Samklef is known for producing the hit wizkid album "superstar" and his works with durella and other top Nigerian artists.
Happy married life, SamKlef.
Samklef is known for producing the hit wizkid album "superstar" and his works with durella and other top Nigerian artists. Happy married life, SamKlef. I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Congrat! Reply
Hahahahahah Reply![]() Some fellaz tryna make me will ma skillz
Good ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Samklet noni ooooohohhh.....Congrats man!!! Reply![]()
nautalkam u know how to exaggerate issues. must you put heavily pregnant. Reply
Samklef noni ooooohohhh.....Congrats man!!! Reply![]()
Good for him Reply![]() ![]()
congrats. Replybest wishes ![]()
congrat man Reply
C O R R E C T Reply
MAY YOUR CHILDREN NOT JOIN BOKO HARAM. CONGRATS Reply
samkleff noniiiiii......jooorrrr ooooo conggrates Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Enjoy, your time don reach..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Thank you my sister,you said the truth. Oga presido,dont listen to this hausa people,they are all carmelion,pretenders and Ogwumagala.Ha hu ocha,ha chagharia,ha hu oji,ha jigharia,ha hu ododo,ha chagharia, ha hu uhie uhie,ha chagharia you cannot not trust them.This is just a mere talk so that we go relax for them to plan the next action on 31st. ReplyNa becos u win election,na him make innocent christians and people die so,na becos power commot for North na him make Atiku,Bugharia,BB,etc introduce boko haram to make your regime uncomfortable. You no surpose to listen to this musilims,on their face there is smile but inside their heart,there is evil,wickedness,people wey believe to make heaven by killing non muslims to win 72 virgins from Mohammed. Oga Jonathan no dey chop food with your enemy at all not to talk of using long spoon,now dey don dey enter eastern state,them dey enugu now,Eke don catch one of them from Kano with bombs on his body,na hausa him bi,na musilim him be too,they want bomb the first Nigerian University Nsuka.The only University wey onyibo call university of Nigeria. Oga Jona,u go gree make our future children,brothers,sisters,leaders,doctors,engineers,artist,Nurses,etc wey dey for that University to die?Huh? Just because of useless islamic religion. Oga Jona,ask that sultan of person,wetin bi the meaning Of Boko Haram? It means western education and way of life is evil,therefore we need Shaira and na which religion dey preach sharia? Na musilims, use ur tongue count your teeth before that sultan go deceive you and they go fini the whole country. The life and properties of the easterners ,southerners,south south,middle belt ,Christians dey 4 hand,remember say u go give account it to God at the last day,so do something about it.If our security don fail you,call for Foreign help,Russia,Nato,US,make them come assist you,things go change.This hausa people just dey make ur regime unrulable and worst,laugh at your front and daga your back. I don talk am my own Finish.
Y E NO GO MARRY AM ....... NO BE IM GIVE AM BELE Reply
love this... and i can't wait to come back home and do the same with my African Queen.. cos i love black female.lol Reply![]()
congratuviases. Reply
Congrats, may this marriage be built on love and trust. Reply
That is a reasonable Man. Reply