very stuppid people animal,they fight like animal n when police came in 4 peace it would become an insult 4 them.so, people who said police is your freind means you know more than them.let said the true whenever you see true 2 save our country pls Reply
this is terrible.. Reply
Why attack unarmed men? Reply
Thats Nija Police for you! Reply
terrible Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
The Nigerian police force,need immediate reform.......just too bad Reply
yeah, thats the reason nigeria is one of the countrys without humanright , the world has eyes and ears watching us, the protesters and police re faulted, in modern worls b4 any manifestation, the police must give u the order or it might become riot , in the other hand , police must stop beatren people as animals Reply
them no kno their job only to carry guns na him them no ...foolish police men ...if u dey police of other countrys u go like see nigeria own , i dey shame ... Reply
A minus to the Governor, this time around Reply
so why are they protesting , toll gate is good thing, it will generate more revenue to the government and up till now toll gate are free Reply
bunch of idiots/lunatics in uniform Reply
Nigerian government anyway I no blame una, na Boko Haram I blame, it is places like this they are suppose to work on, I wonder what they are wetin 4, they should just bring down the so cal tollgate, how can they say we should pay 3 toll in one local government, this is killing, we pay tax and also come back and pay toll fee, what is the benefit of we citizens. Why dem no carry this tolling go other part of Lagos, make we see wether them go pay, becos say na lekki, them believe say them get money, after all if una make noise finish una go still pay. I am putting this to you mr Governor we don't want any reduction, rather it should be canceled, if at all the lcc wants money, am very sure The government is capable of paying off the bill. Why did'nt you try this fraud before your election? This is serious fraud to the poor masses. Boko do something Reply
what kinda group is this police sef,mtewwwwwwwwwwww..... ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
naija 4 you................any day any time show dey down Reply![]() ![]()
stupid men that is all they can do, why not go and beat boko haram men that is now talk of the world, security on innocent people Reply
gosh this is so true ... i was at lekki on sat to conclude some transaction wit a client... when i was enterin tru lekki gate police were everywia chasin this guys... but when i wanted to leave then d trouble began i had to rush back to d clien place nd stay fr lik 2hours bfor i could leave.... dis is too bad on us oo naija i wonder wat happens to dis victims .....it nt jus fair Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Na only civilians dem get power with. If dem hear say arm robbers dey around, dem go run leave dia guns. Yeye ppl Reply
Brute force Reply