Nigerian Muslims Respond To Christmas Day Bombing (Page 2)

Date: 26-12-2011 2:08 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 20
- lilisaintg at 26-12-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 26-12-2011 02:08 PM
Following the string of terror activities that marred the christmas day celebrations, the Nigerian muslims have issued out a statement regarding the attacks by Boko Haram:

There is an external force behind this. THIS IS THE BITTER TRUTH, before we start hating each other, we should ask ourselves how far these people can go, in order to take over a country. WE SHOULD NOT BE FOOLED!!!
Pls forward to all the Christians and muslims in your contact list, to spread the word and expose the HIDDEN AGENDA!!!
 Am a full time Christian but i sens truth in this statement ,  somebody , group of people or one of these world power country is hiding on Muslims shell  to cuz civil war .... make we think well oooooo
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- profbest at 26-12-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago)
This is just crocodile tear, medicine after death,why can,t they fesh out the prepetrators,They are the sponsures of boko haram ,to wealk up the already weak president.They should go to hell they have already mounted the hatred towards the christain.The president should use his veto power to seperate the country into two because they have never be one, don,t pretend that we are one.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ify0 at 26-12-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
stupid people,they should tell that the birds.one day their cups will be full,let them continue to kill innocent people,do they think that our God is asleep,noooo,he is not ,he see´s everything and he is waiting for the right time to explode his anger very soon,i mean very very soon.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 26-12-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Actually, i even have muslims friends at home ...and i dont even know how i will relate with them again!! Shocked Shocked Well, no be all of them dey support this thing....some of them kinda feel really sad about it thou... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.... buh...Boko Haram and some other muslims have really crossed their boundaries ... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Norred at 26-12-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-12-2011 03:32 PM
ALLAHU AKBAR
All Muslims are unhappy, brainwashed , unproductive and  useless people who wish so bad to leave islam, but are afraid to do it, because their own family will try to kill them and ajanni is a product of that..
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 26-12-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 26-12-2011 02:32 PM
This is just a cover up Note ! We are not Fools
DON'T MIND THEM, THIS KIND OF APPOLOGY IS THE TRADITIONAL WAY OF THE MUSLIMS TO CALM THE CHRITIANS AFTER COMMITING AN ATROCITY UNTIL THEY PLAN FOR THE NEXT ATACK... RUBISH... THAT'S WHY THE AMERICANS AND THE EUROPEANS NEVER SMILE WITH THEM.  
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 26-12-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
Infact....am soooooooo angry with this people (muslims) now!! Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 26-12-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rishgoat on 26-12-2011 03:10 PM
THANKS NIGERIAN MUSLIMS;WHY THE BOMBERS   NOT SEND THE BOMBS TO THE MOSQUES.
exactly my point
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 26-12-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: eddyjams on 26-12-2011 03:22 PM
Islam divides the whole of humanity into two parties, the Hizbe Allah (Muslims) and the Hizbul Satan (non-Muslims). The former should feel a hatred, a revulsion, an abhorrence of everything un-Islamic. To quote the Ayatollah Khomeini again, "Eleven things are unclean: urine, excrement, sperm, blood, a dog, a pig, bones, a non-Muslim man and woman, wine, beer, and the perspiration of a camel that eats filth."
- "The Dhimmi" Bat Ye'or, NJ, 1985, quoting Ayatollah Khomeini
so wats ur point?...Christains are unclean or what?......whats ur point FOOL?....ur comment is useless as far am concerned
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessland at 26-12-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago)
HEARTLESS RELIGION..... NA WHO DEY FOOL WHO FOR HERE NOW?Huh??
Posted: at 26-12-2011 03:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Essien_dessy at 26-12-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
bullshit! all i need is for Biafra to come back into reality....I don't belong in the country called Nigeria! it's a mess, it's cursed! I am from Biafra!
Posted: at 26-12-2011 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 26-12-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
News.....!!!! Christainity is not a religion...Its a BIG relationship between JESUS AND YOU....Dont count christainity under any form of religion....as even Jesus was against religion! Any other form of religion out there is of evil...the muslims kill for their so called mohamedd ....and thats why they have been brainwashed and deceived into hating christains and killing....most of the muslims are good hearted thou as we should not transfer our anger to all of them...Religion is even evil sef.....buh...boko haram must fade away
Posted: at 26-12-2011 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alex1970 at 26-12-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago)
 :(even at that shouldnt this muslims reason before action ?i have never had of any attack from the christian so why are they making trouble where there is non? realigion should preach peace not violent like this muslims are doing.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 04:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-12-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Norred on 26-12-2011 03:44 PM
All Muslims are unhappy, brainwashed , unproductive and  useless people who wish so bad to leave islam, but are afraid to do it, because their own family will try to kill them and ajanni is a product of that..
thank you  newbie, GOD will rewards you handsomely
Posted: at 26-12-2011 04:18 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 26-12-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 26-12-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lertipha at 26-12-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Nigeria media is the most hypocratic media have ever known..christians have more say in nigeria than muslims,no one I repeat no one talked about hundred of lives wasted on eid-el fitri day at rukuba road in jos plateau state,no news picked it that the christians in that rukuba road attacked muslims while they were observin prayer for d celebration,the plateau christians turned to carnivores and started eating human meats,the media never carried this news and so it was hidden, I am not supportin the bombings by any particular sects,but we shoudnt be biased,we should not hide our incompetency in security matters under the action of some insignificant human beings..this sects isn't as rich,powerful or bigger than nigeria itself,why can't actions be taken fast..lastly,this note am very sure wasn't written by muslims,its a blackberry messenger message which could have been composed by anybody,no innocent muslim owe any christian any appology or it likes,we are all nigerians and as far as I am concern we are all in these together,bombings in maiduguri,bauchi and yobe states killed muslims as well so why is one religion crying over what we should all cry over..its pathetic.
Posted: at 26-12-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 26-12-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
shut the hell up fag Angry Angry

Posted: at 26-12-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 26-12-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 26-12-2011 04:27 PM
Nigeria media is the most hypocratic media have ever known..christians have more say in nigeria than muslims,no one I repeat no one talked about hundred of lives wasted on eid-el fitri day at rukuba road in jos plateau state,no news picked it that the christians in that rukuba road attacked muslims while they were observin prayer for d celebration,the plateau christians turned to carnivores and started eating human meats,the media never carried this news and so it was hidden, I am not supportin the bombings by any particular sects,but we shoudnt be biased,we should not hide our incompetency in security matters under the action of some insignificant human beings..this sects isn't as rich,powerful or bigger than nigeria itself,why can't actions be taken fast..lastly,this note am very sure wasn't written by muslims,its a blackberry messenger message which could have been composed by anybody,no innocent muslim owe any christian any appology or it likes,we are all nigerians and as far as I am concern we are all in these together,bombings in maiduguri,bauchi and yobe states killed muslims as well so why is one religion crying over what we should all cry over..its pathetic.
Yeah...I agree!! Buh do u also agree that Muslims like you are brainwashed?...
Posted: at 26-12-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Coachman at 26-12-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
I total disagree with this statement its just an Cover up note, just don't run when it start
Posted: at 26-12-2011 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 26-12-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 26-12-2011 04:46 PM
shut the hell up fag Angry Angry
Pls make that very BOLD.....she so brainwashed
Posted: at 26-12-2011 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 20