"Jonathan is The Terrorist" Nigerians Protest in London (Page 5)

Date: 07-01-2012 1:37 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 7-01-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- youngmoney0001 at 7-01-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago)
tank u guy god go help una 4 der
Posted: at 7-01-2012 10:08 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deetom03 at 7-01-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  7-01-2012 12:25 PM
owner for come Nigeria come protest..owner run to London..come back home and fight for your country..some of this guys are criminals   after smoking their ganja..them come out and start protesting..what is their job there..how do they make money,,by stealling..some of them are the people giving our country bad name in London..run away criminal from Nigeria,,London police should come out and control them for passports..them will run away all ,,alto of Nigeria criminals live in London..from their face their are all Yoruba and gobs criminals that live in London..police is looking for some of them right there..

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM . I CAN FEEL SOME JEALOUS FROM YOU HERE. YOU TAKED LIKE NONENTITY AND BASTARD NIGERIA FELLOW. WHAT A CRIMINAL HAS TO DO WITH THESE PROTESTERS. I WONDER WHY NAIJAPALS ALLOW UNDUCATED FELLOW LIKE YOU TO POST THIS 4KIN COMMENT HERE. NO DOUBTED. YOU ARE UNEDUCATED FELLOW. IN CASE YOU DON'T KNOW, NO ANY phyukING POLICE CAN GET ANYONE ARRESTED IN FRONT OF NIGERIA EMBASSY IN ANY COUNTRY FOR PROTEST FOR THEIR OWN COUNTRY ISSUE.  YOU TALK LIKE WHO NEVER CROSS LAGOS BRIDGE BEFORE. HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT THEY ARE A CRIMINA??? HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT THEY SMOKE??? HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT THEY ARE YORUBA AND IGBO.  WHO ARE YOU. I DON'T NEED TO ASK YOU THIS. YOU ARE BASTARD ABOKI MALAM. YOUR 4KIN COUNTRY GOT BAD NAME BEFORE THESE PROTESTER WAS BURN. YOU SHOULS BE FLOG WITH KANE FOOL. THESE GUYS OVER THERE ARE TRY TO SAVE PEOPLE LIKE YOU FROM YOUR  SUFFERING AND SMILLING COUNTRY.
Posted: at 7-01-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 7-01-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago)
Joe is the real Boko
Posted: at 7-01-2012 10:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ballarde at 7-01-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago)
God help Nigeria
Posted: at 7-01-2012 10:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-01-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kp45 on  7-01-2012 10:29 PM
Joe is the real Boko

which JOE?
Posted: at 7-01-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- estilizo at 7-01-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
May God hear our cry and change the hearts of these leaders,this is too much now and we can't continue taking the excesses of these leaders.

Posted: at 7-01-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 7-01-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago)
i wish same can happen here in d US, if they like they listen,buh we have spoken our minds.

Posted: at 7-01-2012 11:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Prinzce at 7-01-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
When I said arise Nigerians, this was exactly what I meant. Propaganda from our sitting rooms will not bring any solution to Nigerian. The ppl mus to street and present their dissatisfation to the world. And let me tell you pals that that is the only thing that will change Nigeria. Nigerian Govt. is afraid of the international community. It carries it`s own propaganda to cover up all we say and present itself as the hero out there. When we go to street, the media will cover our demonstrations and present to the international community. The international community will be forced to react to the voice of the ppl. and only then will things turn arround. Unfortunately, demontrations in Nigeria are always unserious with just a few ppl and just a few hours and just one day.  Schade!

Mobilize yourselfs in hundreds of thousands through facebook, black berry, twitter and their like.
Go to street and demontrate! You`ll be backed up from Europe, US, UK, Asia and all over the world.
They are only waiting for you to kick the ball first.

It`s time to act. Thanks to technology; social network can do it all.
Arise Nigerians!
Posted: at 7-01-2012 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Totoo at 8-01-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: TeeOwl on  7-01-2012 05:20 AM
Yes I agree with you Jonathan is the real terrorist here! He must have a very small penis that is why he is so heartless!
And you how many cm you get? And what concerns penis and Jonathans rigime? You wan chop penis?
Posted: at 8-01-2012 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 8-01-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
na soo ooooooooooh
Posted: at 8-01-2012 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 8-01-2012 01:26 AM (12 years ago)
una go shout tire, yr govt dont run jack
Posted: at 8-01-2012 01:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 8-01-2012 03:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on  7-01-2012 11:51 PM
When I said arise Nigerians, this was exactly what I meant. Propaganda from our sitting rooms will not bring any solution to Nigerian. The ppl mus to street and present their dissatisfation to the world. And let me tell you pals that that is the only thing that will change Nigeria. Nigerian Govt. is afraid of the international community. It carries it`s own propaganda to cover up all we say and present itself as the hero out there. When we go to street, the media will cover our demonstrations and present to the international community. The international community will be forced to react to the voice of the ppl. and only then will things turn arround. Unfortunately, demontrations in Nigeria are always unserious with just a few ppl and just a few hours and just one day.  Schade!

Mobilize yourselfs in hundreds of thousands through facebook, black berry, twitter and their like.
Go to street and demontrate! You`ll be backed up from Europe, US, UK, Asia and all over the world.
They are only waiting for you to kick the ball first.

It`s time to act. Thanks to technology; social network can do it all.
Arise Nigerians!
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 8-01-2012 03:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulantony at 8-01-2012 04:47 AM (12 years ago)
it is only GOD who can help that country..u think they can hear this ur talk.
make every all of us go back and say NO to this their too much rubish.
noboby were here all this u guys are saying..their in london.make una come
back to naija make will fight.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 04:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 8-01-2012 07:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on  7-01-2012 10:27 PM
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM . I CAN FEEL SOME JEALOUS FROM YOU HERE. YOU TAKED LIKE NONENTITY AND BASTARD NIGERIA FELLOW. WHAT A CRIMINAL HAS TO DO WITH THESE PROTESTERS. I WONDER WHY NAIJAPALS ALLOW UNDUCATED FELLOW LIKE YOU TO POST THIS 4KIN COMMENT HERE. NO DOUBTED. YOU ARE UNEDUCATED FELLOW. IN CASE YOU DON'T KNOW, NO ANY fcukING POLICE CAN GET ANYONE ARRESTED IN FRONT OF NIGERIA EMBASSY IN ANY COUNTRY FOR PROTEST FOR THEIR OWN COUNTRY ISSUE.  YOU TALK LIKE WHO NEVER CROSS LAGOS BRIDGE BEFORE. HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT THEY ARE A CRIMINA??? HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT THEY SMOKE??? HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT THEY ARE YORUBA AND IGBO.  WHO ARE YOU. I DON'T NEED TO ASK YOU THIS. YOU ARE BASTARD ABOKI MALAM. YOUR 4KIN COUNTRY GOT BAD NAME BEFORE THESE PROTESTER WAS BURN. YOU SHOULS BE FLOG WITH KANE FOOL. THESE GUYS OVER THERE ARE TRY TO SAVE PEOPLE LIKE YOU FROM YOUR  SUFFERING AND SMILLING COUNTRY.
u are one of them..419 nigerias..mad idiot like u..come london and see what nigerias are  doing here..what is their job there..tell me..i sald they are criminals,,,and they are ..u can hide the truth,,but nigerias in london are criminals..if u dont know ..go and see it your self..nigerias conment all kind of crime in london..i  think u are one of them,,stop giving nigeria bad naem..
Posted: at 8-01-2012 07:51 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossymark at 8-01-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago)
It's a shame to my governments....
Posted: at 8-01-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- cpen at 8-01-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
theif............................... ogun go kill them
Posted: at 8-01-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 8-01-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
JONA IS A FOOL......HE IS DEVILISH AND THE WORLD KNOW IT.
Posted: at 8-01-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 8-01-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 8-01-2012 08:57 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 8-01-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-01-2012 10:43 PM
which JOE?
MIGHTY JOE YOUNG Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-01-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

4. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

5. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

8. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

9. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

10. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

11. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

12. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

13. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed