at 30-11-2011 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
CammyWhite at 30-11-2011 09:03 AM (13 years ago) (f) I still want to know why you're all so hateful and afraid of gays. It's a sign of a paranoid and shallow culture. Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
merem at 30-11-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago) (f) WELL DONE Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
deessy at 30-11-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago) (m) tnk GOD Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
andyrado at 30-11-2011 09:23 AM (13 years ago) (m) God go catch dem cus my own punishment na castration and grinding of their head for the fish to feed on!God bless you David Mark....GEJ sin am fast!!
EDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL! Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Henchmann at 30-11-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago) (m) I still want to know why you're all so hateful and afraid of gays. It's a sign of a paranoid and shallow culture.
Are u one of dem? Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
andyrado at 30-11-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago) (m) Are u one of dem?
why asked an obvious question! na goat him be!
EDUCATION WITHOUT THE KNOWLEDGE OF JESUS CHRIST(GOD) MAKES YOU A CLEVER DEVIL! Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
cadanre at 30-11-2011 09:30 AM (13 years ago) (f) this is not the issue we want our government to deal with,we have alot in our country nigeria to fight against and not this they are saying here,bcos this one is not important for now.
No. We have to save our moral/cultural institution (s) before it collapse too.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 30-11-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) (f) why asked an obvious question! na goat him be!
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
cadanre at 30-11-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago) (f) I like this.
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
kebella at 30-11-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago) (f) I still want to know why you're all so hateful and afraid of gays. It's a sign of a paranoid and shallow culture.
wateva!
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 30-11-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago) (f) hahahahhahaha, this girl u dey talk oooo
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:40 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
umuyo101 at 30-11-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago) (m) great news!,but i think the punishment is not enough!! , i will suggest public lynching, by stoning, or burning offenders alive!!  U ARE A BIG FOOL TO WRITE THIS TRASH. NO MATTER D OFFENDS, ITS NOT GOOD FOR SOMEBODY TO BE BURNT OR STONED TO DEATH. Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kebella at 30-11-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago) (f) hmm sadness will enter the lives of Lesbians....Police has got a new job to make money
no be small
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 30-11-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago) (f) U ARE A BIG FOOL TO WRITE THIS TRASH. NO MATTER D OFFENDS, ITS NOT GOOD FOR SOMEBODY TO BE BURNT OR STONED TO DEATH.
oops! that harsh
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
thank GOD ,,,NIGERIA CANT BE SODOM AND GOMARA Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
"The Genesis passage is very clear, that the sin of Sodom that brought on the destruction of the city was indeed linked to homosegxwality. Posted: at 30-11-2011 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
luckysky at 30-11-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago) (f) Good but let them also legislate against poverty, unemployment, hunger, high level stealing, and bad governance. People are hungry and they are there treating frivolities.
You r right in a way... But pls, same sex marriage is not frivolity... Its something to be taken serious... Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |