Revenge? Islamic School Bombed In Sapele Delta State (Page 3)

Date: 28-12-2011 4:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- Flofields at 28-12-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
It may be unlinked but is yet another plight on Nigeria's image & govt.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Norred at 28-12-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: connell on 28-12-2011 08:03 PM
Y cant u guys talk about good things instead war! war!! war!!! Rem.... u guys r aint gonna escape it if there is war in Nigeria.... At least be positive for 1s.... cos there is power in spoken words. If u guys have tasted war.. u will not make mention of one to come......
Speak for urself boy most people are capable of escaping it you just gonna be left behind....
Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- just2sexy at 28-12-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago)
Their father.. Nonsense

Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- andyrado at 28-12-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Norred on 28-12-2011 08:07 PM
Speak for urself boy most people are capable of escaping it you just gonna be left behind....
u dey fear to die boy....abegi

Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- obawusifemi at 28-12-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
Islamic religion is a senseles, useless & blood sucking religion!! imagine dem bombin demselves. infact Prophet Mohammed is a curse to d world. Wat a develish Religion!!!!
Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 28-12-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
IF THIS TRASH/POST IS IRONIC/CORRECT,I STAND HERE TO RECORRECT/ROTUNDLY SPEAK AGAINST IT,
 THIS IS NOT TIME FOR RETALIATIONS, PPLE MUST RMEMBER OUR NATION, OHHH  OUR NATION,
I SYMPATHISE WITH THOSE AFFECTED AND PRAY FOR THEIR QUICK RECOVERING , IF ONLY THE GOVERNMENT WOULD HLEP
Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 28-12-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
una suggestions fine.......i go alert presido Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- adekolaa at 28-12-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago)
why they are not alaoud reporters dear na waoooooo for nigeria pulitics
Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:51 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- prince-nana at 28-12-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
 >:(guys are not smiling,we are holding our peace because of GOODLUCK,but if the boko haram fail to respect themselves,we shall show them the stuff we are,made of.rubbish. or maybe they think we are sleeping...................................... Angry
Posted: at 28-12-2011 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- supernedee at 28-12-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Oo so none of y'all is insulting Christianity now yeah?
Posted: at 28-12-2011 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- supernedee at 28-12-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
obawusifemi....I weep for u brother...behave like a human.....
Posted: at 28-12-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 28-12-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: obawusifemi on 28-12-2011 08:17 PM
Islamic religion is a senseles, useless & blood sucking religion!! imagine dem bombin demselves. infact Prophet Mohammed is a curse to d world. Wat a develish Religion!!!!

prophet mohammed is a mad man ..that man is a gay ..him sleep with men..so what do expect from the follower..i said before that ,isiamic is not a religion.is a way of life..that why they are coword..i kill all the mallam that i see around me ..before them kill me ..their religion is to kill innocent poeple..make the civil war come make all man no his or her position....
                                                                                                                                                        blood for blood ..abokis your cup don fool....wait for action ..
Posted: at 28-12-2011 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Festus_ken at 28-12-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
Ask the Lord to work in the hearts of those who do not know Him that they would recognize their need to repent and trust Jesus Christ for salvation.
Ask Him to provide spiritual strength and protection for them.Ask the Lord to give each of them wisdom and insight as they consider crucial legislation.Pray for the Lord to convict the people of our nation of sin.Ask Him to soften all our hearts and make them open to the Lord.Pray that God will release those taken captive by Satan and give sight to those who have been spiritually blinded.Ask the Lord for a harvest of souls.Ask Him to bring revival to the hearts and lives of the saved.Ask our Father to protect us from physical attack.Ask Him to give a spirit of patience and calm throughout the land.Ask Him to keep them safe from every menace.Ask God to move His churches to boldly proclaim the gospel to the unsaved.Ask God to help us trust Him and His sovereign control over the world.Ask Him to fill us with compassion for those who are suffering because of recent events.Ask the Lord to strengthen the hearts of God's people, giving courage and persistence.Ask Him to help His children experience His peace that passes all understanding, that it would guard our hearts and minds in Christ Jesus.Pray for the Lord to open the eyes of the Muslim people to the futility and deception of Islam.Pray that Muslims around the world would see Christ's love in the words and actions of Christians, especially from those who are being persecuted.Ask the Lord to open the doors for evangelism that the Muslim world would hear and respond to the gospel.Ask God to break the spiritual bonds of evil and deception everywhere.Pray for the Lord, in His mercy, to bring salvation to boko harams,Osama bin Laden, Saddam Hussein, Taliban leaders, and all those who, in spiritual blindness, produce violence and terror in the world.
Posted: at 28-12-2011 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 28-12-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-12-2011 07:47 PM
jungle justice Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

do me i do yu  buh seriously this is getting outta hand Angry
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 28-12-2011 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- zeigbo at 28-12-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmm

Posted: at 28-12-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Malachi09 at 28-12-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago)
Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  Shocked  

guy, ah no trust them jo.. Hw many ppl die? ? Compared 2 dat of madalla?? Shocked  

Posted: at 28-12-2011 09:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bbandmy at 28-12-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago)
SAD TO HEAR NIGERIANS ARE TERRORISING NIGERIAN USING THE NAME OF RELIGIONS: YOU ARE ALL COWARDS AND HEARTLESS CITIZENS THAT CHILDREN,WOMEN AND UNARMED HAVE TO BE INVOLVED IN YOUR SECTERIAN WARS. WHY ARE YOU  TARGETING WOMEN, CHILDREN AND BABIES? WHY CANT YOU FACE THE ARMED FORCES BEHIND YOUR ATTACTS INSTEAD OF POINTING FINGERS ON "MOSLEMS OR CHRISTIANS? DO YOU REALY CALL YOURSELVES BELIEVERS after terrorising your own people and saying "AN EYE FOR an  EYE?  cant u guys talk about good things instead war! war!! war!!!.... You guys are not going to escape it if there is war in Nigeria.... At least be positive for your Nation... because there is power in spoken words. If you guys have tasted war like my country.. you will not mention one to come....   which one to believe now? he came out to buy cigarette and did not know the road back to the forest , and yet he took the police to the same place again, tell your story to the morons. Dont let the greedy politicians and the Western World to make you fools of your Nation by instigating a religious war between you just to gain acess to the country`s oil . Be united and and say No to your defeat. Dont be used. I dont believe both Christianity and Islam are religion of oppression neither war to kill innocent unarmed people. Read your Quran and Bible properly and understand what you read so that you cannot missinterpret the words of God in them. Shame on you, and may God punish you who attack the children, women, disabled,the old, Imams,Pastors, worshipers and the unarmed people
Posted: at 28-12-2011 09:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 28-12-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 28-12-2011 08:23 PM
una suggestions fine.......i go alert presido Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
mail runner  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-12-2011 10:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moorenbiafra at 28-12-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
there is natural mystic blowing through the air, if u listen carefully now u will here, it could be a first trumpet and might as well be the last, many more will laugh to die, many more will laugh to cry dont give dem doubt....BIAFRA AWAKE,  no retreat no surrender.....
Posted: at 28-12-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Vincas at 28-12-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
gud work at last! The stuppid malams will now feel d taste of explosive devices. Bravo guys!
Posted: at 28-12-2011 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

6. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

7. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

8. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

9. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

10. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him