NIGERIA....Full of goodies Reply
2 hell with dem Reply
no space for them,so no need for them to come.d wey dey go take pay dem.we go use go give the needy. Reply
What they do not want to visit Naija?? perhaps they are afraid of being scammed by Naija cocksuckers Reply
Na doe illuminati-infested music dey wan perform? Abegg! 2baba and d rest dey...we no need any JayZ type for here...make dem go somewhere else Reply
If the promoters cannot guarantee their safety, they have every right to refuse to come to Naija. Reply
We don't need those rascals to come into our country all they bring in is corruption showing our citizens how to dance naked we don't need them they are the people pushing for our government to accept and legalize same sex which God his self can never, will never could ever and should never allow such a wicked act to establish in our Country Nigeria. is this not the reason why God's anger came upon Stardom and Gomorrah ooo lord your will be done in our Country Nigeria not the will of British and Canadians I PRAY IN JESUS NAME AMEN AND AMEN TEM 4 JESUS Reply
Quote from: mcnabb43 on 2-12-2011 05:54 PM What they do not want to visit Naija?? perhaps they are afraid of being scammed by Naija cocksuckers piss off nigga ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Idbabe on 2-12-2011 09:51 AM Let's manage with the ones we have here. Shikina Where did you borrow the word SHIKINA from? IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: osesunday on 2-12-2011 01:39 PM 2 hell with dem [/quote yes
I honestly have no blame for them. Do you know how many Nigerians that have been killed ones they come home in mere robbery incidents? What then do we expect other nationalities to do when they know that there is a clear and present danger lurking where they are headed for business. If I were them, I may feel thesame way too. Reply
I no dey here. Reply
e no concern me. Reply
who invited them? Reply
Quote from: Ajento on 2-12-2011 08:17 PM I honestly have no blame for them. Do you know how many Nigerians that have been killed ones they come home in mere robbery incidents? What then do we expect other nationalities to do when they know that there is a clear and present danger lurking where they are headed for business. If I were them, I may feel thesame way too. Bro not "MAY" feel the same..i will surely feel the same..n definitely won't come... The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
That's good maybe all the money will be given to our local entertainers! Reply
He/She that is without sin, let him be the first to cast a stone. everything in Africa is not good for these people. sometimes, i wonder if they live in this planet. with their refusal to come, let us encourage local singers and wash them with those $$$$ and then watch them grow Reply