Boko Haram sets Yobe NYSC camp ablaze (Page 4)

Date: 12-12-2011 7:45 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- cadanre at 13-12-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sandysweetlux on 13-12-2011 12:13 AM
This our useless government, and that  stupid EX DJ of  NYSC Gen Maharazu Tsig, BAD LUCK JOHNATHAN, the NATIONAL ASSEMBLE,GOD is watching u all, they will never let their children school in Nigeria,majority of them send  their kids overseas and after graduation they come home to serve, and the only place they serve is Abuja or Lagos, so they don't feel the pains other families go through, the reason why it has not been passed into law that every copper should serve in their state is what i don't understand, i guess it will stop them from stealing money, bcos every batch of coppers going to camp is an avenue to get money as well, make them continue to they post youth coppers to the north, soon, and really soon, their entire family and children will all be killed so that they can feel the pains parents feel when their children goes to serve in the north and never return home,  now the new DJ Brig. Gen Nnamdi Okore is from the  EAST, i hope the situation will change, since  the one from the north said the coppers are safe in the north, and he has been using them for suya meat, IDIOT.

THE FIRST SENSIBLE AND REASONABLE COMMENT SO FAR ON THIS PARTICULAR POST. I REASON WITH YOU.

Posted: at 13-12-2011 01:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-12-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 13-12-2011 08:32 AM
boko haram please come to lagos or warri..we dey wet for own...we go shop off their head one by one,,bastard animals hausa ..malu ...boko haram are dogs ,,rat ..monkey ..cow ..goats..bastard hausa people..bastard idoit..i hate hausa for real.fcuk all the northers all the huasa generation...fcuk u too jonathan ..u are a son of a biche..keep on following them ....i hope one day .dem will kill u too ..mumu..follow ..follow//area   area  area..we warri dey wet for them ...we have plan too...

but why they no go meet them as earlier promise? super bastards
Posted: at 13-12-2011 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 13-12-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 13-12-2011 08:32 AM
boko haram please come to lagos or warri..we dey wet for own...we go shop off their head one by one,,bastard animals hausa ..malu ...boko haram are dogs ,,rat ..monkey ..cow ..goats..bastard hausa people..bastard idoit..i hate hausa for real.fcuk all the northers all the huasa generation...fcuk u too jonathan ..u are a son of a biche..keep on following them ....i hope one day .dem will kill u too ..mumu..follow ..follow//area   area  area..we warri dey wet for them ...we have plan too...

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy YOU MUST BE THE BIGGEST FOOL OF ALL TIMES. WHY CAN'T YOU MEET THE SO-CALLED BOKO HARAM AND HAUSA NORTHERNERS WHERE THEY ARE? WHY CANT YOU COME DOWN TO THE NORTH AND HUNT THEM (HOKO HARAM) LIKE BUSH MEAT? JUST CARRY YOUR SHORT GUN AND MATCHET, I BELIEVE BOKO HARAM WILL ENTERTAIN YOU. I AM TELLING YOU MY FRIEND, YOU MAKE ME LAUGHT. YOU ARE THE TYPE OF PERSONS THAT WHEN EVER YOU HEAR GBOM!!! YOU RUN HIDE UNDER UR MAMA'S BED. SAKARAI! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 13-12-2011 01:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-12-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-12-2011 02:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- luther4real at 13-12-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
everyday for the thief one day 4 the owner
Posted: at 13-12-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Merlin at 13-12-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
Senseless stupid boko haram again. Good for nothing!
Posted: at 13-12-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 13-12-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
speechless  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 13-12-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 13-12-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-12-2011 01:38 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy YOU MUST BE THE BIGGEST FOOL OF ALL TIMES. WHY CAN'T YOU MEET THE SO-CALLED BOKO HARAM AND HAUSA NORTHERNERS WHERE THEY ARE? WHY CANT YOU COME DOWN TO THE NORTH AND HUNT THEM (HOKO HARAM) LIKE BUSH MEAT? JUST CARRY YOUR SHORT GUN AND MATCHET, I BELIEVE BOKO HARAM WILL ENTERTAIN YOU. I AM TELLING YOU MY FRIEND, YOU MAKE ME LAUGHT. YOU ARE THE TYPE OF PERSONS THAT WHEN EVER YOU HEAR GBOM!!! YOU RUN HIDE UNDER UR MAMA'S BED. SAKARAI! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          candanre na your papa bi biggers fool ..ashawo pikin like u ..knows u if u get papa self..bastard bich..na dog phyuk your mama and your stupid begin out ..animal like u ...
Posted: at 13-12-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 13-12-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-12-2011 01:32 PM
but why they no go meet them as earlier promise? super bastards
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    na so noseeeeee na det that bella
Posted: at 13-12-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 13-12-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
GEJ should let all the Hausa Corpers serve in the North, in their father's backyard   -SHIKENA.....

Posted: at 13-12-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- GIFTest at 13-12-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago)
wait wait wait BOKO HARAM OR WHATEVER E CAL HIMSEF..E CRAZ! IBO YORUBO EDO AND ALL OTHER TRIBES MAKE WE JOIN HANDS TOGETHER AND phyuk DOWN THESE HAUSA PEOPLE..WHO DEM B..DIER FADA!,,,,,,,,alah  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-12-2011 05:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- temitope15 at 13-12-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago)
guy make God bless you na d best tin bi dat all of dem na animals den bi malu, pls tell ur sister maki no go marry aboki oooooo, na den go kill ham ooooo
Posted: at 13-12-2011 05:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-12-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 13-12-2011 02:38 PM
not again

hey you , snake man , where is DP?
Posted: at 13-12-2011 08:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-12-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 13-12-2011 04:47 PM
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    na so noseeeeee na det that bella
Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-12-2011 08:54 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-12-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 13-12-2011 04:48 PM
GEJ should let all the Hausa Corpers serve in the North, in their father's backyard   -SHIKENA.....

only your own ideal
Posted: at 13-12-2011 08:55 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ilahwood at 13-12-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: temmyblige on 13-12-2011 12:22 AM
Is this not a clear signal&warning for the federal government/nysc?to stop sending corpers to the north?enof lives ve been wasted all I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ the name of these nysc?or rather send northern corpers to serve I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ their homeland!!boko haram here&there threatening the security&lives of pple!!just tired of hearing their news of havoc everywhere!!sucede is the best option here on this case I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ naija!!cos this animals/cattle rearers will stop@nothing dan to cause havoc!!!!which am sure they will wreck even before the end of the year!!sucede the best option for NIGERIA.

the norther nigeria have being calling for scmolesting of nysc for the last 10 years because of mass kidnapping in the east , because serving in your homeland goes against the main purpose of the scheme ,   the corper in the east dont want it scrap because useless  20000 naira per month and west want to gain working experiences and network to get jobs because they dont know what is call entrepreneurship. and people would stop complianin  because with 5000 naira will post to the region of your chose
Posted: at 13-12-2011 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ilahwood at 13-12-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: temmyblige on 13-12-2011 12:22 AM
Is this not a clear signal&warning for the federal government/nysc?to stop sending corpers to the north?enof lives ve been wasted all I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ the name of these nysc?or rather send northern corpers to serve I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ their homeland!!boko haram here&there threatening the security&lives of pple!!just tired of hearing their news of havoc everywhere!!sucede is the best option here on this case I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ naija!!cos this animals/cattle rearers will stop@nothing dan to cause havoc!!!!which am sure they will wreck even before the end of the year!!sucede the best option for NIGERIA.

the norther nigeria have being calling for scmolesting of nysc for the last 10 years because of mass kidnapping in the east , because serving in your homeland goes against the main purpose of the scheme ,   the corper in the east dont want it scrap because useless  20000 naira per month and west want to gain working experiences and network to get jobs because they dont know what is call entrepreneurship. and people would stop complianin  because with 5000 naira will post to the region of your chose
Posted: at 13-12-2011 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ilahwood at 13-12-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-12-2011 01:15 PM
THE FIRST SENSIBLE AND REASONABLE COMMENT SO FAR ON THIS PARTICULAR POST. I REASON WITH YOU.

that why i see that the highest number of corper send to north is this batch C (percentage wise) and most of northern corper are send to the east to be kidnapped as act of  vengeance to what happen to eastern corpers in the post election violence. and corper have not being paid their allowance for November still date unlike before, usually paid before month end.

and what u are saying to serve in your homeland is stupid because it goes against the purpose of the scheme  which cultural  integration, the best thing is TO STOP NYSC ALL TOGETHER, but the EAST  dont want it scrap because the useless 20-30 thousand naira a month      
Posted: at 13-12-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- curtdech at 13-12-2011 11:24 PM (12 years ago)
ugg boots outlet
ugg boots online
ugg boots sale
women's ugg boots
ugg boots on sale
When affixing the stomp pad with your snowboard, be sure you not simply stick it in location and ponder over it done.Press down over the pad for three seconds, being sure the sleeping pad does observe the board without wrinkles as well as puffs from the pad.Do not take away the paper protector from the top pad until you know the base is strongly holding towards your board.
It is smart to complete a few trial offer runs with aided by the stomp pad prior to deciding to get over a chairlift.Ensure that you have a good quality feel to get where a foot needs to be and become accustomed to the method the pad offers the traction for the boot.Perfectly, you have to be so confident with this process you do not have to view what you are carrying out
Posted: at 13-12-2011 11:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 14-12-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
Everyday is for the thief but one day is for the owner..
Posted: at 14-12-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5