I am scared of having sex (Page 24)

Date: 17-01-2009 6:46 pm (15 years ago) | Author: enny yeti
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 30
- Euphoria at 30-03-2009 09:03 PM (15 years ago)
Sex b4 Marriage is fornication, Pls my dear, wait for ur rightful man cos he may not be d one. sometimes u overllook ur feelings to keep ur dignity. again, u dnt knw wts on his mind, dnt just belive dt he loves u until u walk down d aisle wit him. Thank U
Posted: at 30-03-2009 09:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- atuadindu at 30-03-2009 09:56 PM (15 years ago)
so ur not sure if he has std,or if he will take yo wumb?
try and see.but if u dont want to loose him,ok now!-*/--/the guy has tried by keeping calm all this while that is to show u how much he loves u.but for me i may not wait for such along time unless otherwise
Posted: at 30-03-2009 09:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 30-03-2009 10:01 PM (15 years ago)
Wetin he wan take the Womb do Huh?Huh??

Posted: at 30-03-2009 10:01 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- makintosh94 at 30-03-2009 10:21 PM (15 years ago)
hi,
at 16 u are young to be introduced to sex. are u sure that guy really loves u or he has been working on yr mind preparing for when he will pop the question about sex? pls, pls, determine yr priorities regarding frienship, education, yr health, fear of STDs including AIDS and yr future. if truly u love each other and u have not collected tu many "gifts" to make u feel indebted, then u both can agree to agree or agree to disagree. if u must do it, pls insist he uses a condom(single or double)
Posted: at 30-03-2009 10:21 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 30-03-2009 10:25 PM (15 years ago)
all of una wey dey say tell the poster to keep herrself... how many of una don keep una self?? abeg make una let the baby chop meat jare...
Posted: at 30-03-2009 10:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- immacwyt at 31-03-2009 12:34 AM (15 years ago)
If he really loves u, he will definitely wait for u. Do not  be deceived by him, because when the unexpected happens, he will pick race or even deny knowing you. My friend, use your head. Even if he goes, there are hundreds of better guys out there for you. You are still young, use your time to plan better things for you future.
Posted: at 31-03-2009 12:34 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- nigerianlove at 31-03-2009 02:19 AM (15 years ago)
hm nah dont do it, cause if he loves u soo much he would wait
Posted: at 31-03-2009 02:19 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- stanley82 at 31-03-2009 07:17 AM (15 years ago)
What is a Vulture looking 4 in a Barber's work shop?
You don't want to loose your virginity? Then why not be yourself & stop perching around guys. ok?
As 4 those diseases you mentioned,that may happen when u don't have a protected sex.
Posted: at 31-03-2009 07:17 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 31-03-2009 07:36 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 30-03-2009 10:25 PM
all of una wey dey say tell the poster to keep herrself... how many of una don keep una self?? abeg make una let the baby chop meat jare...

Checkmate:
I waited to get married to have sex.  I am now a widow and I have not engaged in sex for over 16 years.  It is advisable to both male and female to abstain from fornication.  Pursue the kingdom of God, obedience and love for God should take precedence over anything else.

Sex is enjoyable among married people.  This young lady has every right to enjoy sex when she gets married.  If the boyfriend is serious, let me go and marry her.  If his passion cannot be controlled, let him get married to his maiden.

Posted: at 31-03-2009 07:36 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 31-03-2009 07:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 30-03-2009 10:25 PM
Checkmate @lonelysnow:
I waited to get married to have sex.  I am now a widow and I have not engaged in sex for over 16 years.  It is advisable to both male and female to abstain from fornication.  Pursue the kingdom of God, obedience and love for God should take precedence over anything else.

Sex is enjoyable among married people.  This young lady has every right to enjoy sex when she gets married.  If the boyfriend is serious, let him go and marry her.  If his passion cannot be controlled, let him get married to his maiden.
Posted: at 31-03-2009 07:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 31-03-2009 07:38 AM (15 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 31-03-2009 07:38 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JESY at 31-03-2009 08:55 AM (15 years ago)
My dear, sex is worth waiting 4, so make d rite decision.
Posted: at 31-03-2009 08:55 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 31-03-2009 08:56 AM (15 years ago)
better be
Posted: at 31-03-2009 08:56 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- loretta-okpuno at 31-03-2009 09:20 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 30-03-2009 08:53 PM
Quote from: loretta-okpuno on 30-03-2009 08:14 PM
keep yourself my dear till the right time. this is coming from another 18 year old female virgin

Ok l will  Cool

lol. i was referring to the poster
Posted: at 31-03-2009 09:20 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- shadzie at 31-03-2009 09:33 AM (15 years ago)
if u wanna do it, girl go ahead...but it's not all wat ppl fuss about..
after waiting till dis stage which is almost always rear in dis generation u rilli wanna do dat..!!
dnt lemme say i tld u so...talk 2 ur mum/sis bout it tho dey can help u understand.
Posted: at 31-03-2009 09:33 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 31-03-2009 09:36 AM (15 years ago)
onye kwa??
Posted: at 31-03-2009 09:36 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackemy05 at 31-03-2009 12:38 PM (15 years ago)
Sex is sweet for those that do it, bt if u can't save ur thing 4 d future. Afterall sex is not everything.
Posted: at 31-03-2009 12:38 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lil_nigerian at 31-03-2009 01:42 PM (15 years ago)
girl u better dont do what u dont wanna do.. if he cant wait on you till you ready, then he aint worth u and only want you for your body. you only 18 by the way so whats the rush? dont do what u would regret later please
Posted: at 31-03-2009 01:42 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- identical at 31-03-2009 02:41 PM (15 years ago)
Hey baby girl , i think you should wait , you still young n have a lot ahead, if u have to prove your love for him do there better way u can do it ok,

you dont have to be scared of having sex, it all because you not ready for it yet, so just get focused
Posted: at 31-03-2009 02:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- VERABONY at 31-03-2009 03:03 PM (15 years ago)
Sweetheart, just be patience until you are convince in your mind that you are ready for sex before going into it.  But then, try making him understand that sex is not the ultimate when it comes real 'LOVE'.
Posted: at 31-03-2009 03:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 21 22 23 [24] 25 26 27 ... 30

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

7. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

10. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

15. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor