Ojukwu Is Not A National Hero In Nigeria - Senate (Page 16)

Date: 02-12-2011 10:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 45
- Josseyjessy at 4-12-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  4-12-2011 04:29 PM
Take your perversion to whatever rat hole you crept from, vermin

Serves the ewu's ego right. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-12-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 4-12-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-12-2011 04:32 PM
heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! bruhabruhahabruhahahahahaha kip it rolling bruv.........YOU TOO MUCH! Cool a million gbosa 4 yu @drwiz,...........cant yu see his I.Q is very low  Grin Grin Grin Grin

You don't count, she-male wh*re dankan. This is not ashawo forum. Go and treat your leaking A*#S first. You stink to high hell, wh*re Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-12-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drwiz at 4-12-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  4-12-2011 04:29 PM
Take your perversion to whatever rat hole you crept from, vermin
I can see you have multiple profiles!!! truth is universal.....Attention depraved,neglected S.O.B
You think using online forums to seek for attention would compensate for the psychological emptiness you feel.
If you want proper attention,get a worthy cause.
Stop trying to disturb the peace in the NP community!!! What you need is to get your head examined
Buffoon!!!
Posted: at 4-12-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drwiz at 4-12-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  4-12-2011 04:34 PM
Serves the ewu's ego right. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
I believe i'm talking to the same schizophrenic entity!!!
Stop messing up here!!! if you want to be a disgrace to the nation and constitute yourself a nonentity, Please you can catapult yourself to some where else where rife is fun(probably Afghanistan) but not here!!!
Buffoon!!!
Posted: at 4-12-2011 04:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Josseyjessy at 4-12-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on  4-12-2011 04:37 PM
I can see you have multiple profiles!!! truth is universal.....Attention depraved,neglected S.O.B
You think using online forums to seek for attention would compensate for the psychological emptiness you feel.
Stop trying to disturb the peace in the NP community!!! What you need is to get your head examined
Buffoon!!!

That two people don't agree with your pervsersion of history does not make them one. You really are out of your sorry emptiness to advise anyone. Sorry take your dogma some other place and if you care you can dive into the nearest lagoon near you for a cold bath, that is if your aged aching bones can stand it, silly ram.
Posted: at 4-12-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drwiz at 4-12-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-12-2011 04:32 PM
heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! bruhabruhahabruhahahahahaha kip it rolling bruv.........YOU TOO MUCH! Cool a million gbosa 4 yu @drwiz,...........cant yu see his I.Q is very low  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Hapu anuofia!!! Ona gba egu ndi ala che na ndi ozo so ya agba!!!
Maka Chukwu a ge de petition ka chuo ndi ni ne ne'mebi NP!!!
Posted: at 4-12-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-12-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on  4-12-2011 04:42 PM
Stop messing up here!!! if you want to be a disgrace to the nation and constitute yourself a nonentity, Please you can catapult yourself to some where else where rife is fun(probably Afghanistan) but not here!!!
Buffoon!!!
hahahahhahahahaha na one person with abt 50 profiles Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked a perverted fool------------- Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: drwiz on  4-12-2011 04:37 PM
Buffoon!!!

abeg tell the airhead Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy na thesame person oooooooo

Posted: at 4-12-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 4-12-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on  4-12-2011 04:46 PM
Hapu anuofia!!! Ona gba egu ndi ala che na ndi ozo so ya agba!!!
Maka Chukwu a ge de petition ka chuo ndi ni ne ne'mebi NP!!!
ife na ewem iwe bu na anumanu ahua bu nwa afo igbo............onye nnewi......kedu ka osi na eme ka ndi wawa Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy adim masi ihe nile ma fa achoghi ime ife obuna Angry Angry

Posted: at 4-12-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dukkieson at 4-12-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on  4-12-2011 04:42 PM
Buffoon!!!

Believe what you may, idiot. It is not by force to accept what has been described as a blinkered view of history. We are not accepting it. It is not by force. Get it, bigot?
Posted: at 4-12-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- drwiz at 4-12-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on  4-12-2011 04:45 PM
That two people don't agree with your pervsersion of history does not make them one. You really are out of your sorry emptiness to advise anyone. Sorry take your dogma some other place and if you care you can dive into the nearest lagoon near you for a cold bath, that is if your aged aching bones can stand it, silly ram.
Who is the pervert between me and you!!! you use offensive and obscene language at liberty!!! that alone is morally corrupting and you have the audacity to victimize someone else with your perversion!!! It sounds like the Devil calling a saint Devil
Advise is free **SOB** and you are under no obligation to take it!!!
There is common use of the same language in both profiles so its either both of you are friends or somewhat related or maybe its just one and the same person typing,so i have to assume its the same person. Even a dummy can figure that out!!!
Buffoon!!!
Posted: at 4-12-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-12-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  4-12-2011 04:51 PM

Believe what you may, idiot. It is not by force to accept what has been described as a blinkered view of history. We are not accepting it. It is not by force. Get it, bigot?
very poor english...........i think yu learn frm @drwiz bcos he spake english lik a prof Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 4-12-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- drwiz at 4-12-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-12-2011 04:50 PM
ife na ewem iwe bu na anumanu ahua bu nwa afo igbo............onye nnewi......kedu ka osi na eme ka ndi wawa Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy adim masi ihe nile ma fa achoghi ime ife obuna Angry Angry
Eziokwu... Onyea bu nwannem!!! Odi ka aru adiro ya!!! O ne me ka onye ala na pu!!!
Posted: at 4-12-2011 04:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-12-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on  4-12-2011 04:54 PM
Who is the pervert between me and you!!! you use offensive and obscene language at liberty!!! that alone is morally corrupting and you have the audacity to victimize someone else with your perversion!!! It sounds like the Devil calling a saint Devil
Advise is free **SOB** and you are under no obligation to take it!!!
There is common use of the same language in both profiles so its either both of you are friends or somewhat related or maybe its just one and the same person typing,so i have to assume its the same person. Even a dummy can figure that out!!!
Buffoon!!!
yu re right my bruv........same expression .........foul english....what a boy

Posted: at 4-12-2011 04:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dukkieson at 4-12-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago)

Ashawo kebella, the mother faker accusing others of fake profiles. Did you not see the evidence of your immorality, fake profiles and depravity just now? Do you have any evidence against any other pals? I know harlots think with their ass. You can believe what you want but take a closer look again:

Just look at the pair - yuk! The burnt lips, the hands and the bald head down to the grubby face of wh*re kebella and you have a mixture of real criminals, drug-peddlers and prostitution
Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- MegaOneplusone at 4-12-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
BROTHER FIGHTING AGAINST BROTHER, NATION FIGHTING AGAINST NATION, BLACK FIGHTING AGAINST BLACKS Angry Angry
Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- drwiz at 4-12-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago)

I think you meant to say "You" as both profiles are one and the same person
Buffoon!!!
Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-12-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on  4-12-2011 04:58 PM
Eziokwu... Onyea bu nwannem!!! Odi ka aru adiro ya!!! O ne me ka onye ala na pu!!!
imarugo na onye gara ala oyibo buru sex slave .......uche ya nile orachasigo ya na ike oyibo maka akukwo Sad

Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:02 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mediaexcell at 4-12-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago)
in the name of JESUS i destroy the demons operating in all of u.. Amen
Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Josseyjessy at 4-12-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  4-12-2011 05:00 PM
Ashawo kebella, the mother faker accusing others of fake profiles. Did you not see the evidence of your immorality, fake profiles and depravity just now? Do you have any evidence against any other pals? I know harlots think with their ass. You can believe what you want but take a closer look again:

Just look at the pair - yuk! The burnt lips, the hands and the bald head down to the grubby face of wh*re kebella and you have a mixture of real criminals, drug-peddlers and prostitution

Ashawo dankan, Did you see your life, multiple profiler? You really belong in the psycho asylum 4 mentally deranged drug user wh*res. Just look at your pictures.
Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-12-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on  4-12-2011 05:01 PM
I think you meant to say "You" as both profiles are one and the same person
Buffoon!!!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-12-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 45