Revenge? Islamic School Bombed In Sapele Delta State (Page 6)

Date: 28-12-2011 4:34 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- open_reality at 30-12-2011 03:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 30-12-2011 01:32 AM
The more u open ur mouth, the more unsophisticated and trashy u cm across. Even more pity than be4.

Seriously why are u picking on me? Just because i laughed over a comment? Please act your age ok?. I really do not wanna insult you. Do not let me add you to my haters club cos you'll get tired even before the i start. Please for the last time, avoid me.

Posted: at 30-12-2011 03:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 30-12-2011 03:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 30-12-2011 01:32 AM
The more u open ur mouth, the more unsophisticated and trashy u cm across. Even more pity than be4.

Seriously why are u picking on me? Just because i laughed over a comment? Please act your age ok?. I really do not wanna insult you. Do not let me add you to my haters club cos you'll get tired even before i start. Please for the last time, avoid me.

Posted: at 30-12-2011 03:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Laaw at 30-12-2011 03:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 30-12-2011 12:51 AM
Must you get involved? jobless she-goat.  Grin Grin Grin

You need a job? I am hiring! What can you do? I have several nursing positions! Oh that is right! Your not educated! LOL!
Posted: at 30-12-2011 03:51 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 30-12-2011 03:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 30-12-2011 03:51 AM

You need a job? I am hiring! What can you do? I have several nursing positions! Oh that is right! Your not educated! LOL!

Fool Grin Grin Grin Grin if only you know my exact location. Poor idiot Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 30-12-2011 03:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Laaw at 30-12-2011 03:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 30-12-2011 03:53 AM
Fool Grin Grin Grin Grin if only you know my exact location. Poor idiot Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Actually I could care less. Hell?
Posted: at 30-12-2011 03:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Laaw at 30-12-2011 03:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 30-12-2011 03:53 AM

God says:

Matthew 5:22 But I say to you that anyone who is angry with a brother 26  will be subjected to judgment. And whoever insults 27  a brother will be brought before 28  the council, 29  and whoever says ‘Fool’ 30  will be sent 31  to fiery hell. 32
Posted: at 30-12-2011 03:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 30-12-2011 04:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 30-12-2011 03:55 AM

Hahahahahaha(laughing profusely). Just what i needed. An idiot to boost my status to Naijapals addict. Listern ewu kogi, u are as good as dead. Who cares if you even exist on here on earth? I wouldn't mind you as an alien though  Grin Grin. Honestly, your stay on earth has expired. Kindly do us all and a favour. Drink otapiapia and perish. Dj kaskade(not that u know who he is lol) would be there to play at your funeral. The one and only Awilo longomba is ever ready. Now i'm getting excited. Can't wait much longer. Please love, die and make me happy plsssssss Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-12-2011 04:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Laaw at 30-12-2011 04:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 30-12-2011 04:12 AM
Hahahahahaha(laughing profusely). Just what i needed. An idiot to boost my status to Naijapals addict. Listern ewu kogi, u are as good as dead. Who cares if you even exist on here on earth? I wouldn't mind you as an alien though  Grin Grin. Honestly, your stay on earth has expired. Kindly do us all and a favour. Drink otapiapia and perish. Dj kaskade(not that u know who he is lol) would be there to play at your funeral. The one and only Awilo longomba is ever ready. Now i'm getting excited. Can't wait much longer. Please love, die and make me happy plsssssss Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

I DECIDED TO STAY AROUND TO KEEP YOU SAD! LOL! LIVE WITH IT!
Posted: at 30-12-2011 04:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 30-12-2011 04:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 30-12-2011 03:57 AM
God says:

Matthew 5:22 But I say to you that anyone who is angry with a brother 26  will be subjected to judgment. And whoever insults 27  a brother will be brought before 28  the council, 29  and whoever says ‘Fool’ 30  will be sent 31  to fiery hell. 32

I've waited all my life to see the devil in woman clothing quote the scripture. Never knew this day would come so soon. Bring it on bitch. Who else can make my day a happy one? no one but a you. Why? cos i love reading from idiots. Their dumb words puts a smile on my face even as their lives sucks. Ride on baby, tell me something about revelations, chronicles or even genesis. Anything from an idiot would make me laugh harder. I'm loving my new catch. Just what i need. (A new idiot)Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-12-2011 04:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 30-12-2011 04:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 30-12-2011 04:21 AM

Now the table has turned. Die no more. One idiot in my life is enough to keep me happy. Just say anything my dear fool (even though it's gonna be trash). Grin Grin Grin I'm loving this fool i swear down.  Talk baby girl. Spill out all your trash. Vomit your bullets. Grin Grin Grin Give them to me. It'makes me happy. Showcase your stupidity. Hold no boundaries. No one gonna judge you. Not even "i" your master. Now spill some more............... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-12-2011 04:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 30-12-2011 04:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 30-12-2011 03:57 AM
God says:

I've waited all my life to see the devil in woman clothing quote the scripture. Never knew this day would come so soon. Bring it on bitch. Who else can make my day a happy one? no one but "you". Why? cos i love reading from idiots. Their dumb words puts a smile on my face even as their lives sucks. Ride on baby, tell me something about revelations, chronicles or even genesis. Anything from an idiot would make me laugh harder. I'm loving my new catch. Just what i need. (A new idiot)       

Posted: at 30-12-2011 04:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 30-12-2011 04:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 30-12-2011 03:55 AM

Hahahahahaha(laughing profusely). Just what i needed. An idiot to boost my status to Naijapals addict. Listern ewu kogi, u are as good as dead. Who cares if you even exist ......on earth? I wouldn't mind you as an alien though   . Honestly, your stay on earth has expired. Kindly do us all......a favour. Drink otapiapia and perish. Dj kaskade(not that u know who he is lol) would be there to play at your funeral. The one and only Awilo longomba is ever ready. Now i'm getting excited. Can't wait much longer. Please love, die and make me happy plsssssss       

Posted: at 30-12-2011 04:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 30-12-2011 04:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Laaw on 30-12-2011 04:21 AM

Now the table has turned. Die no more. One idiot in my life is enough to keep me happy. Just say anything my dear fool (even though it's gonna be trash).    I'm loving you fool i swear down.  Talk baby girl. Spill out all your trash. Vomit your bullets.    Give them to me. It'makes me happy. Showcase your stupidity. Hold no boundaries. No one gonna judge you. Not even "i" your master. Now spill some more............... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin     

Posted: at 30-12-2011 04:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 30-12-2011 04:46 AM (12 years ago)
Plz these sensless fraternity or watevever they call themselves should not insult us, what a joke? & as 4 u the bokos .....the game starts & ends our way not ur way ok?
Posted: at 30-12-2011 04:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 30-12-2011 05:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on 29-12-2011 08:05 AM
SO WETIN COME BE UR POINT NOW...ABEG SHIFT ENTA ONE BUSH..APROKO

My point is that killing is wrong regardless of who commit the killing or for what reasons.
Boko Haram killed innocent people in a church bombing in Madalla. That was wrong.
The hooligans in Sapele bombed a Mosque filled with children. That too was wrong too.

You Mr. andyrado thinks that revenge on innocent people is right. Tell me how you can
justify the bombing of the Mosque. Those children in Sapele were traumatised by those
terrorists only because they were Muslims. That I think is wrong. You seem to think it is right
and justified.
I do not think the bombing on Christmas day by Boko Haram is justified. I said it was wrong.
They did that terrorist act because the worshippers in St. Theresa Catholic Church were Christians.
That is wrong too.
An eye for an eye do does solve the problem. It only make everyone go blind.

dan fulani
Posted: at 30-12-2011 05:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 30-12-2011 05:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 29-12-2011 01:29 PM
Tell Niger Deltans not to do the bidding of boko haram

Thank you for your comment.
Mr. (terrorize little children) andyrado thinks it is okay to try to kill
little innocent children because Boko Haram does the same things.

People like andyrado will help make the Boko Haram mission of war between
Christians and Muslims come true. All wise Nigerians will never let Boko Haram
and their helpers like andyrado succeed.

dan fulani.
Posted: at 30-12-2011 05:19 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Laaw at 30-12-2011 05:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 30-12-2011 04:41 AM
Now the table has turned. Die no more. One idiot in my life is enough to keep me happy. Just say anything my dear fool (even though it's gonna be trash).    I'm loving you fool i swear down.  Talk baby girl. Spill out all your trash. Vomit your bullets.    Give them to me. It'makes me happy. Showcase your stupidity. Hold no boundaries. No one gonna judge you. Not even "i" your master. Now spill some more............... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin     

Open Reality ! I will pray for deliverance of your soul to God. God bless You!!!
Posted: at 30-12-2011 05:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dan_Fulani at 30-12-2011 05:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: andyrado on 28-12-2011 07:56 PM
IT IS RELIGIO-POLITICAL WAR

Ladies and gentlemen, this is public display of gross ignorance.
This is why we are saying our schools are are disappointing us
if this is the product of our schools.

Mr. andyrado cannot think right, he has problem understanding
simple messages. I wished andyrado had listened or stayed in
school. He would have learned to read and understand simple posts.

Sorry brother, I recommend that you go back to school. Your
education is incomplete.

dan fulani
Posted: at 30-12-2011 05:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Laaw at 30-12-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 30-12-2011 04:41 AM

My master is God. Who is yours?
Posted: at 30-12-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Laaw at 30-12-2011 05:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 30-12-2011 05:31 AM

Ladies and gentlemen, this is public display of gross ignorance.
This is why we are saying our schools are are disappointing us
if this is the product of our schools.

Mr. andyrado cannot think right, he has problem understanding
simple messages. I wished andyrado had listened or stayed in
school. He would have learned to read and understand simple posts.

Sorry brother, I recommend that you go back to school. Your
education is incomplete.

You do not think religion and politics go together? Explain to me what you think.

dan fulani

Posted: at 30-12-2011 05:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8

1. TRAGEDY: British Boxer Sherif Lawal Dies After Collapsing In Ring On Professional Debut

2. Grieving Father, Igboanugo Mourn Death Of Doctor Son Killed By Drunk Driver In America

3. Touching Moment Soldiers Are Seen Crying After Losing Colleagues To Terrorists

4. VIDE; "I’m Surprised Rihanna Recognized Me At An Event In London"– Ayra Starr Opens Up

5. Davido Celebrates First Child’s 9th Birthday Amid Drama With Babymama, Sophia Momodu

6. Ex CBN Gov. Emefiele Faces Fresh Charge Over Printing Of Naira

7. Photos From The Burial Of 39Yr Old Benue Lady, Louisa Allegedly Murdered In Abuja

8. Court Remands Lagos Father, Joseph Gamor For Allegedly Defiling 13Yr Old Daughter

9. Police Arrest Three Suspects Over Killing Of PoS Operator, Mutiu In Ogun

10. 30Yr Old Woman, Comfort Yughemba Docked For Assaulting, Robbing Police Officer

11. Suspected Robber Arrested In Bank With IED After Demanding N100m In Plateau State

12. BBN Star, Phyna Set To Release Debut Movie ‘Last Man On Earth’

13. Actress, Toyin Abraham Begs Fans Not To Bully Anyone In Her Name

14. 46Yr Old Enugu Teacher Sabina Appeals For Help After Giving Birth To Quadruplets

15. 6 More Abducted Students From CUSTECH Kogi Rescued, 4 Still Missing

16. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

17. BREAKING: Pres. Tinubu, VP Shettima To Pay Tollgate Fees At Airports

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony