I am scared of having sex (Page 23)

Date: 17-01-2009 6:46 pm (15 years ago) | Author: enny yeti
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 30
- chrissiebee at 29-03-2009 11:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 29-03-2009 06:56 PM
Quote from: pato-nwanna on 29-03-2009 05:15 PM
sex is mre honourable when u are married...taste only when d ring is on odawise odaw ite ofe'

As if all d Girls wey yu dey "Do" are Married to yu

abi oo..ask am..hypocrite!  Angry

Posted: at 29-03-2009 11:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ble3sing at 30-03-2009 12:36 AM (15 years ago)
pls don't do it.....i know its hard but ya got to be wise.....lolzx
Posted: at 30-03-2009 12:36 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- QuinnMaeback at 30-03-2009 01:58 AM (15 years ago)
Wait and treasure your body.  If your boyfriend cannot wait, he needs to come to your parents and ask for your hand in marriage.  It is important that you obey God and do not commit fornication.

You may love your boyfriend, but I think you should love God more. 
Posted: at 30-03-2009 01:58 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ChevySlam at 30-03-2009 02:22 AM (15 years ago)
give him head whenever he gets horny....
Posted: at 30-03-2009 02:22 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- bigd4n3 at 30-03-2009 02:25 AM (15 years ago)
You got to wait for the right time when you have a strong mind to follow ur desire...I will advice you stick to your heart...
Posted: at 30-03-2009 02:25 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- olafrancez at 30-03-2009 02:48 AM (15 years ago)
girl, don't get blinded by love cos u may get hurt. u have a whole lifetime ahead so don't rush into sex.wait till u are ready and if your guy really loves u he'll understand.
Posted: at 30-03-2009 02:48 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- yinkles4naija at 30-03-2009 08:13 AM (15 years ago)
My advice for u is to keep ur virginity till u get married, even this so call ur boyfriend may not be the right man, u still have a long way to go my dear. Face ur studies.
Posted: at 30-03-2009 08:13 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Donchino at 30-03-2009 08:38 AM (15 years ago)
Girl i would advice you to refrain from sex at this tender age! it's not really about waiting till when yu think you're ready but about what's God's view on sex b4 marriage? Live yur life to please God and not your man.. Remember where God leads he provide.. Try to explain it to him and if he doesn't agree with you then yu're not meant  to be!! You're in love with him and that doesn't mean you've got to die if you lose him... Another advice from me is if yu guys are really into each other then get married! it is not a sin to get married early.. Europeans and Americans are doing it and it's rather encouraging than having sex without marriage! Ask God for more advice on this issue!! Goodluck
Posted: at 30-03-2009 08:38 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- emmymth at 30-03-2009 09:08 AM (15 years ago)
U can wait till u're really sure abt wat u want.Be careful and always use protection

Posted: at 30-03-2009 09:08 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jimmybone at 30-03-2009 10:13 AM (15 years ago)
you have being dating for 3 yrs now and during those yrs he has never asked and even discus it with you, right. i think he has giving you time enough to make your choice. why don't you seat him down and tell him what u feel about it.  if u satisfy him. be wise girl. use condom ....
Posted: at 30-03-2009 10:13 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- yamzy at 30-03-2009 10:29 AM (15 years ago)
d[flash=200,200] :)ear, lyf is preciuos. always be carefull in taking decision.
Posted: at 30-03-2009 10:29 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- The_Man at 30-03-2009 12:10 PM (15 years ago)
My dear,
Listen to me. Sex is not a way to prove Love. Any man who tells you to assure him of your love for him but having sex with him, does not truly love you. That is one of the oldest lines used by men to deceive women into having sex with them! 
The man who truly loves you, will wait for you! Love is a commitment to someone inline with Ist Corinthians 13.
Tell him to just come and pay your bride price, and marry you, and after that you will have sex with him every time he feels like 24/7, and see what his reactions will be? I don't need to be a prophet to tell you that he will not agree! Be careful. You virginity is a prized possession. Keep it till marriage.
God demands Purity and Chastity, and there is a special blessing for those few who do keep themselves pure.
WORD! Smiley
Posted: at 30-03-2009 12:10 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- zanele at 30-03-2009 01:06 PM (15 years ago)
babes, if u r afraid that u r goin to lose him because u r not ready 2 hv sex wit him, then u dnt beliv in his lov 4 u and if u continue to feel that way, dnt hv sex wit him until u feel that he loves u for u and not for sex!
Posted: at 30-03-2009 01:06 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- seun4luv at 30-03-2009 01:09 PM (15 years ago)
pls, don't do it, try and wait till d day, u ar too young 4 dat.
Posted: at 30-03-2009 01:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- luvvy at 30-03-2009 01:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: seun4luv on 30-03-2009 01:09 PM
pls, don't do it, try and wait till d day, u ar too young 4 dat.
dont tell me dat. who is young? and wat age?
Posted: at 30-03-2009 01:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agriculturalist at 30-03-2009 02:35 PM (15 years ago)
Sex is not very tin in a relationship, and if he realy luvs u as he said, den he will neva don anytin that wil hut ur feelings o jeoparadize ur feature.
Posted: at 30-03-2009 02:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- loretta-okpuno at 30-03-2009 08:14 PM (15 years ago)
keep yourself my dear till the right time. this is coming from another 18 year old female virgin
Posted: at 30-03-2009 08:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- don_diko2007 at 30-03-2009 08:43 PM (15 years ago)
WELL TO ME JUST FOLLOW UR MIND AND DO WAT U FELL LIKE
Posted: at 30-03-2009 08:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Kennee at 30-03-2009 08:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: loretta-okpuno on 30-03-2009 08:14 PM
keep yourself my dear till the right time. this is coming from another 18 year old female virgin

Ok l will  Cool

Posted: at 30-03-2009 08:53 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herdeysohjy at 30-03-2009 08:59 PM (15 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 30-03-2009 08:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 30