http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-16442960
Quote from: emirateskyd on 6-01-2012 07:45 PM This nametalkam of a guy is a liar,he always adds salt and pepper to his posts. .... MR nametalkam, whre do u get your news from, always attch the link. u cant just come here and say any rubbish u want There were only 12 people killed . http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-16442960
Quote from: prince221 on 6-01-2012 08:23 PM This nametalkam of a guy is a liar,he always adds salt and pepper to his posts. .... MR nametalkam, whre do u get your news from, always attch the link. u cant just come here and say any rubbish u want Angry There were only 12 people killed . Stop being a dick head mr newbie, go and read my previous comment, i said it is sad no matter the number of dead people. Cant u see that they have corrected the number on the NP home page? see ur face lyk roasted carrot. Weather 12 or 20 they ar human beings , nothing like adding salt and pepper , eburuozu onye ozo , even if is one person is painful.
see how Muslims is killing our brothers there Replyand Christians are guarding them on their holy prayer do you think that you can change the heart of this wicked Muslims , my people igbos you better leave north for your lives it may not be easy but life is precious ohhhhhhhh [/i][/b]
I DO NOT IN ANY WAY FEEL SORRY FOR ANY IGBO MAN OR ANY CHRISTIAN, WHO IS STILL LIVING IN THE NORTH UPTILL NOW, THEY COMMITED SUCIDE AND THEY SHOULD BLEM THEM SELVES, IT IS THERE CHOICE TO DIE, . Reply
see how Muslims is killing our brothers there Replyand Christians are guarding them on their holy prayer do you think that you can change the heart of this wicked Muslims , my people igbos you better leave north for your lives it may not be easy but life is precious ohhhhhhhh
Let me be honest and tell u guys something here, We igbos we dont care about anything that is the problem we are facing today only what we care about is Money, How many Housa travel abroad to find money? U can never see any of them only what they do abroad is to study after that they come back and have Good Job, But Igbos we dont care Reply
i am really fed up now with all this daily increasing kiling and killing , how would i fac will i e so many of my friends amongst them now? what will i said went wrong? :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
OMG whats happening in nigeria,which kind wahala be all dis?kill kill 4 everywhere....so this government means say dem no fit do anything to solve dis kind kill kill wahala.........God save my people..... Reply
DIS IS GETTING SERIOUS OOO...... EVBRI BODY ATTENCION!!!....CHARLI IBI DIS COUNTRY WAN FIGHT WAR Reply
IGBOS NO WANT TO REVENGE NO PROBLEM NA ReplyABEG MEK DEM KILL ALL THE IGBOS THERE TROWAY :'( :'(
Our father Replywhom at in Heaven hallow be thy name, thy kingdom come thy will be done on earth as it is in heaven give us this day, our daily bread and forgive us, our trespasses as we forgive those, who tresspass against us and lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from all evil for NIGERIA is thine kindom thy power and thy glory forever and ever AMEN!!! I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
WITH THIS I HATE MYSELF AS AN IGBO MAN :'( :'( :'( ReplyI NEED SOME GOUP TO JOIN ME TO THE NORTH
This is just the beginning!!!,most igbos are fools, but claim to be wise, even the world greatest dullard should have realized by now that it's the Hausa man's ultimate ambition to destroy the igbos!,most of this killings are done by ordinary people masquerading as bokoharam,those who still live in the north are getting what they deserve. Reply
LEAVE NORTH COME TO THE EAST . BUT YOU REFUSED OKEY NA ReplySTAY THERE AND MEET YOUR DOOM. I KNOW THAT HEAVEN ONLY HELP THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES :'( :'( :'(
Quote from: emirateskyd on 6-01-2012 07:45 PM This nametalkam of a guy is a liar,he always adds salt and pepper to his posts. .... MR nametalkam, whre do u get your news from, always attch the link. u cant just come here and say any rubbish u want There were only 12 people killed .http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-africa-16442960 so for u 12 is just only a number? I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Quote from: toibeli on 6-01-2012 07:26 PM Can anyone say it will be unfair if the Igbos start killing the northerners in the south Yes it will be unfair, because you don't know who the perpetration are! They might not be boko haram, just like the christian man (former armed robber) who dressed like a Muslim to go and burn down a church, they could be some other group hiding under the boko haram name.I say let us exercise restraint and dig deep to bring out these fools trying to turn Nigeria upside down. We all have a part to play in what Nigeria turns out to be tomorrow. Remember it is always the beginning of a war we determine, no one can determine the end. Anarchy is not the solution - beware.
am very sorry oooooooo Reply
Quote from: remymartins on 6-01-2012 09:33 PM Let me be honest and tell u guys something here, We igbos we dont care about anything that is the problem we are facing today only what we care about is Money, How many Housa travel abroad to find money? U can never see any of them only what they do abroad is to study after that they come back and have Good Job, But Igbos we dont care mumu!!! I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
OJUKWU SAW THIS AS EARLY AS 1967, HE FOUGHT FOR THE LIBERATION OF THE IGBOS, HE WORNED IGBOS TO RETURN HOME, HE SAW THAT THE HUASAS HATE IGBIS WITH PASSION, IGBO MAN CAN NEVER RECOGNISED AMONGST UNLESS WHEN PLAYING LIKE NOVIS OR AGREEING WHAT EVER THE HUASAS SAYS, HE SAW THIS AND CALLED THE IGBOS TO RETURN HOME, TODAY THE HUASAS IN THE UNIFORM OF BOKO HARAM HAS CONTINUED THE MASACERING OF IGBO MEN ,KIDS AND PROPERTIES,I STAND OUT AGAIN O TELL MAY BELOVED BROTHERS IGBOS, RETURN HOME, THERE RE AS LARGE LANDS AS HUGE IN THE EAST SIDE, SOUTH SOUTH TO LIVE, COME HOME BRETHRENS AND SAVE US THIS HORRIBLE MASACERING OF IGBOS, THERE ALOT OF LANDS, HOME AND HOUSE TO LIVE IN IGBO LAND, RETURN TO OWERRI, ONITSHA, ENUGU, AWKA,NNEWI, CALABAR, PORTHARCOURT,BAYELSA ,ORLU UMUAHIA,ABA,ASABA,ETC,ALL IGBOS IN DIASPORA , WERE NOT HAPPY AT ALLTHESE KILLINGS Reply
Quote from: Iceone on 6-01-2012 09:51 PM Yes it will be unfair, because you don't know who the perpetration are! They might not be boko haram, just like the christian man (former armed robber) who dressed like a Muslim to go and burn down a church, they could be some other group hiding under the boko haram name. I say let us exercise restraint and dig deep to bring out these fools trying to turn Nigeria upside down. We all have a part to play in what Nigeria turns out to be tomorrow. Remember it is always the beginning of a war we determine, no one can determine the end. Anarchy is not the solution - beware. ok we hear u, thank u very much I MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
TikToker Salo Accuses Naira Marley And His Crew Of Shooting Him In Lekki