America Legalizes Sex with Animals for Military Personnel (Page 2)

Date: 09-12-2011 5:13 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13
- GOLDENMEDAH at 9-12-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago)
Rubbish, anoda disease go emerge b dat...
Posted: at 9-12-2011 07:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chianny at 9-12-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago)
Men!!! This is really end-time
The world is coming to an end ooo
Who knows if the Senate is not practicing it himself,,It could be
true.
May God have mercy on the righteous when He destroys us with His judgment.
Amenooooo!!!
Posted: at 9-12-2011 07:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Beklas at 9-12-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago)
Is not real..........This can't be true
Posted: at 9-12-2011 07:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- seboh91 at 9-12-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago)
very soon they will introduce it to naija it will become rampard.
Posted: at 9-12-2011 08:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 9-12-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
na me talk am wat has s 1867 or NDAA gat to do with bestiality, did you take comprehension in yr primary school, common men try to understand something before posting it
Posted: at 9-12-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-12-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on  9-12-2011 07:53 PM
Rubbish, anoda disease go emerge b dat...

you are right
Posted: at 9-12-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- seboh91 at 9-12-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Cruzzy on  9-12-2011 07:41 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin animals in human skin Grin Grin Grin Grin later they will force us to do the same in the of human right,. yeye people
Posted: at 9-12-2011 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Vigilante at 9-12-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bennpal on  9-12-2011 05:52 PM
Please naija.. do your research well before posting information on here.... bestiality is still illegal in the U.S. military

READ: http://www.stripes.com/news/sex-with-animals-still-not-ok-in-u-s-military-1.162890

Thanks. You are one of a few on here.
Posted: at 9-12-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Victoriouslivin at 9-12-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
My first thought was " I don't believe that!" However I decided to research that bill and it is true.  SMH!!!  Spiritual wickedness in high places.  The wicked one  has always been busily at work in the law making branch of our government, and all governments for that matter because laws influence people. However, my response to that is "Where sin abounds , the grace of God is abounding much more".  I believe that the reason the United States of America as a whole has not had fire "rain down from heaven" in judgement is because of the saints (the believers, the righteousness of God) who dwell within its borders.  The saints of God who represent all nations in this earth.  This is the dispensation of Grace. This is the time God is giving the evil, the wicked, the peverted,  the unrepentant, the heathens the opportunity to freely turn from their wicked and twisted ways and come to Christ.  Believe me when I say that sin will not go unpunished and there are consequences  to every choice people make.  I will say this, that everyone in America is not in agreement with these unjust and unrighteous laws. A lot of us actually do believe that holiness and clean, righteous living is  right and will continue to believe the word of God, and live by it forever.  Hope
Posted: at 9-12-2011 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- maryclaret at 9-12-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
OMG...I need proof before saying more.

Posted: at 9-12-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- boye143 at 9-12-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
 @ POSTER...RESEARCH B4 POSTING PLS!!!!!!!!!! I PRAY IT NEVER IS LEGALIZED!!!!!!!!!! THERE R 2 MANY WOMEN AND MEN OF GOD N AMERICA!!!!!!!!!!
Quote from: bennpal on  9-12-2011 05:52 PM
Please naija.. do your research well before posting information on here.... bestiality is still illegal in the U.S. military

READ: http://www.stripes.com/news/sex-with-animals-still-not-ok-in-u-s-military-1.162890
Posted: at 9-12-2011 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- D_U1 at 9-12-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
America, their America. I guess we can see why some countries are against them.

Posted: at 9-12-2011 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ufourme at 9-12-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
This is stupid it seems any JACKASS can put anything on here, If you believe this than you believe Nigerian women are the most unfaithful in the whole world. I don't think you can believe anything on here anymore, its very sad. Sex with animals is against the law in all 50 states and against the federal law to 10 to 20 years in the worst prisons.
Posted: at 9-12-2011 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 9-12-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago)
i hia you
Posted: at 9-12-2011 10:49 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- perfectdiva92 at 9-12-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago)
WTF??
Posted: at 9-12-2011 10:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Swtezvikky at 9-12-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago)
@poster are u not tired to feed naijapals wit dis bad news frm d pit of hell.
Posted: at 9-12-2011 10:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 9-12-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on  9-12-2011 05:13 PM
It was bad enough earlier this year when Obama’s liberal political machine forced the Joint Chiefs of Staff to drop ‘don’t ask don’t tell,’ allowing homosegxwals to serve openly in the armed forces.

This was followed by a military order out of the Pentagon that all military chaplains will perform same-sex marriages and make military chapels available for such services. Thousands of chaplains are refusing to follow those orders saying they will not perform same-sex marriages as it goes against their religious beliefs.

Now, the US Senate has taken the moral degradation of the US military down even lower when they passed S 1867 which calls for the repeal of Article 125 of the Uniform Code of Military Justice (UCMJ), which made it illegal to engage in sodomy with humans or sex with animals.

Shockingly, the Senate vote was 93-7 which means that the not only did the liberal Democrats vote in favor this bill but so did the vast majority of conservative Republicans. I wonder how the constituents of these conservative Republicans would feel about their senator if they knew they voted to allow sodomy and bestiality in the military.

The measure now goes to the House where I can only hope and pray it is not just defeated, but trashed, shredded and burned.

They say that history repeats itself. Ancient Rome became morally and segxwally decadent just prior to their fall from glory. Not only did their political and social arenas delved into debauchery, but the military also became corrupted with rampant homosegxwality. Not long after that, mighty Rome fell in power, glory and world renown.

The US is following closely in the footsteps of ancient Rome. Our nation is legalizing the same perverse and sinful lifestyles as did Rome and now it appears that our military is following the same path as Rome’s military. And if history does repeat itself as historians claim, then our total downfall from might, power and glory is just around the corner. May God have mercy on the righteous when He destroys us with His judgment.

hmm i just wonder where u get such news from?....mehn most of your post always full of craps & lies!

Posted: at 9-12-2011 11:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 9-12-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
indiscipline
Posted: at 9-12-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- trolling at 9-12-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago)
nametalkam should be banished and exiled frm Np
Posted: at 9-12-2011 11:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-12-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago)
never
Posted: at 9-12-2011 11:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13