Now Official: 14 Years In Jail For Gay and Lesbian Marriages IN Nigeria (Page 7)

Date: 29-11-2011 2:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 25
- umuyo101 at 30-11-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago)
 >:(ALL OF UNA HERE, UNA BE MUMU. REAL MUGU NAI UNA BE.  UNA DEY CLAP FOR THEM BCOS THEY PASS ONE FOOLISH BILL. OUR PROBLEMS NA INSECURITY, POVERTY, BAD ROADS, CORRUPTION, ELECTRICITY,  ETC, ETC.  I NOW UNDERSTAND Y GOD DOES NOT WANT TO HELP US GET OUT OF OUR SITUATION. ALL OF UNA AND D POLITICIANS NA D SAME THIEF THIEF. phyuk TRADITION! WE CAN NEVER GO FORWARD BCOS 9JA IS FULL OF FOOLISH BRAINS. phyuk TRADITION, phyuk U  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nweke01 at 30-11-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
at last our senators acted very well
Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 30-11-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: daddison on 29-11-2011 05:05 PM
Good but let them also legislate against poverty, unemployment, hunger, high level stealing, and bad governance. People are hungry and they are there treating frivolities.

lolz

Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:21 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 30-11-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: umuyo101 on 30-11-2011 10:09 AM
>:(ALL OF UNA HERE, UNA BE MUMU. REAL MUGU NAI UNA BE.  UNA DEY CLAP FOR THEM BCOS THEY PASS ONE FOOLISH BILL. OUR PROBLEMS NA INSECURITY, POVERTY, BAD ROADS, CORRUPTION, ELECTRICITY,  ETC, ETC.  I NOW UNDERSTAND Y GOD DOES NOT WANT TO HELP US GET OUT OF OUR SITUATION. ALL OF UNA AND D POLITICIANS NA D SAME THIEF THIEF. fcuk TRADITION! WE CAN NEVER GO FORWARD BCOS 9JA IS FULL OF FOOLISH BRAINS. fcuk TRADITION, fcuk U  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

bro , na fight ?

Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 30-11-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 30-11-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
Nice one
Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- precious44 at 30-11-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
nice one
Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cutesolly at 30-11-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
Ify i de suspect uuu,,,, but they surpose to bring it up to 30 yrs jail term Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 30-11-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Henchmann on 30-11-2011 08:38 AM
Ajanni sorry ooo...
How u go do now ?

Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 30-11-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amaka_beauty on 30-11-2011 09:54 AM
thank GOD ,,,NIGERIA CANT BE SODOM AND GOMARA Grin

Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 30-11-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
>:(ALL OF UNA HERE, UNA BE MUMU. REAL MUGU NAI UNA BE.  UNA DEY CLAP FOR THEM BCOS THEY PASS ONE FOOLISH BILL. OUR PROBLEMS NA INSECURITY, POVERTY, BAD ROADS, CORRUPTION, ELECTRICITY,  ETC, ETC.  I NOW UNDERSTAND Y GOD DOES NOT WANT TO HELP US GET OUT OF OUR SITUATION. ALL OF UNA AND D POLITICIANS NA D SAME THIEF THIEF. fcuk TRADITION! WE CAN NEVER GO FORWARD BCOS 9JA IS FULL OF FOOLISH BRAINS. fcuk TRADITION, fcuk U  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
gimme a break pls..............hisssssssssssssssssssss Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-11-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amaka_beauty on 30-11-2011 09:57 AM
"The Genesis passage is very clear, that the sin of Sodom that brought on the destruction of the city was indeed linked to homosegxwality.
gbam!

Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GloriousGod at 30-11-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
 This is a very good news
Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 30-11-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
yes Grin

Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 30-11-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
Are they just waking up
Posted: at 30-11-2011 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smile77 at 30-11-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago)
This is one of the bet achivement in 2011
Posted: at 30-11-2011 11:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vigilante at 30-11-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ify0 on 29-11-2011 05:27 PM
this is not the issue we want our government to deal with,we have alot in our country nigeria to fight against and not  this they are saying here,bcos this one is not important for now.

Whenever you are trying to build a good nation you start by dealing with moral decadence. This is it.
Posted: at 30-11-2011 11:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 30-11-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago)
E yah
Posted: at 30-11-2011 11:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 30-11-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
if you like talk from genesis to revelation. The bill has already been passed and there's nothin you (or ur gay fcuk cammywhite) can do about it. The best bill so far. Yes boss  Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 30-11-2011 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 30-11-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 30-11-2011 09:03 AM
I still want to know why you're all so hateful and afraid of gays. It's a sign of a paranoid and shallow culture.

I do not know who you are and where you came from, but this is our country. Here, we have our own morals and cultures to which homosegxwality and Lesbianism are great contradictions. I am even much more grateful that my fellow Nigerians 99% welcomed the new development. People like you have no say and no room here. Go and preach your free thinking somewhere else. We will not accept somebody's contaminated and distorted thinking. We are the people of our own beliefs, cultures and morals. Even in the jungle, there are different species and they are all called animals. They all have different behavious. Elephants differs from hyenas, zebras differs from giraffes. So also humans. We have africans which are dark in skin colour with their own culture and morals. So also british, asians and so-on. You can only prove that you are civilised when you recognise the fact that people are all not the same. They have different tastes, likes and dislikes. WE HATE GAYISM AND Lesbianism. If you love it, take it to your home. I believe we would not have been born if all men were gays and all women were lesbians. It is clear only for those who can see the reality.

JAHILA!

Posted: at 30-11-2011 11:56 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 25