I Cant Be Part Of Jonathan's Chop Chop Government - Buhari (Page 8)

Date: 30-12-2011 3:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- tmaxdon at 2-01-2012 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on  2-01-2012 05:14 PM

Tmaxdon....I reaaaaaaaaaally appreciate ur love.. i mean dats so kind and warm  of you..... U see one thing u don't understand is, I never took this personal and thus, could never be angered by ur unreasonable behaviour.. I am a responsible Muslim and I mind my own business. I just couldn't sit back and watch u or any other imprudent type like yours insult Islam and our holy prophet thereby corrupting innocent people's perception of Islam. pls Understand that Islam is not Arab and, Islam is for the whole humanity Arab, black,  chinesse, spanish etc.. nd u having Arab friends is meaningless with regsard to ur take on Islam . for ur information, not all Arabs are muslims nd the country with the highest population of muslims in the whole world is not an arab country..I wasn't surprised by ur saying u want to enlighteen me...  U think u know some facts but u never realised how little these facts are.. u proved it to me countless times with ur silly responses.
    Please forget enlightening but try to get ursef really enlightened and take the right path b4 its too late.. as for civilization...., It can  be truly understood only by those  who re civilized not just anybody.. u re not included and re not in any position to judge.

Bhass,I never said anything bad about Islam or the Prophet (I have manners and I know we can all become furious when it comes to defending our believes) pls check all my comments again,I came into this because of the way u are speaking about Christianity..I will never say anything against Islam cos my family would be disappointed if I do....You think am the one Judging here? No you are the one condemning the Christians by saying Christians are in deep shit and that was why I said you are not civilised.....Check my comments you will realised I respect ur religious' view,it is you I didn't respect now tell me who has shown more civilisation..you and the people condemning other people's religion haven't shown any sign of a well educated civilised fellow and that is the area you have to work on...And thanks for telling me to follow the right path..Don't be surprised that I was receiving an online Islamic lectures during last summer cos I want to get as many knowledge as I can, get it is not forbidden for you as a Muslim to get a Bible (more knowledge) and know some of the things in Bible,I know a lot of Islamic scholars that knows the Bible but the problem is the way they interpret it...But the same People tells people like you not to touch the Bible bcos the truth have been removed from it..I respect your religion and I will never Judge anyone cos I am not God...shukran!
Posted: at 2-01-2012 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 2-01-2012 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on  2-01-2012 05:53 PM
Don't get angry yet Mr tmaxdon.. nothing personal..hahahah!..u see! this is just the problem with guys like u.. u re too forward nd u think u know it all!.. who yold u am from the north?? nobody ..i mean u just decided right?? well 4 ur information am not from the north and i dont even reside in Nigeria.. Its surprising that despite ur so called manner given to u by ur parent, u could went ahead with some abusive words.. offcourse its online nd u re free.. i mean its immaterial.. nd i think its obvious that ur re "extremely civilized"  ( well dats just ironical dont get happy yet).. U r bible is nothing but a subject of absurd modifications and fabrications..the real bible is long gone.. Nd NEVER YOU QOUTE THE VERSES OF THE HOLY QUR'AN EVER AGAIN IN UR LIFE FOR U RE AN UNBELIEVER AND U RE IMPURE

Can you see you are nothing but a Fanatic...I pity your life with such behaviour.....I am impure and you are "very pure" ...Its pointless arguing with you and don't think am angry bcos if I am I will drop some facts here that can make you cry (because you are real fanatic)...I am not the type that will say anything negative about the Quran but look at the way you are just being idiotic to say those things about the Holy Bible (the Book that contains the whole prophesy of what is happening now in the world) and meanwhile an Islamic Cleric still claim to believe in Jesus and he even quoted some Holy Bible verses John 14:5-7..His interpretation at the beginning was ok but at the end it was totally wrong...and you still believe the Holy Bible is fake?he used this to support his faith as a muslim.....Wake up bro and stop fooling around "Holy one"....You are free to read the Bible and you can even quote it but interpret it in a correct way and don't add or remove anything from it because there is a curse for doing so...Rev 22:18-19.
Posted: at 2-01-2012 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 2-01-2012 09:06 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmn
Posted: at 2-01-2012 09:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 2-01-2012 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
i stop 4 page 11 i go cntnue reading 2morrow Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 2-01-2012 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 2-01-2012 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
no  need   Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-01-2012 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-01-2012 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  2-01-2012 09:06 PM
hmmmn
Posted: at 2-01-2012 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- giftmurphy at 2-01-2012 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-01-2012 09:15 PM
i stop 4 page 11 i go cntnue reading 2morrow Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
nanite
Posted: at 2-01-2012 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 2-01-2012 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-01-2012 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mankind101 at 3-01-2012 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
SOMEBODY SPEAKS FOR HIM CAN HE SPEAK CORRECT ENGLISH?
Posted: at 3-01-2012 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mankind101 at 3-01-2012 01:01 AM (13 years ago)
I SEE BUHARI AS A BOKO HARAM CHIEF OF STAFF
Posted: at 3-01-2012 01:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mankind101 at 3-01-2012 01:04 AM (13 years ago)
GOWON SEE YOURSELF, I KNOW BY NOW YOU ARE REGRETING WHAT YOU DID AGAINST THE IGBOS
Posted: at 3-01-2012 01:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lertipha at 3-01-2012 01:51 AM (13 years ago)
@dickson,I sure have a father and he taught me manners,I went to school and I was taught manners of giving speech..but I just realised from you last comment that you do have a father who wasted his time on less important things rather than teaching you manners and sending you to school. Its just so unfortunate that one come in contacts with idiotic people like you once in a while.go back to school please that's if you ever went before.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 01:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bhass at 3-01-2012 06:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on  2-01-2012 06:15 PM
Bhass,I never said anything bad about Islam or the Prophet (I have manners and I know we can all become furious when it comes to defending our believes) pls check all my comments again,I came into this because of the way u are speaking about Christianity..I will never say anything against Islam cos my family would be disappointed if I do....You think am the one Judging here? No you are the one condemning the Christians by saying Christians are in deep shit and that was why I said you are not civilised.....Check my comments you will realised I respect ur religious' view,it is you I didn't respect now tell me who has shown more civilisation..you and the people condemning other people's religion haven't shown any sign of a well educated civilised fellow and that is the area you have to work on...And thanks for telling me to follow the right path..Don't be surprised that I was receiving an online Islamic lectures during last summer cos I want to get as many knowledge as I can, get it is not forbidden for you as a Muslim to get a Bible (more knowledge) and know some of the things in Bible,I know a lot of Islamic scholars that knows the Bible but the problem is the way they interpret it...But the same People tells people like you not to touch the Bible bcos the truth have been removed from it..I respect your religion and I will never Judge anyone cos I am not God...shukran!

Actually i think its becoming pointless wasting my time on you considering the fact that u appear to be a blockhead who never understands..I feel pity for u and just could not know how to express my pity in this platform.. U listen to lectures..have relatives.. and  still have not discovered the truth?.. Instead u sitback and argue blindly with somebody whom any of ur responses had no impact on and who is just optimistic of talking some sense into  you... tmaxdon .I must let u realize that there is a very big distinction between the right and the wrong..both Islam and christianity cannot be the right religion. one has to be and its ur duty as a human to seek for knowledge to make the right choice. I cannot start qouting verse or anything to u cos that would be too deep for u considering the fact that u almost lost control due to a a short history i gave. The bible was one of the holy books revealed by Allah(SWT) to his messenger and prohet (Isa ---jesus) but unfortunately.. it was a subject to modifications by christian folks and the current bible now is not the same as the original.. Allah revealed the holy Qur'an to our Holy prophet and the Qur'an is there unmodified exactly the same.. I am a man of objective and purpose and am beginig to see that ur discussion is useless. I do not need you to respect me.. I mean am not in need of urs ok?

Posted: at 3-01-2012 06:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bhass at 3-01-2012 06:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on  2-01-2012 06:35 PM
Can you see you are nothing but a Fanatic...I pity your life with such behaviour.....I am impure and you are "very pure" ...Its pointless arguing with you and don't think am angry bcos if I am I will drop some facts here that can make you cry (because you are real fanatic)...I am not the type that will say anything negative about the Quran but look at the way you are just being idiotic to say those things about the Holy Bible (the Book that contains the whole prophesy of what is happening now in the world) and meanwhile an Islamic Cleric still claim to believe in Jesus and he even quoted some Holy Bible verses John 14:5-7..His interpretation at the beginning was ok but at the end it was totally wrong...and you still believe the Holy Bible is fake?he used this to support his faith as a muslim.....Wake up bro and stop fooling around "Holy one"....You are free to read the Bible and you can even quote it but interpret it in a correct way and don't add or remove anything from it because there is a curse for doing so...Rev 22:18-19.

It might be painful, but if u re a bit knowledgeable in this as u claim to be, u would realize all i said its the truth.. I do not expect u to accept it perhaps due to pride(meaningless) or just stupidity or ignorance.  U know those facts made me crrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyy and infact am weeping right know(fool!)..Off-course u should know all Muslims believe in Jesus for he is a prophet sent by Allah to mankind  but that  was before the time of prophet Muhammad. Jesus told his people himself to expect another (Ahmad or muhammad) I believe in Jesus as Allah's messenger and prophet not as God's son or anything like that and the injil(BIBLE) was sent to jesus .. corruption had made the bible modified by paul to satisfy their ridiculous intentions. All unbelievers would enter hell fire!.. I hope u know this..and please it astonishes me when grossly ill mannered confused dude like u say anything about civilization..  U might be educated in Spain or not..dat doesn't coun(abroad..there a lot of nigerians u'd wish they never left home)t what counts is ur personal behaviour..A civilised man should try to reason not argue blindly just to "win" i think.. am trying to make u come back to sense but it seems u've lost ur mind. U think u know a whole lot about Islam than even we the Muslims and perhaps better that our noble scholars???(May Allah increase them in knowledge) don't be childish tmaxdon..forget respecting religious view stuff nd stick to either failure or righteousness ..nd yes the holy Qur'an can only be read by the pure ones in the state of purity..AS AN UNBELIEVER,..U RE IMPURE AND NEVER YOU REFER TO THE HOLY WORD OF THE ALMIGHTY..its not a story book OK??
Posted: at 3-01-2012 06:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Idbabe at 3-01-2012 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 30-12-2011 03:57 PM
Shebi he said 2011 was the last time he was contesting...........

Oh yes, there is no need for him to participate in this present 'chop chop', afterall him don chop him own clean mouth
mtchew

all of them na the same thing, make him swear say him no chop

i agree with him though that govt should should reduce the cost of governance.

He even said that he wont go to tribunal if he fails, but he went.  All of them na liars o jare
Posted: at 3-01-2012 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tmaxdon at 3-01-2012 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on  3-01-2012 06:59 AM
It might be painful, but if u re a bit knowledgeable in this as u claim to be, u would realize all i said its the truth.. I do not expect u to accept it perhaps due to pride(meaningless) or just stupidity or ignorance.  U know those facts made me crrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyy and infact am weeping right know(fool!)..Off-course u should know all Muslims believe in Jesus for he is a prophet sent by Allah to mankind  but that  was before the time of prophet Muhammad. Jesus told his people himself to expect another (Ahmad or muhammad) I believe in Jesus as Allah's messenger and prophet not as God's son or anything like that and the injil(BIBLE) was sent to jesus .. corruption had made the bible modified by paul to satisfy their ridiculous intentions. All unbelievers would enter hell fire!.. I hope u know this..and please it astonishes me when grossly ill mannered confused dude like u say anything about civilization..  U might be educated in Spain or not..dat doesn't coun(abroad..there a lot of nigerians u'd wish they never left home)t what counts is ur personal behaviour..A civilised man should try to reason not argue blindly just to "win" i think.. am trying to make u come back to sense but it seems u've lost ur mind. U think u know a whole lot about Islam than even we the Muslims and perhaps better that our noble scholars???(May Allah increase them in knowledge) don't be childish tmaxdon..forget respecting religious view stuff nd stick to either failure or righteousness ..nd yes the holy Qur'an can only be read by the pure ones in the state of purity..AS AN UNBELIEVER,..U RE IMPURE AND NEVER YOU REFER TO THE HOLY WORD OF THE ALMIGHTY..its not a story book OK??

You know I just realised only a fool will continue any discussion about religion with you,you don't have anything else to do with your frustrated life...If the need arise to quote Quran again I will do it over and over again....and there's nothing ten of you can do to me...I have better things to do Mr IT expert/Fanatic...You won't believe I didn't even bother myself to read your cock and bull story because it makes no sense to me..What makes you think you're clean? what makes you think you can judge my religion?I don't believe you live abroad as you claimed because nobody will judge you according to your religion in the western world that is only done in the Arab nations...I have reasons for not being a Muslim and you also have reason for not being a Christian..so why are you being so stupid to get that into stinking skull idiot?Who's behaving here like somebody who lacks Education...it is obvious that you are the one..My religion is my personal relationship with God and not with man,so what's your problem..I am not sure you even attended any school in Nigeria let alone staying abroad as you claimed.I still don't know what kind of adjective I can use to qualify human being like you.... Du scheiße! Ich habe keine zeit mehr für dich...harschloch!!!
Posted: at 3-01-2012 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-01-2012 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
thank you
Posted: at 3-01-2012 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- bhass at 3-01-2012 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on  3-01-2012 01:30 PM

You know I just realised only a fool will continue any discussion about religion with you,you don't have anything else to do with your frustrated life...If the need arise to quote Quran again I will do it over and over again....and there's nothing ten of you can do to me...I have better things to do Mr IT expert/Fanatic...You won't believe I didn't even bother myself to read your cock and bull story because it makes no sense to me..What makes you think you're clean? what makes you think you can judge my religion?I don't believe you live abroad as you claimed because nobody will judge you according to your religion in the western world that is only done in the Arab nations...I have reasons for not being a Muslim and you also have reason for not being a Christian..so why are you being so stupid to get that into stinking skull idiot?Who's behaving here like somebody who lacks Education...it is obvious that you are the one..My religion is my personal relationship with God and not with man,so what's your problem..I am not sure you even attended any school in Nigeria let alone staying abroad as you claimed.I still don't know what kind of adjective I can use to qualify human being like you.... Du scheiße! Ich habe keine zeit mehr für dich...harschloch!!!

Tmaxdon.. has anyone ever told you how stupid and ill mannered u re?..or are they too pitiful to let u know? i think u re the one whose life is in a state of confusion here and do something quick b4 its too late and its surely gonna be for A*#Ss like you.. I f I were opportuned I would have told your family members not to allow u travel back to spain anymore. They should keep u ahome and watch over u .Am not surprised cos guys like u dont have manners and do not even respect their elders ahome!.Education u think u had..I think it was just a waste of money on u and I feel pity for u cos of a state of gr8t misfortune u do not realize u re in as a christian. The more u qoute the Qur'an in impurity..the more u invite curse upon urself and complicate ur life...(its not me or ten of me dat will punish u for it..the punishment is 4rm a divine source) How am I sure too dat u left the Nigerian border.. U think some jargons u post would serve the evidence or what!!..U must be very foolish to have done that. I do not need u to believe it ok?? I mean its useless. U dont belive in the right path so how would u be capable of beleiving anything thats true.. U re in s state of extreme confussion.Goodbye mr tmaxdon..and hey do not ever think u nd ur type could say anything about Islam cos we re always there to put u back to where u belong and not to allow u corrupt people's perception.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tmaxdon at 3-01-2012 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on  3-01-2012 05:18 PM

Tmaxdon.. has anyone ever told you how stupid and ill mannered u re?..or are they too pitiful to let u know? i think u re the one whose life is in a state of confusion here and do something quick b4 its too late and its surely gonna be for A*#Ss like you.. I f I were opportuned I would have told your family members not to allow u travel back to spain anymore. They should keep u ahome and watch over u .Am not surprised cos guys like u dont have manners and do not even respect their elders ahome!.Education u think u had..I think it was just a waste of money on u and I feel pity for u cos of a state of gr8t misfortune u do not realize u re in as a christian. The more u qoute the Qur'an in impurity..the more u invite curse upon urself and complicate ur life...(its not me or ten of me dat will punish u for it..the punishment is 4rm a divine source) How am I sure too dat u left the Nigerian border.. U think some jargons u post would serve the evidence or what!!..U must be very foolish to have done that. I do not need u to believe it ok?? I mean its useless. U dont belive in the right path so how would u be capable of beleiving anything thats true.. U re in s state of extreme confussion.Goodbye mr tmaxdon..and hey do not ever think u nd ur type could say anything about Islam cos we re always there to put u back to where u belong and not to allow u corrupt people's perception.

You know I have just been told that fanatics like you don't know anything in the Quran and I even asked if it is forbidden for me as a Christian Who loves Jesus Christ (the son of God) to quote the Quran he said NO...The same guy said people like don't read the Quran...it means u are just so stupid and you don't know anything about ur religion is a big shame on you!!This will be my last comment on this issue Mr fanatic (Idiota,Tonto)...I know the truth bcos I have learnt from and compare both Books and I have chosen to follow the words of God in the Holy Bible because it doesn't look like any theory from a Philosopher or Business man to me..(if you want to compare both books go and look for a Christian friend and try to read the quran too so u will be able to chose and defend your religion(oponu)(Though,Idiots like you thinks they are not allowed to have Christians as friends.)...A Christian do not need Quran to strengthen their faith but an Islamic cleric used the Bible verses even to lecture (because he interpreted it to suit his belief)to strengthens to people's faith and that was the same thing Julius Ceaser  did in the time of Roman empire...The only way to the Father (God) is Jesus Christ...I am sure you are trying to make me talk more and I am not going to continue from here because 1. You lack exposure 2.Your were not being taught to respect other people's view on Religious issue (and that is because you are an illiterate) 3. U keep repeating the same thing which shows you don't know anything about my religion and yours 4.I have stopped reading your comments since yesterday because you are still in a lower level when we talk about exposure (Du bist gar nicht civiliziert)..5...You are just an old fool who can defend his religion without insulting other people's believe ( I have done that throughout my comments but you deserve to know the truth now in this comment...) A word is enough for the wise.....
Posted: at 3-01-2012 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 3-01-2012 09:09 PM (13 years ago)
@Bhass, a friend of mine just checked all your comments now and he made me understand that you don#t know anything in the Quran and that is why your arguments are baselessness and he also said People who knows a lot don't argue they explain in a suitable way and the Quran also instructed Muslims to do so with Christians but instead you are here writing rubbish about Christianity...Since you don't know about your religion at your age what are going to teach your Children? hatred? May God help you....I love you old fool.
Posted: at 3-01-2012 09:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9

1. Actress Olayinka Solomon Hails Husband, Sunkanmi For Giving Her Soft Landing In The US

2. BREAKING: Explosion Rocks Trans Niger Pipeline In Rivers

3. London Killer Charles Who Screamed ‘Die, Die, Die’ Jailed For Life After Brutal Street Murder

4. Deeone Blames VeryDarkMan For TikTok Account Suspension

5. Kim Kardashian Considering Changing Her Custody Agreement With Ex-husband, Kanye West

6. Gospel Singer, Tope Alabi’s Daughter Praises Step-dad For His Support After Her Private Wedding

7. SA Singer, Tyla Beats Tems, Burna Boy To Win iHeartRadio World Artiste Of The Year, List Emerge

8. Moment Little Boy Was Tied To A Tree And Flogged For Failing Quran Recitation

9. Last Surviving Battle Of Britain Pilot, John ‘Paddy’ Hemingway Dies Aged 105

10. It's Her Constitutional Right To Demand Accountability From The Govt - Ezekwesili Backs NYSC

11. Oluwadolarz Breaks Silence With Cryptic Post Following Call Out By Ex-Fiancee Ife Luv

12. Mercy Aigbe Celebrates Toyin Abraham Following Her Win At Silverbird Award Show

13. How Suspected Kidnapper Was Shot Dead By Vigilantes In Borno Market

14. Ondo Police Arrest Motorcyclists, Five Others For Aiding Kidnappers

15. Reps Donate N705 million From Their Salaries To Support FG’s Humanitarian Efforts

16. Six Dead, one Missing In Niger State Boat Mishap

1. American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post

2. Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)

3. Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)

4. Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)

5. Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal

6. Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest

7. Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)

8. More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter

9. I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)

10. Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism