Ojukwu Is Not A National Hero In Nigeria - Senate (Page 17)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 45
- drwiz at 4-12-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-12-2011 05:02 PM
imarugo na onye gara ala oyibo buru sex slave .......uche ya nile orachasigo ya na ike oyibo maka akukwo Sad
Chinekemeee!!!!!!!!!!!!
O eziokwu ki na ekwu ko in na ma njakili!!!
Ebe ka gina dis boy c malu.
 Nna eche na onweike obulu na ikwero meee oji na yi ala ona yi na eba
Obu ni ma dis boy.Kpo Dokinta ozugbo
Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-12-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  4-12-2011 05:04 PM
in the name of JESUS i destroy the demons operating in all of u.. Amen
AMEN!! sup my finest Kiss

Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- drwiz at 4-12-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  4-12-2011 05:04 PM
in the name of JESUS i destroy the demons operating in all of u.. Amen
i think that all of you should cater for only dukkieson and josseyjessy? one and the same person of course
He is the only mad person that needs to be exorcised!!!
Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drwiz at 4-12-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-12-2011 05:02 PM
imarugo na onye gara ala oyibo buru sex slave .......uche ya nile orachasigo ya na ike oyibo maka akukwo Sad

Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 4-12-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on  4-12-2011 04:54 PM
Who is the pervert between me and you!!! you use offensive and obscene language at liberty!!! that alone is morally corrupting and you have the audacity to victimize someone else with your perversion!!! It sounds like the Devil calling a saint Devil
Advise is free **SOB** and you are under no obligation to take it!!!
There is common use of the same language in both profiles so its either both of you are friends or somewhat related or maybe its just one and the same person typing,so i have to assume its the same person. Even a dummy can figure that out!!!
Buffoon!!!

@ buffoon drwiz,

Of course we are friends and speak the Queen's English which is the formal written English for people in England. If you have read extensively as you claimed, you would not let the hooker, dankan, supporting you to take better part of you. I have produced evidence of her many fake profiles including posing as a man. You chose to ignore that and latched on to her like a baby in need of milk. It is your cup of tea what you believe but rest assured, we are not buying your tribal bigotry or hackeyned history. Your whole exercise here is purely about tribal bigotry and I think you should be ashamed, old goat.
Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-12-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on  4-12-2011 05:08 PM
Chinekemeee!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahahahah broda oburo kwa ebere ihe oo............nwoke diri maka akukwo noo agadi nwanyi ofesi na aracha ya ike  Grin Grin Grin Grin oburokwa njakili nwannem abum onye nnewi amaram bee ya ofuma...........imagine abt 15yrs na mba ofesi earlier this year ka onara naija 4 1st tym.....very poor thang Grin Grin Grin ogboye onu ntu Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Josseyjessy at 4-12-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on  4-12-2011 05:08 PM
Chinekemeee!!!!!!!!!!!!

You have gone into vernacular? Precisely the point being made that you are a tribal bigot. Off with pathetic idiots like you who think they can force tribal account of history down any body's throat. Sorry for you, old ape.
Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-12-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  4-12-2011 05:19 PM
@ buffoon drwiz,

Of course we are friends and speak the Queen's English which is the formal written English for people in England. If you have read extensively as you claimed, you would not let the hooker, dankan, supporting you to take better part of you. I have produced evidence of her many fake profiles including posing as a man. You chose to ignore that and latched on to her like a baby in need of milk. It is your cup of tea what you believe but rest assured, we are not buying your tribal bigotry or hackeyned history. Your whole exercise here is purely about tribal bigotry and I think you should be ashamed, old goat.
@drwiz bruv dont let this niggerfaggot to deceive yu........i bliv ur an intelligent n' learned man so dont fall for this lil boi tricks.....is take a blind to notice thesame expression of his poor english.........@drwiz can yu write exactly same expression with ur frds? his trying to cover up..........poor thing

Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- drwiz at 4-12-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  4-12-2011 05:19 PM
@ buffoon drwiz,

Who are the we, that are friends? confused!!! You sound like a jilted lover who was abandoned and is looking for forums to ease their frustrations. I'm not forcing you to accept history. its your choice,if the truth is too hot for you too handle, you can better off stay ignorant and in the dark. Who F**King cares!!! so far she has been posting consistently with one profile and you are the only one who is leaving a double life here!!! That picture you posted could be her boy friend,husband or even brother which you probably copied from her profile because she gave you the privilege to be her friend. I know couples that allow each other access to their profiles. The fact is that No one  gives a F**K of what a mentally depraved person like you has to say. Maybe if you were sane enough, i would probably be listening to you. Just go get your head examined!!!
Buffoon!!!
Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-12-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  4-12-2011 05:25 PM
You have gone into vernacular? Precisely the point being made that you are a tribal bigot. Off with pathetic idiots like you who think they can force tribal account of history down any body's throat. Sorry for you, old ape.
shut up n' stop faking c*@t...........were yu not the one telling us fake history abt igboland how come ur father lang is vernacular twat..........dont be smart skullphyuk .......we no the real person behind yu so get a life cock sucker........i wonder why yu ve not accuse @drwiz is kebella imbeccile Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin YOUR SINS HAVE FOUND YOU OUT MORRON

Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dukkieson at 4-12-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-12-2011 05:27 PM
@drwiz bruv dont let this niggerfaggot to deceive yu........i bliv ur an intelligent n' learned man so dont fall for this lil boi tricks.....is take a blind to notice thesame expression of his poor english.........@drwiz can yu write exactly same expression with ur frds? his trying to cover up..........poor thing

He cannot see the truth because of his tribe.

@ she-male anal wh*re, dankan shebayan, what do you know about English to presume to know the difference in Queen's English? Do you think it's all about anal sex? Who is dankan or open_reality or Kellynobad, or Nessa1, or Kelly202 or shebayan etc, the list is endless. You have no mouth to speak here, hooker!
Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drwiz at 4-12-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago)
its not vernacular,its Ibo and it was meant for Kebella
I was only citing concerns about you since you were sounding like a jilted lover and she said she knows you!!!
so i clearly asked her if she was saying the truth or if she was joking.
that if she jilted you,it could explain the madness you were portraying in this forum and that if she really knows you she should call the doctor immediately. If you understand Ibo,then you know its no secret. she even said you are Ibo so i guess you understand and stop putting up this BS about vernacular
Buffoon!!!
Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Josseyjessy at 4-12-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-12-2011 05:33 PM
shut up n' stop faking c*@t...........were yu not the one telling us fake history abt igboland how come ur father lang is vernacular twat..........dont be smart skullfcuk .......we no the real person behind yu so get a life cock sucker........i wonder why yu ve not accuse @drwiz is kebella imbeccile Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin YOUR SINS HAVE FOUND YOU OUT MORRON

Because hooker like you say so, it must be so? You think what you want, idiot. Perhaps you have a third rate hitorian to swallow the rubbish you are feeding you feel light-headed? You drug-pushing harlot dare talk about sin? SMH. These are two profiles on line at the same time, you ignorant wh*re!
Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drwiz at 4-12-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  4-12-2011 05:34 PM
He cannot see the truth because of his tribe.

@ she-male anal wh*re, dankan shebayan, what do you know about English to presume to know the difference in Queen's English? Do you think it's all about anal sex? Who is dankan or open_reality or Kellynobad, or Nessa1, or Kelly202 or shebayan etc, the list is endless. You have no mouth to speak here, hooker!
You appear to know the meaning of EWU yet you claim you do not understand Ibo.
I think you should quit with the BS.
If she broke your heart or left you, you need to see a psychologist!!! or even better a psychiatrist
Buffoon
Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-12-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  4-12-2011 05:40 PM
Because hooker like you say so, it must be so? You think what you want, idiot. Perhaps you have a third rate hitorian to swallow the rubbish you are feeding you feel light-headed? You drug-pushing harlot dare talk about sin? SMH. These are two profiles on line at the same time, you ignorant wh*re!
i will be your nightmare so stop the phyuk up fooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool Angry

Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-12-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on  4-12-2011 05:43 PM
You appear to know the meaning of EWU yet you claim you do not understand Ibo.
I think you should quit with the BS.
If she broke your heart or left you, you need to see a psychologist!!! or even better a psychiatrist
Buffoon
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- drwiz at 4-12-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  4-12-2011 05:40 PM
it doesn't take a genius to figure that two profiles can run simultaneously on one browser @ the same time!!!
Besides the two profiles are using the same common language and the same diction!!! isn't that suspicious. And the post come in sequence after the other suggesting that it is one person
Buffoon!!!
Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Josseyjessy at 4-12-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on  4-12-2011 05:39 PM
its not vernacular,its Ibo and it was meant for Kebella
I was only citing concerns about you since you were sounding like a jilted lover and she said she knows you!!!
so i clearly asked her if she was saying the truth or if she was joking.
that if she jilted you,it could explain the madness you were portraying in this forum and that if she really knows you she should call the doctor immediately. If you understand Ibo,then you know its no secret. she even said you are Ibo so i guess you understand and stop putting up this BS about vernacular
Buffoon!!!

What a shameless goat you are to accept everything this wh*re tells you. You are no better judge of character but a silly old idiot under a woman. No body here is Ibo and will never be! We are in London and she is doing her anal prostitution in some hell-hole far removed from civilization. We couldn't care hundreds of her kind.
Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-12-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on  4-12-2011 05:46 PM
it doesn't take a genius to figure that two profiles can run simultaneously on one browser @ the same time!!!
Besides the two profiles are using the same common language and the same diction!!! isn't that suspicious. And the post come in sequence after the other suggesting that it is one person
Buffoon!!!
is very unfortunate we re dealing with a douchbag here ............produce of a leaking condom Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-12-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  4-12-2011 05:48 PM
What a shameless goat you are to accept everything this wh*re tells you. You are no better judge of character but a silly old idiot under a woman. No body here is Ibo and will never be! We are in London and she is doing her anal prostitution in some hell-hole far removed from civilization. We couldn't care hundreds of her kind.
can yu pls stop ranting n' keep quite for once fag............i dont need to tell him to observe ur nuisance just do urself good n' stop using those funny profile against innocent pple here saddist..........we re not the cause of ur frustration so get over it or kiss transformer

Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 45