Now Official: 14 Years In Jail For Gay and Lesbian Marriages IN Nigeria (Page 22)

Date: 29-11-2011 2:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25
- CammyWhite at 1-12-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  1-12-2011 02:02 PM
U are so annoying with ur white color....White pig, go and get a social site for ur country and defend homo there ...not here...Bitch!! If u have sex with a woman and a man...theres no diffrence btw a lesbian and ur sorrowful self....Go and die...bitch..leave our country alone!!! Motherless Bitch

If my being white offends you, that's just too bad.
Posted: at 1-12-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umuyo101 at 1-12-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Cruzzy on  1-12-2011 08:06 PM
you go vex die..................shameless MARICON
  LATE COMER, WHERE U DEY SINCE WHEN WE DEY CLAP HAND DEY SING CHORUS? CHURCH DON FINISH, SORRY, SMELLING ASS!
Posted: at 1-12-2011 10:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 1-12-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: juicyebony on 30-11-2011 09:09 PM
naija people judge always to much...let people do what they like and use youre judging time to make naija a better country.....

were are u scared of haterzzz.....

im not a lesbian...but i like to kiss girls to and it taste good ...problem with it...fcuk YOU Grin

Amadioha kiss you too Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-12-2011 10:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kerryniyi at 2-12-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gab-boy on  1-12-2011 07:41 PM
News like me makes me ashame of being a Nigerian. I like the way everyone here is going on about outlawing same sex marriages because it is against our religions, traditions, cultures etc. I'm sure its also against our religions, culture and traditional beliefs to take something that does not belong to us. yet our politicians are filling their pockets with monies we jointly own. Lets not even talk about the Police who illegally lock innocent people in their cells until they cough up in the name of bail  and are ready to shoot if someone happen to challenge for asking to be bribed. Our government knows about all these and yet choose to do nothing. Why can't our national assembly legislate to imprison any police officer that collects bribe or illegally detain an innocent person? let me ask you another question, is Nigeria better than countries in America and Europe where same sex relationships are Permitted? I'm sure the answer to that will be a big NO yet these people brought religious to us and there has not been complains of reproduction in their states. I accept that Nigeria still have a very long way to go but this type of legislation I'm sure is not the way forward!!!
D ogoro wey u drink never still clear 4 your eye.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 12:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kerryniyi at 2-12-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
@reymondokeze, @umuyo101, @CammyWhite. If you guys were my relatives, i wouldn't have hesitate to commit my first, second and third murder.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 2-12-2011 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
i can see all the homos ranting, i gatto give  the senate some credits.. now all homos can go do somersault... disgusting creatures  
Posted: at 2-12-2011 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Majestic3xd at 2-12-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
God will not support discrimination and bigetary, i am just being a voice for gay people who ar human beings like u.  This bill is a clear case of apartheid.

Quote from: MegaOneplusone on 30-11-2011 07:04 PM

May amadioha visit you at night for Calling God in this. are you stupid or what? speaking for evil spirit filled fellows?

good.. u for say make arusi okija visit am, thats beter for bringing God's name into such crap.... Angry Angry Grin
Posted: at 2-12-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Majestic3xd at 2-12-2011 12:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  1-12-2011 08:52 PM
Too bad that I won't go to your Christian Hell. You'll have other company there.

All faggots-maggots shall BURN IN HELL FIRE including cammywhite and her cohorts I say burn!!!!, burn you effing faggots!!!!!

hey Miss Pig,. are u not a fool? arnt u ashamed of ursef or ar u trn to creat awarnes..
 u even look like a man with ur stone dry old face... selfish dog didnt a mother born u? y dont u want to born some prety kids too?
 increas n multiply thats wat our bible said dummy..n we read n obey it n we love GOD Almighty too...
  APE... now no man can look at u so u wana destroy other prety young girls destiny n pump ur dezeeez into their mouth n womb..
 amusu
Posted: at 2-12-2011 12:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- toniaonyinye at 2-12-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago)
SENATOR I WILL HELP U CATCH THEM.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 12:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Majestic3xd at 2-12-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
CAN THIS fcukING BILL PROVIDE FOOD ON OUR TABLE? CAN IT GIVE US GOOD ROAD? CAN THIS SMELLING BILL SOLVE THE INSECURITY PROBLEMS? THERE IS DARKNESS EVERYWHERE, AND U ARE THERE PRAISING THESE POT-BELLY SENATORS WHO ARE THERE FOR THEIR OWN SELFISH GAINS. THEIR CHILDREN ARE HERE ATTENDING GOOD SCHOOLS BUT U AND YOUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS ARE THERE ATTENDING SCHOOLS WITH EMPTY CLASSROOMS.  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Quote from: ndjoe on  1-12-2011 02:14 AM
but bros ooo can dis bill take food from our table?

ask d daft
Posted: at 2-12-2011 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obitexa at 2-12-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  1-12-2011 08:52 PM
Too bad that I won't go to your Christian Hell. You'll have other company there.
Now listen girl: No matter what ur beliefs are (Christian or atheist) there is an established fact: Homo, lezbo and bisegxwality is WRONG. VERY WRONG. It is in itself, a wicked act. You did not create yourself so u cannot live your life as you please, u do not even know when u were born...if your parents had died without documenting your birthday, u would still be asking questions by now. There`s someone who gave you to your parents and your mom never conceived you by sleeping with another woman (lesbo),it is not possible.The natural thing is for a male to consummate with a female and this law is obeyed by all, including animals like bees, termites and even worms. God paced you above these animals and above this world so you ought to be behaving like a queen you are by not messing yourself up like this (bisegxwal) bcos by this act, you and the others you are defending have demoted yourselves to the lowest rank (below the animals) in the heavenly hierarchy. God made this clear that 'no man (woman) should have segxwal intercourse with another man (woman), God hates that' (Leviticus 18:22) so you can imagine what punishment he is going to unleash on a nation for doing what He hates...In fact, u are even privileged to be on this site where the majority is telling you the truth. Now no matter how hostile they are to you, I`m sure they do not hate you or are racists, they simply hate that you are bisegxwal and they want you to change.   
Posted: at 2-12-2011 01:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- reymondokeze at 2-12-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Majestic3xd on  2-12-2011 12:16 AM
God will not support discrimination and bigetary, i am just being a voice for gay people who ar human beings like u.  This bill is a clear case of apartheid.

good.. u for say make arusi okija visit am, thats beter for bringing God's name into such crap.... Angry Angry Grin

u should be asheme of urself. u dont want to bring God in bc u ar practicing discrimination against felow Nigerians bc of their segxwality. shame on u and the people who supported this bill
Posted: at 2-12-2011 02:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 2-12-2011 02:59 AM (12 years ago)
Human right my foot! The primary aim of marriage is procreation, which same sex cannot achieve. Without life there can be no human right! Same sex is iniquitous.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 02:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- reymondokeze at 2-12-2011 04:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  2-12-2011 02:59 AM
Human right my foot! The primary aim of marriage is procreation, which same sex cannot achieve. Without life there can be no human right! Same sex is iniquitous.

Its a free world dud and this bill is going to call for a civil right movement in Nigeria. that bill is a clear case of discrimination and apartheid and should be vitoed by the president. weda gay or not they should be treated equally like other Nigerians
Posted: at 2-12-2011 04:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- umuyo101 at 2-12-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on  2-12-2011 12:09 AM
@reymondokeze, @umuyo101, @CammyWhite. If you guys were my relatives, i wouldn't have hesitate to commit my first, second and third murder.
  A MURDERER AND A HOMO, OR WATEVER U CALL IT, WHO IS WORST? THOSE WHO KILL TO GET MONEY, ARE THEY BETTER THAT LESBIANS OR GAYS? I NEED ANSWERS
Posted: at 2-12-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 2-12-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on  2-12-2011 12:09 AM

Kerry, I am not your kin, and I thank my Wyrd for that!
Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 2-12-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Majestic3xd on  2-12-2011 12:27 AM
All faggots-maggots shall BURN IN HELL FIRE including cammywhite and her cohorts I say burn!!!!, burn you effing faggots!!!!!

hey Miss Pig,. are u not a fool? arnt u ashamed of ursef or ar u trn to creat awarnes..
 u even look like a man with ur stone dry old face... selfish dog didnt a mother born u? y dont u want to born some prety kids too?
 increas n multiply thats wat our bible said dummy..n we read n obey it n we love GOD Almighty too...
  APE... now no man can look at u so u wana destroy other prety young girls destiny n pump ur dezeeez into their mouth n womb..
 amusu

Your Bible, not mine. And I don't think you really think I look like a man. I'm sure you're just trolling.  You're a frenzied, frightened soul, and I pity you.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CammyWhite at 2-12-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Obitexa on  2-12-2011 01:13 AM
Now listen girl: No matter what ur beliefs are (Christian or atheist) there is an established fact: Homo, lezbo and bisegxwality is WRONG. VERY WRONG. It is in itself, a wicked act. You did not create yourself so u cannot live your life as you please, u do not even know when u were born...if your parents had died without documenting your birthday, u would still be asking questions by now. There`s someone who gave you to your parents and your mom never conceived you by sleeping with another woman (lesbo),it is not possible.The natural thing is for a male to consummate with a female and this law is obeyed by all, including animals like bees, termites and even worms. God paced you above these animals and above this world so you ought to be behaving like a queen you are by not messing yourself up like this (bisegxwal) bcos by this act, you and the others you are defending have demoted yourselves to the lowest rank (below the animals) in the heavenly hierarchy. God made this clear that 'no man (woman) should have segxwal intercourse with another man (woman), God hates that' (Leviticus 18:22) so you can imagine what punishment he is going to unleash on a nation for doing what He hates...In fact, u are even privileged to be on this site where the majority is telling you the truth. Now no matter how hostile they are to you, I`m sure they do not hate you or are racists, they simply hate that you are bisegxwal and they want you to change. 

You can rant and rave all you want, but the tribal laws of desert nomads from thousands of years ago are not universal. The highest law is Do No Harm, and so many here don't even rise to that level.

"God made this clear that 'no man (woman) should have segxwal intercourse with another man (woman)" - well, according to the KJV it's "Thou shalt not lie with mankind as with womankind, it is abomination" - even if you believe it, that doesn't rule out women being in love. I guess the Hebrews, like Queen Victoria, just didn't even think of it.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dukkieson at 2-12-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago)
Britain can go to hell. This is not colonial era. Nigeria does not dictate to Britain what laws to pass or meddle in British affairs. Britain is not the power house it used to be. Sanctions will hurt her more if Nigeria retaliates. The Government should tell her to go to hell.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 11:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 2-12-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on  1-12-2011 08:59 PM
If my being white offends you, that's just too bad.
Nobdy here cares abt yö  COLOR, or wöt yüä claiming 2 b. We knw dät primitive ppl lyk u who're  fighting 4  RECOGNITION,  cn claim what dey're nt, bcös dey lyk 2 imitate d  CULTURELESS  western ways of lyf.

I knw yö type. U may b a Ghana lady who's doing illegal prostitution in Italy, Spain, Libya, or Morroco, & yüä here fighting 4 recognition, blabbing, & claiming wöt yüä nt, jst lyk söm of yö Ghana bros here, who're doing good farm work in diä  COCOA plantations, but they're here also fighting 4 diä own recognition too, by claiming 2 b where dey dnt knw abt, & protestin against d law of  MORALITY  in ma beloved  NIGERIA. U ppl dnt've dät ryt here, u only hav such civic ryt of protest in yö  LAWLESS  country, Ghana, but definitly nt here. Primitive Babylonians, bumbo cläats Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-12-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25

1. Wives Of Osun State Gov Adeleke Battle For Position Of 1st Lady As Nigeria's 1st Lady Visits

2. Female Student Who Assaulted Namtira Bwala at Lead British School Apologises For Her Action

3. I Am Not In EFCC Custody - APC Gov. Aspirant, Akinterinwa Denies Being Detained By EFCC

4. VIDEO: Carter Efe Calls Out Sydney Talker Over Singer, Khaid’s Health Status

5. Davido’s Manager, Asika Speaks On why Davido is Yet to Collaborate With Wizkid, Burna Boy

6. Rita Edochie Throws Shade As She Celebrates May Edochie On Her Double Achievement

7. Owner Of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Denies Barring Nigerians

8. NAFDAC Uncover Illegal Activities Of Fake Cosmetics Producer In Lagos

9. Reno Omokri Reacts To Abuja Chinese Supermarket 'Racist', Demands Wike's Action

10. BULLYING: Lead British School, Abuja Releases Public Statement

11. Niger: Gov Bago Dragged For Spraying Naira Notes At Citizens

12. Singer, Simi Reveals How She Wrote & Sang Her Hit Song, ‘Joromi’ With Irritation

13. Police Deploy Officers to Investigate Bullying at Leads British International School

14. OAP Do2dtun Reacts To Viral Bullying Videos, Calls Out Secondary School Bullies

15. Abuja Court Fails To Hear EFCC Suit Against Order Restraining Yahaya Bello’s Arrest

16. Police Seek Family Of Missing Child Found Wandering In Osogbo

17. Amotekun Arrests Man Who Cons Hospital Patients, Flees With Money Meant For Tests, Treatment

18. "Why I Do Not Promote Nudity In My Skits" – Popular Skit Maker, Layi Wasabi

19. Dana Air Plane Veered Off The Runaway While Landing In Lagos

20. Lab Scientist, Oluroju Shola Docked For Allegedly Exposing Ex-Girlfriend’s N00de Photos

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office