BOKO HARAM 16 MORE DIE AT A CHURCH SERVICE IN YOLA TODAY (Page 13)

Date: 08-01-2012 5:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: teejay
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15
- chicochico at 10-01-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago)
hello Nigerian to be truthful for our self's i see thing like one Nigerian again, what i am seeing now is = {3 counties in one OIL} tell me how this be one Nigerian when we have 3 languages and cultures, let us all stop to fool our self's there is noting like one Nigerian again. what we have is 3 counties in one OIL.   {this is a prophecy Nigerian cannot be good unless it divided}   Nigerian start to be bed when obasanjo bring all the evil and wicked and  oracles all over the world in Nigerian. and since then GOD course the OIL he give Nigerian. that is why we are killing ours self's over this {OIL}. GOD help us.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 08:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicochico at 10-01-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago)
hello Nigerian to be truthful for our self's i see thing like one Nigerian again, what i am seeing now is = {3 counties in one OIL} tell me how this be one Nigerian when we have 3 languages and cultures, let us all stop to fool our self's there is noting like one Nigerian again. what we have is 3 counties in one OIL.   {this is a prophecy Nigerian cannot be good unless it divided}   Nigerian start to be bed when obasanjo bring all the evil and wicked and  oracles all over the world in Nigerian. and since then GOD course the OIL he give Nigerian. that is why we are killing ours self's over this {OIL}. GOD help us.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 08:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- MegaOneplusone at 10-01-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on  8-01-2012 06:20 PM
Okey mek dem die finish there  na
no problem

is not funny but your comment funny sha  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-01-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laskywizzy at 10-01-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago)
I BEG UNA LET THERE BE PEACE....I KNOW SAY ABOKI MEN DEY phyuk UP BUT LET TAMPER JUSTICE WITH MERCY....LETS GIVE THEM MORE TIME TO CORPORATE AND IF THEM NO CORPORATE THEN WE WILL GIVE THEM WHAT THEY DESERVE 
Posted: at 10-01-2012 11:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pjima at 11-01-2012 01:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dee4evr on 10-01-2012 01:48 PM
JESUS can never be dethroned in Nigeria. not by boko haram not by any satanic group. the kindom of darkness can never prevail against the Church of the living God. Christians should pray and call on God to fight for us and he will do it because he is the one that told us not to shed blood. Let the God that fights without bow and arrow, without gunshots let him fight for us. The Bible says God will fight for us and we will hold our peace. God will fight for us. This is our country and we have no where to run to.
LISTEN REASON AND LOOK AROUND YOU WILL SEE THAT GOD IS ALREADY FIGHTING FOR YOU,BOKO NATION HAS ALREADY DIVIDE THE COUNTRY AND WONT CHANGE THAT IS GOD FOR YOU,PRESIDENT PAY MONEY TO THE FAMILY INLAW OF BOKO JUST TO SETTLE THE NATION OF BOKO FOR THE LAST TIME BEFORE EVERYONE WILL GO HIS WAY,AND HAUSA CAN,T ENTER OUR SIDE EAST AND SOUTH SOUTH,AND WE ARE BETTER THAN THEM IN EVERYTHING OK DONT BE AFRAID IS BEIN ARRANGE ALREADY. GOD IS AT WORK TAKE THIS ADVICE TODAY.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 01:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pjima at 11-01-2012 02:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 10-01-2012 07:48 PM

It is really a pity that a half-man like you should find daylight! What language were you thinking you were speaking? Are you not skyblues and at the same time otagermo? You claimed to be kebella's A*#S lover with 'long prick' but you know nothing about her deviousness and you are a sucker for it, gunk! I pity the armed robber that slept with a bush animal to give birth to a sub-human slob like you who can't think beyond your yellow bald head.
Grin Grin Cheesy
YOUR LOOSING,  YOU CAT SHIT FAKE ASS LOOSERS,NOW READ THIS'''' THAT IS THE LAST MONEY YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WILL GET TO USE TO SETTLE YOUR BOKO NATION AS A GOOD PRESIDENT THE PRESIDENT IS RIGHT BECAUSE ABOKI DONT HAVE ANYTHIN IF NOT NAMA COW AND GWORO THAT ROTTING THEIR TEETH,SO AS THE COUNTRY IS BEIN DIVIDED ALREADY THEY WILL USE IT TO BE MANAGING THEIR MISRABLE LIFE'S TILL THEY ALL DIE IN FAMINE.NOW DONT COMPLAIN THAT IS TOO SMALL.YOU CAN MANAGE IT AND WE CAN BE BUYING YOUR COWS AND PEPPER AND ONION WITH OUR OIL MONEY,IF YOU CAN BE ABLE TO CROSS IT TO OUR GREAT NATION BIAFRA AND MAYBE TO NIGERIA PEOPLE ASWELL,BECAUSE FROM NOW YOUR KNOWENED AS ISLAMIC NATION OF BOKO HARAM(ISLAMIC NATION OF EDUCATION IS SIN) NOW GO HOME FOR IT'S OVER YOU CAN HAVE THE BUILDINGS WE VE BUILD FOR YOU BECAUSE WE KNOW ALL YOU DONT HAVE HOME YOU LIVE IN MAT AND TASHROOM'S. MAYBE IF WE NEED SUICIDE BOMBERS FOR WAR AGAINST ANY NATION WE CAN PAY YOU ABOKI'S AND YOU DO THE JOB FOR YOUR MISRABLE FAMILIES TO FEED, STAY TUNE FOR MORE UPDATE,NP IS OURS, EWU
Posted: at 11-01-2012 02:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Josseyjessy at 11-01-2012 06:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pjima on 11-01-2012 02:04 AM
YOUR LOOSING,  YOU CAT SHIT FAKE ASS LOOSERS,NOW READ THIS'''' THAT IS THE LAST MONEY YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WILL GET TO USE TO SETTLE YOUR BOKO NATION AS A GOOD PRESIDENT THE PRESIDENT IS RIGHT BECAUSE ABOKI DONT HAVE ANYTHIN IF NOT NAMA COW AND GWORO THAT ROTTING THEIR TEETH,SO AS THE COUNTRY IS BEIN DIVIDED ALREADY THEY WILL USE IT TO BE MANAGING THEIR MISRABLE LIFE'S TILL THEY ALL DIE IN FAMINE.NOW DONT COMPLAIN THAT IS TOO SMALL.YOU CAN MANAGE IT AND WE CAN BE BUYING YOUR COWS AND PEPPER AND ONION WITH OUR OIL MONEY,IF YOU CAN BE ABLE TO CROSS IT TO OUR GREAT NATION BIAFRA AND MAYBE TO NIGERIA PEOPLE ASWELL,BECAUSE FROM NOW YOUR KNOWENED AS ISLAMIC NATION OF BOKO HARAM(ISLAMIC NATION OF EDUCATION IS SIN) NOW GO HOME FOR IT'S OVER YOU CAN HAVE THE BUILDINGS WE VE BUILD FOR YOU BECAUSE WE KNOW ALL YOU DONT HAVE HOME YOU LIVE IN MAT AND TASHROOM'S. MAYBE IF WE NEED SUICIDE BOMBERS FOR WAR AGAINST ANY NATION WE CAN PAY YOU ABOKI'S AND YOU DO THE JOB FOR YOUR MISRABLE FAMILIES TO FEED, STAY TUNE FOR MORE UPDATE,NP IS OURS, EWU

A*#S wh*re kebella aka pjima aka open-gutter, what were you writing? Do you still call this English or dog's language? Your dog's long prick has infected you so much that your elongated hyena-mouth can't form any sensible word to say. Go on, go to your dog's long prick Grin Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 11-01-2012 06:15 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Josseyjessy at 11-01-2012 07:12 AM (12 years ago)
@ ashawo pjima kebella nessa1 dankan udo shebayan Cheesy Cheesy Grin

I can't help laughing aloud. licentious and impious mama, mrs kellynobad dankan pjima udo ngozi alias she-male wh*re!  Grin Grin

It has been confirmed your ashawo mama was doing her sordid and debauch trade in Ajegunle just like you. I can't imagine the deadly worms otagermo's long prick and your dog's long tongue long prick must have picked from your foul ass and that of your old decrepit and delinguent ashawo mother. I shudder to think about it - jeezzzz!
  Cheesy Grin Cheesy Otagermo, don't blame anybody if you die burying your hideous face in kelly202's dripping A*#S.  Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-01-2012 07:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 11-01-2012 07:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pjima on 11-01-2012 02:04 AM

@ sorry-low-life-wh*re kebella or A*#S she-male pjima etc, you are a licentious and impious wh*re; sordid and debauched to your rotten core. What they said about you is the honest truth and your shameless iniquitous manner of speech summed up your delinquency.  You are never a married woman old goat, ashawo!
Posted: at 11-01-2012 07:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 11-01-2012 07:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 10-01-2012 07:48 PM

It is really a pity that a half-man like you should find daylight! What language were you thinking you were speaking? Are you not skyblues and at the same time otagermo? You claimed to be kebella's A*#S lover with 'long prick' but you know nothing about her deviousness and you are a sucker for it, gunk! I pity the armed robber that slept with a bush animal to give birth to a sub-human slob like you who can't think beyond your yellow bald head.
Grin Grin Cheesy

Bros, don't mind this mad wh*re son called otagermo. His wh*re mother was servicing delinquents under bridges in Lagos and other destitute in the back streets.  Didn't you know her goat of a son, otagermo is also infected? His manner of expression and English should tell you that we are dealing with a mad droppings of mama ashawo?
Posted: at 11-01-2012 07:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 11-01-2012 07:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 11-01-2012 07:12 AM
@ ashawo pjima kebella nessa1 dankan udo shebayan Cheesy Cheesy Grin

I can't help laughing aloud. licentious and impious mama, mrs kellynobad dankan pjima udo ngozi alias she-male wh*re!  Grin Grin

It has been confirmed your ashawo mama was doing her sordid and debauch trade in Ajegunle just like you. I can't imagine the deadly worms otagermo's long prick and your dog's long tongue long prick must have picked from your foul ass and that of your old decrepit and delinguent ashawo mother. I shudder to think about it - jeezzzz!
  Cheesy Grin Cheesy Otagermo, don't blame anybody if you die burying your hideous face in kelly202's dripping A*#S.  Angry Angry

@she-male kebella pjima dankan udo

It is already known that yours is a family of prostitutes! What was not known was that this iniquitous tradition included your granny. Forgive me, is it her skeleton that is still doing prostitution from Hell where her soul is? This time, is she doing it with lucifer's long prick or with the ghost of your late dog's long prick?[/[/i]color]  Grin Grin Cheesy   
Posted: at 11-01-2012 07:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oguala at 11-01-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Then if my people who are called by my name will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, I will hear from heaven and will forgive their sins and restore their land.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 11-01-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 10-01-2012 07:18 PM

So you don't do women? Which means you must be a woman yourself, right? Why are you denying you are a woman pretending to be a man? More to it: why is kebella aka A*#S wh*re ngozi pretending to be a man called pjima from Egypt? Your depravity knows no bounds - today you are a man - tomorrow you are a woman - is it because you are being fcuked from both back and front you don't know your sex anymore? Your ashawo mother made a mistake to introduce you to her deadly sex-trade - sorry for you, she-male anal wh*re pjima aka ashawo ngozi dankan nessa1 etc

Don't mind dat bungling A*#S wh*re kebella pretending 2 b an Arab man based in Egypt. We told her we could fish her out anytime no matter how hideous d profile is. Afterall, she's hideous herself! She-male wh*re, mrs kebella pjima ur time is up 2 leave dis earth and join ur granny in hell with lucifer 2 enjoy his long prick Grin Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 11-01-2012 02:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- esconspirit at 11-01-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 10-01-2012 07:18 PM

So you don't do women? Which means you must be a woman yourself, right? Why are you denying you are a woman pretending to be a man? More to it: why is kebella aka A*#S wh*re ngozi pretending to be a man called pjima from Egypt? Your depravity knows no bounds - today you are a man - tomorrow you are a woman - is it because you are being fcuked from both back and front you don't know your sex anymore? Your ashawo mother made a mistake to introduce you to her deadly sex-trade - sorry for you, she-male anal wh*re pjima aka ashawo ngozi dankan nessa1 etc

Quote from: gibsonpally on 11-01-2012 02:27 PM
Don't mind dat bungling A*#S wh*re kebella pretending 2 b an Arab man based in Egypt. We told her we could fish her out anytime no matter how hideous d profile is. Afterall, she's hideous herself! She-male wh*re, mrs kebella pjima ur time is up 2 leave dis earth and join ur granny in hell with lucifer 2 enjoy his long prick Grin Grin Cheesy

OMG - I can't help laughing my ass off. I kn it is sad 2 watch a mother of children turn out like dis. So, dis Arab man pjima is anoda fake account of dis kebella woman or man? I'm nt sure wht award she's hoping to get 4rm deception n patent criminality. @  madam kebella or pjima, wht's ur rage with life? U 're nt satisfied being a black woman but an Arab man 4rm Egypt? Y dis level of notoriety? U really need psychiatic therapy, fake!
Posted: at 11-01-2012 02:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 11-01-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on 11-01-2012 02:51 PM
OMG - I can't help laughing my ass off. I kn it is sad 2 watch a mother of children turn out like dis. So, dis Arab man pjima is anoda fake account of dis kebella woman or man? I'm nt sure wht award she's hoping to get 4rm deception n patent criminality. @  madam kebella or pjima, wht's ur rage with life? U 're nt satisfied being a black woman but an Arab man 4rm Egypt? Y dis level of notoriety? U really need psychiatic therapy, fake!

Now you get d gist - dis wanton hooker pjima kerry202 dankan kebella has over a hundred fake profiles here.
Posted: at 11-01-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- esconspirit at 11-01-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 11-01-2012 02:57 PM
Now you get d gist - dis wanton hooker pjima kerry202 dankan kebella has over a hundred fake profiles here.

U mean dankan n kerry202 are hers too? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 11-01-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 11-01-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: esconspirit on 11-01-2012 02:59 PM
U mean dankan n kerry202 are hers too? Huh? Huh?

Of course! Sure as daylight. Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 11-01-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- esconspirit at 11-01-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 11-01-2012 03:01 PM
Of course! Sure as daylight. Cheesy Cheesy

Hmmm Wht ever4? She needs help!
Posted: at 11-01-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pjima at 11-01-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 11-01-2012 02:27 PM
TO ALL OF YOU FAKE ASS LOOSER'S, IT HAS COME TO MY UNDERSTANDING THAT YOU ALL ARE DOG SHIT AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO BACK HOME FOR YOUR OLD SHE GOAT MOTHER, NOW I HAVE TO BE SPECIFIC TO YOU ALL, YOU ALL ARE NOTHING BUT PIECE OF MY DOG SHIT,SO GET A HAIL OUT OF HERE AND GO BACK TO WORK ,AND REMAIN AT MY DOOR GATE AS MALLAM YOU ALL ARE, IN ALTERNATIVE GO CRASH IN HELL WITH YOUR MISRABLE WRETCHED FAMILIES, AND YOU WANNA KNW YOU I AM MALE OR FEMALE THEN COME TO MY HOUSE THEN YOU LL GET MY DOG DICK INSIDE YOUR MISRABLE wh*re MOTHER SMELLING c*@t,
BADBYE
Posted: at 11-01-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pjima at 11-01-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 11-01-2012 02:57 PM
MISRABLE IDIOT ARE YOU LOOKING FOR c*@t TO DIG AS USUAL, GO SCREW YOUR OLD GOAT wh*re SMELLING c*@t MOTHER OF YOURS AS USUAL, LOOSER AND A*#S,YOUR OLD MOTHER IS MISSING YOUR DICK GO FCUK HER BECAUSE THAT IS WHAT YOUR GUD AT,WRETCHED IDIOT I HAVE NOTHIN TO DO WITH AND I WONT GET YOU FAMOUS HERE.
BADBYE
Posted: at 11-01-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15

1. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

2. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

3. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

4. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

5. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM

8. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

11. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

12. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

13. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

14. Netizens React As DeeOne Begs Phyna For Forgiveness Following His Battle With Strange Illness

15. Federal Govt Suspends Dana Airline Indefinitely Over Safety Concerns

16. Multichoice Increases Prices in GOtv And Dstv Subscriptions in NIgeria

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office