i see Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Incredible...a figure to live for ... Reply
datz my baby Reply
Quote from: Katee on 15-12-2011 03:33 PM ha ha, u no go school? Its high time NP mgt start conducting interviews for people b4 they become members. HAHAHAHAHAHAHHA....You are mean...lol
Quote from: henryemekaob on 15-12-2011 04:27 PM nothing to promote= as nigeria as an ugly nation so how all inhabitants ugly. fcuk off! stick to my ass... sub humans...predators.... i dnt know why i hate nigerians.. scammers, fools, cowards, immigrants beggers..uneducated society...animated humans in one country...god bless south africa ....among the brics...and africa Who the phyuk is this son of a bitch over here. U better go screw your mother...coming here to flaunt your frustrations...i am and would always be proud to be a Nigerian. Let me make this clear to you dirty stain on a white panty, you are not and would not measure up with an average Nigerian. Let this be the very last time you will open your god forsaken mouth to castigate us because we are better than south Africans...idiot...anuofia
am not a fan but i must say... WOOOWW!!! she's looking good... this marriage has changed her oO! good for her.. go grl! Reply
It is more than obvious that this pic has been photoshoped no end. I mean, with photo shop, ALL IS POSSIBLEOOOOOOOO! Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
u r pretty babes.mwahhhhhhhhhhhh Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Berlynda on 15-12-2011 02:18 PM really i think she is beautiful but i also think the media over rates her. over rate wetin, U blind? U no deh see her Shape??
nice shape but arrogant Reply
Photoshop or photo supermarket, person weh fine fine, bcos i no say e get some ladies weh Photoshop no fit change Reply![]()
go girl,u what all d praise Reply
Nice,,,,,,,,,,, Reply
mrs, u deserves it. Reply
Quote from: vantheo on 15-12-2011 06:35 PM may sango strike you down there. Stupid soweto fool DON'T MIND THAT AIDS CASTRATED SHEEP, FRUSTRATED COWARD, SLAVE, YOU OPEN YOUR PIT MOUTH TO SAY RUBBISH IDIOT, STUPID MOFO.
Quote from: ozimso on 15-12-2011 09:16 PM Who the fcuk is this son of a bitch over here. U better go screw your mother...coming here to flaunt your frustrations...i am and would always be proud to be a Nigerian. Let me make this clear to you dirty stain on a white panty, you are not and would not measure up with an average Nigerian. Let this be the very last time you will open your god forsaken mouth to castigate us because we are better than south Africans...idiot...anuofia dont mind that AIDS VICTIM.
Quote from: henryemekaob on 15-12-2011 04:27 PM nothing to promote= as nigeria as an ugly nation so how all inhabitants ugly. fcuk off! stick to my ass... sub humans...predators.... i dnt know why i hate nigerians.. scammers, fools, cowards, immigrants beggers..uneducated society...animated humans in one country...god bless south africa ....among the brics...and africa SOWETO MOFO IF I SEE YOU HERE AGAIN U WILL SMELL YOUR MOTHER'S ANUS IDIOT.GOD PUNISH YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION .