I Cant Be Part Of Jonathan's Chop Chop Government - Buhari (Page 7)

Date: 30-12-2011 3:31 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- ajanni at 1-01-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago)
and you lived to regret it now
Posted: at 1-01-2012 02:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- toibeli at 1-01-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
Look who's talking, Is'nt it the case of the pot calling the kettle black Huh?
Posted: at 1-01-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmaxdon at 2-01-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on 31-12-2011 06:06 PM
@tmaxdon Ohh yes..... its just so annoying to me  that some people make it seem like they did not pass through school at all though their parents might have wasted a lot of money on their "education"... it never really had any useful impact on them. U want to ask a question and could not think of a polite way to ask? I was wondering......what do u think you know about Islam?..Perharps ur lack of manners is what keeps u so ignorant or uninformed about this because how could someone who had studied in barcelona SPAIN!!! and has muslims as relatives and most Importantly has a lot of "knowledgeable" muslim friends..did not know that Islam ruled spain (cordoba beign capital) from a period 711-1492)? thats a period more than 700 years!!
  The conquest took place in the year 711 when the then governor of north Africa Musa bin Nusair in response to a plea from a christian chief julian against tyrannical Visigoth ruler of Spain, Roderick..sent an army of about 17,000 men under the command of the young general tariq bin zayd to spain. Since u said u studied in spain, u might now of a mountain there..its called Gibraltar. This name is coined from the term jabal tariq which means " the mountain of tariq". It is called so because it is the rock beside which the muslim army landed under the command of tariq. Tariq was an oustanding general with a lot of war skills. In a nutshell, the he Muslim army defeated the Visigoth army easily, and Roderick(then spanish ruler) was killed in battle.After the first victory, the Muslims conquered most of Spain and Portugal with little difficulty, and in fact with little opposition. By 720 Spain was largely under Muslim (or Moorish, as it was called) control.

Golden Age
The muslim period in spain is described as the golden age..This is because spain thrived to its peak economically and commercially and there was an incredible understanding between the mulims and other religions in spain at that time. It is noted that Islam brought a civilization that had an impact not only on spain but on the whole of europe whom were still living in the dark ages with corruption and ignorance. The muslim rulers never oppressed the masses nor were they forced to convert to islam. They were left to practise their religion in peace and the muslims tolerated them and there is a spiritual understanding. Most of the spanish people converted at their own free will because they were impressed at the transparance and truthfullness of the muslims. They enjoyed the just leadership of the muslim rulers which is far from the corrupt past leadership of spain.  the Muslims in Spain established libraries, colleges, public baths  and literature, poetry and architecture flourished.

Spain, under Muslim rule, became a beacon of art, science and culture for Europe. Mosques, palaces, gardens, hospitals and libraries were built. Canals were repaired and new ones were dug. New crops were introduced from other parts of the Muslim empire and agricultural production increased. Andalus became the granary of the Maghrib. Manufacturing was encouraged and the silk and brocade work of the peninsula became well known in the trading centers of the world. Andalus was divided into four provinces and efficient administration was established. Cities increased in size and prosperity. Cordoba, the capital, became the premier city of Europe and by the 10th century had over one million inhabitants.
 This went on till 1492 when the muslim spain was defeated and muslims lost spain..the Christian rulers issued an order requiring all Muslims to convert to Christianity, (note this is in contrast to the muslim rule in spain. the muslim rulers never forecd any christian to convert) and when this didn't work, they imposed brutal restrictions on the remaining Spanish Muslims. The muslims were either asked to convert or get killed!.. what a cruel and satanic demand of the christians.

Note that I cannot tell you the whold history here in nija pals.. summarised to shed some light on ur ignorance..U must research for urself if u re really interested in this as u claim to be.U might not here of this often because christina s in spain and europe hate to spread the information for it showed how truthfull islam is as a religion and how wrong they are

Bhass I can see you are very good at insulting people.Well, I am not in anyway bad to disrespect birdbrains like you who insult people and include their parents.. I am well brought up with manners,I have issue with you and not with your parents.I went through the whole lot of works u read and rewrite from Wikipedia and I want you to know you are not dealing with a fool...However,there are still a lot of information missing in your story and since you know better than the teacher that thought me you won't hear anything about this topic from me (You can do more research on that,if you doubt me)....Muslims like you teach their children hatred for other religions and it shows in your last two sentences...The topic here is not about religion I would have said a lot of things here about Islam which you yourself don't know and you've never heard of it but I was told not to tell any Muslim (I heard this from an Arab)...Back to the story,you don't even know why the Muslims were sent out of Spain and this has something to do with Andorra...(No Further Information from me),you just turned everything to religion reasons ,you are nothing but a Fanatic..The reasons are negative reasons on the path of the Muslim ruler in Spain but I still don't have to say any negative statement concerning any religion because we don't have fanatics in my family,we were brought up to respect people's view on religion...I can tell you the points in this story with just two paragraphs u think am ready to read ur copy and paste stuff? Du scheiße!
Posted: at 2-01-2012 12:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bhass at 2-01-2012 07:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on  2-01-2012 12:55 AM
Bhass I can see you are very good at insulting people.Well, I am not in anyway bad to disrespect birdbrains like you who insult people and include their parents.. I am well brought up with manners,I have issue with you and not with your parents.I went through the whole lot of works u read and rewrite from Wikipedia and I want you to know you are not dealing with a fool...However,there are still a lot of information missing in your story and since you know better than the teacher that thought me you won't hear anything about this topic from me (You can do more research on that,if you doubt me)....Muslims like you teach their children hatred for other religions and it shows in your last two sentences...The topic here is not about religion I would have said a lot of things here about Islam which you yourself don't know and you've never heard of it but I was told not to tell any Muslim (I heard this from an Arab)...Back to the story,you don't even know why the Muslims were sent out of Spain and this has something to do with Andorra...(No Further Information from me),you just turned everything to religion reasons ,you are nothing but a Fanatic..The reasons are negative reasons on the path of the Muslim ruler in Spain but I still don't have to say any negative statement concerning any religion because we don't have fanatics in my family,we were brought up to respect people's view on religion...I can tell you the points in this story with just two paragraphs u think am ready to read ur copy and paste stuff? Du scheiße!

Offocures....I mean ur incredible manners are showing off..dont u think??.  Tmaxdon, This is not the first time i have had an encounter with dumbheads like you who actually think they know far more than what they actually know. U know not but u think u re very knowledgeable in this..If u keep on like this, u would only sink in ignorance. I had been vey considerate and patience to had taken my precious time and gave you a somewhat summarised version of the story since u made it clear to me that u re incapable of seeking for the knowledge yourself. nd what did he say?? its from wikipedia??... I have come to the realization that u fancy wikipedia a lot. look, tmaxdon.. if I had intended to get this information from the internet, i would not have gone to the wikipedia.. Its  too general.. there are hundreds..i mean thousands of websites that could give u acuurate information regarding this topic (i say this and i know it.....am an IT  Expert)  but i didn't.. I was wondering where u heard the name Andorra from .. i mean some hours ago u claimed not to know anything about muslim rule in spain and apparently.. he is now the expert who knows it all!!!! haha..i think dats funny. the only explanation is that some of ur "knowledgeable" muslim friends and relatives must had given u some choks
    U would have said a lot of things here about Islam which I  don't know and i've never heard of?Huh?  what makes u so sure tmaxdon?.. U know ur boastfull behaviour and all these mr rightous guy attitude would never get u anywhere..most especially ur ignorance...Islam is a complete religion and the only religion in the sight of God, The Almighty. The knowledge is complete and the Ulama(Islamic schorlars) are the custodian of these knowledge( We learn from them and apply it) We do not need a tmaxdon to tell us any secret thing about our own religion whom according to him, an arab told him!!!    My first article was in response to the fool who accused the holy prophet wrongly and u decided to interven .. now tell me how this isn't about religion. U said it all tmaxdon..U re not Only a fool
 but an ignorant somebody who think he knows alot..  but actually.. he knows close to nothing ( especially with regards to Islam)
Posted: at 2-01-2012 07:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-01-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
GOD bless you , general Buhari
Posted: at 2-01-2012 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Idowut at 2-01-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
People should mind what is said about Islam and it's prophet, we dont need to run our ranting mouth any how. Buhari is the issue on ground and not Islam or his prophet. Dont let us hit up the tension.   
Posted: at 2-01-2012 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idowut at 2-01-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
People should mind what is said about Islam and it's prophet, we don't need to run our ranting mouth any how. Buhari is the issue on ground and not Islam or his prophet. Dont let us hit up the tension.
Buhari you are the man they rejected, I agree with you don't join chop-chop govt.
Posted: at 2-01-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ayoahmed at 2-01-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
He who cannot make meaningful contribution should please stop writing nonsense on this post.If you are talking bad of Gen. Buhari then you are one of the ingrate this country has ever produced.This man is one of the incurruptible element this nation has ever been blessed with.So,please write nothing if you just want to condemn people blindly.History will tell what Gen Buhari wanted for this nation.
Posted: at 2-01-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tmaxdon at 2-01-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on  2-01-2012 07:17 AM
Offocures....I mean ur incredible manners are showing off..dont u think??.  Tmaxdon, This is not the first time i have had an encounter with dumbheads like you who actually think they know far more than what they actually know. U know not but u think u re very knowledgeable in this..If u keep on like this, u would only sink in ignorance. I had been vey considerate and patience to had taken my precious time and gave you a somewhat summarised version of the story since u made it clear to me that u re incapable of seeking for the knowledge yourself. nd what did he say?? its from wikipedia??... I have come to the realization that u fancy wikipedia a lot. look, tmaxdon.. if I had intended to get this information from the internet, i would not have gone to the wikipedia.. Its  too general.. there are hundreds..i mean thousands of websites that could give u acuurate information regarding this topic (i say this and i know it.....am an IT  Expert)  but i didn't.. I was wondering where u heard the name Andorra from .. i mean some hours ago u claimed not to know anything about muslim rule in spain and apparently.. he is now the expert who knows it all!!!! haha..i think dats funny. the only explanation is that some of ur "knowledgeable" muslim friends and relatives must had given u some choks
    U would have said a lot of things here about Islam which I  don't know and i've never heard of?Huh?  what makes u so sure tmaxdon?.. U know ur boastfull behaviour and all these mr rightous guy attitude would never get u anywhere..most especially ur ignorance...Islam is a complete religion and the only religion in the sight of God, The Almighty. The knowledge is complete and the Ulama(Islamic schorlars) are the custodian of these knowledge( We learn from them and apply it) We do not need a tmaxdon to tell us any secret thing about our own religion whom according to him, an arab told him!!!    My first article was in response to the fool who accused the holy prophet wrongly and u decided to interven .. now tell me how this isn't about religion. U said it all tmaxdon..U re not Only a fool
 but an ignorant somebody who think he knows alot..  but actually.. he knows close to nothing ( especially with regards to Islam)

This is getting interesting,Bhass or Abass...I never told you that I didn't know anything about the History I told you that I learnt it at school(You should understand that because I didn't write it in Spanish or German Mr IT expert)so there is more to the Story to what  took you a whole lot of time to copy and paste from a website(Thank God you accepted the fact that you copied from a website)I have reasons for coming into this discussion with you which I don't need to state them because it won't make any difference for a fool like you that thinks he knows it all....If you really want to know you are a complete Ignorant about Islam and Christianity,I won't hesitate to go into a chat with you and I am ready to ask and answer questions from the both Books...For us to know who is an Ignorant....Though,I'm on holidays but it will be very shameful for to engage myself in a talk with an abrupt like you..I have better things to do..just let me know if you are ready for the chat and if you still want to continue this way you have to finish the story you started and if you can't I will tell you things you don't in the story for u to know more,meanwhile you need an European map for the lesson...good day!
Posted: at 2-01-2012 01:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 2-01-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on  2-01-2012 07:17 AM

Bhass,do not see me as an enemy of any religion,I know about the both Islam and Christianity,I respect everyone's view on religion and that is why I have a lot Arab friends..I just want to enlighten you on religions so as to reduce your fanatical behaviour...I am saying this for you to know that I am not like you,I don't  have any negative thinking about Islam but I know I truly know some facts Mr IT expert..( I don't hate you either..I know you are angry now because of this discussion...well,I still love you as a Nigerian,as a black man and as a human being but you are angry because you are not civilised..)
Posted: at 2-01-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 2-01-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 30-12-2011 03:45 PM
Can someone tell this idiot to keep quiet. What ever he have to contribute he should keep to it himself. We have had enough of this ex generals

Regardless of his religion or his region,Buhari is absolutely right with that statement...it is a pity that Idiagbon is no more,the both of them would have ruled again..they've got discipline,they are not covetous.....The people in our government now are bunch of Idiots and thieves..I am disappointed with the way Nigerian youths are thinking we need to cooperate to fight against bad leadership,corruption and injustice..If there would be revolution in the country it shouldn't be against any Religion it should be against bad government..
Posted: at 2-01-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 2-01-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: obawusifemi on 30-12-2011 04:04 PM
One thing I still don't understand is why Muslims call their religion PEACE. Look around the world, Islam is in the middle of all the global violence today. If Muslims are not killing Hidus in India, they are fighting Buddhists in China. If they're not attempting to bomb a church in Nigeria, they are attempting to attack the Jews in the middle east. When they run out of people to kill, Sunnis turn on Shi'ites... Seems violence is the holy communion in Islam.
Islam is a tragedy 'cos mohammad is a demon possessed killer,a rapist,a sexmanic with 11 wives & uncountable concubines,A PEDOPHILE who at d age of 54 disvergined a little 9 yrs old girl called AISHA.Moslims should read KORAN,HADITH & SIRA to see d biography of a devil messenger d call a prophet of a holy GOD.JESUS said false prophet shall arise & decieve many,mohammad is dat false prophet.D only solution is 2 divide dis nation & allow moslims 2 practice dia religion of sucide bombing 'cos islam cannot live with anyother ideology.dis is what seperated INDIA & PAKISTAN,pakistan moslims kill india hindus daily till d seperate,now see how india developed & pakistans r still @ war with each other.islam is enemy of civilization,look @ sumalia,afganistan,iraq,yemen etc.d only technologicaly advanced moslim nation is iran & d only thing d produce is weapon of mass destruction.what PA OJUKWU saw in 1967 PA GOWON is seing it now

Please help me with the link where you copied this because I see many pals copying and pasting the same thing. I need to see the link so that I will be educated more.

Posted: at 2-01-2012 04:03 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 2-01-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kido123 on 30-12-2011 05:03 PM
come to think of it....... is goodlucj jonathan better than any other past presidents we have ?? capital NO! he and his wife have turned the nigerian state into private biznesses . this man buhari still remains the most idealistic contender as president. when he ruled alongside idiagbon, there was discipilne in the land which all of us can see. the fact that he refuses to partake in goodlucks administration of deceit is enough fact.

But very few can see this. The greater majority are blindfolded.

Posted: at 2-01-2012 04:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 2-01-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abumula on 30-12-2011 06:03 PM
Illiterates!  and when boko haram strikes you are the first to talk... Leave the General alone jor! he is ahead of you by far!

Forget with them. They believe only OJ was the man of wisdom. DAMN FOOLS

Posted: at 2-01-2012 04:08 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 2-01-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
what man of vision? this dumb and deaf ?
Posted: at 2-01-2012 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- bhass at 2-01-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on  2-01-2012 01:21 PM
This is getting interesting,Bhass or Abass...I never told you that I didn't know anything about the History I told you that I learnt it at school(You should understand that because I didn't write it in Spanish or German Mr IT expert)so there is more to the Story to what  took you a whole lot of time to copy and paste from a website(Thank God you accepted the fact that you copied from a website)I have reasons for coming into this discussion with you which I don't need to state them because it won't make any difference for a fool like you that thinks he knows it all....If you really want to know you are a complete Ignorant about Islam and Christianity,I won't hesitate to go into a chat with you and I am ready to ask and answer questions from the both Books...For us to know who is an Ignorant....Though,I'm on holidays but it will be very shameful for to engage myself in a talk with an abrupt like you..I have better things to do..just let me know if you are ready for the chat and if you still want to continue this way you have to finish the story you started and if you can't I will tell you things you don't in the story for u to know more,meanwhile you need an European map for the lesson...good day!

Ohh tmaxdon.. I'm highly dissappointed in you... I mean... i decided to go on with this discussion with you cos i thought the  very little sense u have is worth it but u make it seem to me that u are just a thoughtless dude!.. U learnt it in school, there is more to the story blah blah blah .. well who told u that was all the story??.. did you not read what i wrote the last time.. i suggest u put on some glasses this time. I said mine was just a summarise version of it.I f u really want to know everything ( and dats offourse impossible for u,) u have to do the job urself. neither me nor ur teacher nor ur favourite(wikipedia) could give u everythin.. Hey.. I never said i copied anything from the internet.. tmaxdon. I think all the time u had spent in spain has had a negative impact on ur ability to understand simple English. Now i would take the pain and qoute myself for u pls read carefully this time ok?  i said   ''"if I had intended to get this information from the internet, i would not have gone to the wikipedia.. Its  too general.. there are hundreds..i mean thousands of websites that could give u acuurate information regarding this topic (i say this and i know it.....am an IT  Expert)  but i didn't.. "     If u still dont understand, then  suggest u ask teacher to help u out
    U re interested in chatting with me?...well mr tmaxdon u just have to ask me directly and also learn to requets politely.  U know i was thinking.. is it worth it to waste my precious time chatting with a foolsih dude  who apparently has no job to do? then i thought u needed an enlightment afterall!
        U would tell me things i dont know in the story???.. well have u forgetten i was not the one who wants to know about muslim rule in spain.. i was not the ignorant & boastfull.. who just could not ask to be tought politley.. nd for ur information u would not only need an european map but a world map to show how muslim soldiers matched from north Africa..nd let me tell u the most important part... swiftly meet some of ur "knowledgeable" muslim friends and learn from them with hp to change cos as a christian. u re in dip shitt!!!
Posted: at 2-01-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tmaxdon at 2-01-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on  2-01-2012 04:23 PM
   Ohh tmaxdon.. I'm highly dissappointed in you... I mean... i decided to go on with this discussion with you cos i thought the  very little sense u have is worth it but u make it seem to me that u are just a thoughtless dude!.. U learnt it in school, there is more to the story blah blah blah .. well who told u that was all the story??.. did you not read what i wrote the last time.. i suggest u put on some glasses this time. I said mine was just a summarise version of it.I f u really want to know everything ( and dats offourse impossible for u,) u have to do the job urself. neither me nor ur teacher nor ur favourite(wikipedia) could give u everythin.. Hey.. I never said i copied anything from the internet.. tmaxdon. I think all the time u had spent in spain has had a negative impact on ur ability to understand simple English. Now i would take the pain and qoute myself for u pls read carefully this time ok?  i said   ''"if I had intended to get this information from the internet, i would not have gone to the wikipedia.. Its  too general.. there are hundreds..i mean thousands of websites that could give u acuurate information regarding this topic (i say this and i know it.....am an IT  Expert)  but i didn't.. "     If u still dont understand, then  suggest u ask teacher to help u out
    U re interested in chatting with me?...well mr tmaxdon u just have to ask me directly and also learn to requets politely.  U know i was thinking.. is it worth it to waste my precious time chatting with a foolsih dude  who apparently has no job to do? then i thought u needed an enlightment afterall!
        U would tell me things i dont know in the story???.. well have u forgetten i was not the one who wants to know about muslim rule in spain.. i was not the ignorant & boastfull.. who just could not ask to be tought politley.. nd for ur information u would not only need an european map but a world map to show how muslim soldiers matched from north Africa..nd let me tell u the most important part... swiftly meet some of ur "knowledgeable" muslim friends and learn from them with hp to change cos as a christian. u re in dip shitt!!!

bhass,you just proofed me to be right and smart with your statement...I know you are from the North and people like you kill Christians in any small clash..Meanwhile,you are talking about not understanding English,I am not the type that come online to tell people who I am like you are doing Mr IT expert,I don't do that so people will respect me...Nunca!Nie!!Never!!!as a Muslim you were being told to get knowledge as much as you can but I can see you are totally blind and that is because u remain in North and you refuse to grow Mentaly (and you were being told at the same time that the Bible has been changed,that is a way to prevent you to know the truth and chose what you want) and I made no mistake calling you a Fanatic and an uncivilised Idiot...Moreover,you said Christians are in deep shit....what a stupid fanatical statement from an intelligent fool (gullible IT expert)..lol..Everything you've just said proof my points to be right brother...You are the type who follow Sura 5:51 in a wrong or right way and also  Surah 48:29...but my Bible command me to love everyone (Irrespective of their Religion )Romans 13:8-10 ...I still love you stupid dude this is just an argument....lol.....you are free to say anything uncivilised Idiot...I may not be able to reply you again cos I have lot of things to do since you refuse to learn...
Posted: at 2-01-2012 04:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tmaxdon at 2-01-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bhass on  2-01-2012 04:23 PM

bhass,you just proofed me to be right and smart with your statement...I know you are from the North and people like you kill Christians in any small clash..Meanwhile,you are talking about not understanding English,I am not the type that come online to tell people who I am like you are doing Mr IT expert,I don't do that so people will respect me...Nunca!Nie!!Never!!!as a Muslim you were being told to get knowledge as much as you can but I can see you are totally blind and that is because u remain in North and you refuse to grow mentally (and you were being told at the same time that the Bible has been changed,that is a way to prevent you to know the truth and chose what you want) and I made no mistake calling you a Fanatic and an uncivilised Idiot...Moreover,you said Christians are in deep shit....what a stupid fanatical statement from an intelligent fool (gullible IT expert)..lol..Everything you've just said proof my points to be right brother...You are the type who follow Sura 5:51 in a wrong or right way and also  Surah 48:29...but my Bible command me to love everyone (Irrespective of their Religion )Romans 13:8-10 ...I still love you stupid dude this is just an argument....lol.....you are free to say anything uncivilised Idiot...I may not be able to reply you again cos I have lot of things to do since you refuse to learn...
Posted: at 2-01-2012 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bhass at 2-01-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on  2-01-2012 03:18 PM
Bhass,do not see me as an enemy of any religion,I know about the both Islam and Christianity,I respect everyone's view on religion and that is why I have a lot Arab friends..I just want to enlighten you on religions so as to reduce your fanatical behaviour...I am saying this for you to know that I am not like you,I don't  have any negative thinking about Islam but I know I truly know some facts Mr IT expert..( I don't hate you either..I know you are angry now because of this discussion...well,I still love you as a Nigerian,as a black man and as a human being but you are angry because you are not civilised..)

Tmaxdon....I reaaaaaaaaaally appreciate ur love.. i mean dats so kind and warm  of you..... U see one thing u don't understand is, I never took this personal and thus, could never be angered by ur unreasonable behaviour.. I am a responsible Muslim and I mind my own business. I just couldn't sit back and watch u or any other imprudent type like yours insult Islam and our holy prophet thereby corrupting innocent people's perception of Islam. pls Understand that Islam is not Arab and, Islam is for the whole humanity Arab, black,  chinesse, spanish etc.. nd u having Arab friends is meaningless with regsard to ur take on Islam . for ur information, not all Arabs are muslims nd the country with the highest population of muslims in the whole world is not an arab country..I wasn't surprised by ur saying u want to enlighteen me...  U think u know some facts but u never realised how little these facts are.. u proved it to me countless times with ur silly responses.
    Please forget enlightening but try to get ursef really enlightened and take the right path b4 its too late.. as for civilization...., It can  be truly understood only by those  who re civilized not just anybody.. u re not included and re not in any position to judge.
Posted: at 2-01-2012 05:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bhass at 2-01-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tmaxdon on  2-01-2012 04:55 PM
bhass,you just proofed me to be right and smart with your statement...I know you are from the North and people like you kill Christians in any small clash..Meanwhile,you are talking about not understanding English,I am not the type that come online to tell people who I am like you are doing Mr IT expert,I don't do that so people will respect me...Nunca!Nie!!Never!!!as a Muslim you were being told to get knowledge as much as you can but I can see you are totally blind and that is because u remain in North and you refuse to grow mentally (and you were being told at the same time that the Bible has been changed,that is a way to prevent you to know the truth and chose what you want) and I made no mistake calling you a Fanatic and an uncivilised Idiot...Moreover,you said Christians are in deep shit....what a stupid fanatical statement from an intelligent fool (gullible IT expert)..lol..Everything you've just said proof my points to be right brother...You are the type who follow Sura 5:51 in a wrong or right way and also  Surah 48:29...but my Bible command me to love everyone (Irrespective of their Religion )Romans 13:8-10 ...I still love you stupid dude this is just an argument....lol.....you are free to say anything uncivilised Idiot...I may not be able to reply you again cos I have lot of things to do since you refuse to learn...

Don't get angry yet Mr tmaxdon.. nothing personal..hahahah!..u see! this is just the problem with guys like u.. u re too forward nd u think u know it all!.. who yold u am from the north?? nobody ..i mean u just decided right?? well 4 ur information am not from the north and i dont even reside in Nigeria.. Its surprising that despite ur so called manner given to u by ur parent, u could went ahead with some abusive words.. offcourse its online nd u re free.. i mean its immaterial.. nd i think its obvious that ur re "extremely civilized"  ( well dats just ironical dont get happy yet).. U r bible is nothing but a subject of absurd modifications and fabrications..the real bible is long gone.. Nd NEVER YOU QOUTE THE VERSES OF THE HOLY QUR'AN EVER AGAIN IN UR LIFE FOR U RE AN UNBELIEVER AND U RE IMPURE
Posted: at 2-01-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9

1. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

9. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

10. Actress, Eniola Badmus Looks Beautiful In New Photos To Spice Up The Weekend

11. VIDEO: Woman Who Was Disgraced By Pastor Enenche, Seeks For A New Apartment

12. Ex-Wife Of Late Alaafin Of Oyo, Queen Dami Shares Cryptic Post About Death

13. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

14. Second Republic Lawmaker & Veteran Journalist, Sidi Ali Dies At Age 86 In Kano

15. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

16. Mohbad's Dad, Aloba Granted Another Method To Deliver Court Summons For DNA Test To Wumi

17. Edo Police Arrest Two Fake Inspectors, Others Over N20m Drugs

18. "My Confidence In Nigerians Makes Me Take Tough Decisions" – President Tinubu

19. “My Hatred For Mohbad Keeps Increasing” - Naira Marley’s Associate Causes Stirs

20. VIDEO: Zinoleesky Claps Back At Portable’s Diss Song

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape