BOKO HARAM 16 MORE DIE AT A CHURCH SERVICE IN YOLA TODAY (Page 12)

Date: 08-01-2012 5:03 pm (12 years ago) | Author: teejay
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15
- mariamajane at 10-01-2012 03:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pjima on 10-01-2012 02:54 AM
HOW WILDER YOUR wh*re ANUS IS NOW BY GIANT DILDO AND HOW DID YOU ENJOY MY GIANT DOG DICK''wh*re''
GO HOME AND MAKE YOUR MISRABLE MAMA HAPPY BEFORE SHE DIE'S OF HER AID THAT SHE HAS INFECTED YOU WITH''MORON,
OR DO YOU NEED SOME MORE''HERE IT'S''FCUK OFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF..BITCH.MY MONEY IS NOT MADE FOR SMELLING wh*re'S LIKE YOU'' PAY TO COME AND WATCH ME ON TV'' I AM A STAR AND YOU CAN'T DO A SHIT ABOUT THAT'' TIME FOR MY TRAINING AND YOU CAN SIT WITH MY DOG AND WATCH ME ON TV TOMORROW''BITCH.

Shut the fcuk up, raving dog! You don't fool your goat-head, animal! We know you have been enjoying your dog's long prick with your anal prostitute mother to your damnation. What is there to say to sub-humans like you, anal wh*re?
Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:16 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 10-01-2012 03:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pjima on 10-01-2012 12:54 AM
I RECENTLY EMPLOYED YOU TO BE MY 3RD SECURITY DOG IN MY HOUSE DUKKIESON2 ''AND YOUR IMPRESSING ME THAT IS GOOD BARK''OYA BARK MORE LOUDER''WOUH'' WOUH''WOUH''LOUDERRRR'' WOUH ''WOUH''WOUH''WOUH'' ONYE NSUSU'' NWA NKITA''
NWA BINGO''''

Imagine a mad dog calling others dog! What lowlife scumbag are u? U and ur slut of arsehole mother are a curse on ur ancestry of mad dogs, silly boffin!
Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 10-01-2012 03:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 10-01-2012 03:16 AM
Shut the fcuk up, raving dog! You don't fool your goat-head, animal! We know you have been enjoying your dog's long prick with your anal prostitute mother to your damnation. What is there to say to sub-humans like you, anal wh*re?

That goes for gutter-muck otagermo and anal wh*re mrs udo dankan aka pjima pig Cheesy Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- esconspirit at 10-01-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pjima on 10-01-2012 12:11 AM
CAN SOMEONE PLEASE TELL THIS ALLIEN OR ALLEN JONE A STRANGER THAT MISSES HER WAY TO EARTH AND FIND HER SELF IN NP TO STOP ASKING ME FOR SEX''STRANGE wh*re WHAT EVER YOU WANNA SAY PLEASE SAY IT HERE IN PUBLIC NOT IN PRIVATE I DONT DO WOMAN ALRITE''SMELLING wh*re UNLESS YOU PREFFER MY DOG TO LICK YA SMELLING c*@t UP''MMMM IS NOT FOR FORCE TO DATE ..GUY'S IMAGINE THAT''I VE TOLD YOU ON NP NO CUTTIE CUTTIE OR JIGOLO FOR YOU PLEASE HIT FACEBOOK AND TAGGED THATS WERE YOU FIND YOUR TYPE''EWU OJII'' MAKE UNA HEAR HELP OO THIS WOMAN AFTER ABUSING ME SHE WROTE ME ON PRIVATE THAT SHE NEED SOMEONE TO QUENCH HER TASTE FOR IMMORALITY''NOW HERE THIS''AM NOT INTERESTED PERIOUD''NOW GO FCUK YOUR SMELLING c*@t WITH GIANT DILDO''

How did dis lie u 're telling sound in ur sloppy mouth? Some1 called u a piece of shit - I think he's right. U are also his shit![/b][/i]
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- malvin2525 at 10-01-2012 08:11 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked when will all this killing stop?
Posted: at 10-01-2012 08:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 10-01-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago)
am short of words.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 09:25 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Dee4evr at 10-01-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
JESUS can never be dethroned in Nigeria. not by boko haram not by any satanic group. the kindom of darkness can never prevail against the Church of the living God. Christians should pray and call on God to fight for us and he will do it because he is the one that told us not to shed blood. Let the God that fights without bow and arrow, without gunshots let him fight for us. The Bible says God will fight for us and we will hold our peace. God will fight for us. This is our country and we have no where to run to.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- doober at 10-01-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
This so  called boko haram are  not after mr president but only out killing Christians and bomb Churches so why Christian are not bombin moques on fridays too? Hello Christian stand up before they finish Yall.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- danpatrick at 10-01-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dee4evr on 10-01-2012 01:48 PM
JESUS can never be dethroned in Nigeria. not by boko haram not by any satanic group. the kingdom of darkness can never prevail against the Church of the living God. Christians should pray and call on God to fight for us and he will do it because he is the one that told us not to shed blood. Let the God that fights without bow and arrow, without gunshots let him fight for us. The Bible says God will fight for us and we will hold our peace. God will fight for us. This is our country and we have no where to run to.

Good advice but every christian has a duty to defend himself against those set on mindless killing of innocent civilians because they have a problem with the government. Since the government is incapable of protecting them, I suggest people should be allowed to bear arms in church to deal with any would-be assassin.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 10-01-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 10-01-2012 02:18 AM
You see what I mean? Your foul English shows the kind of half-man you are. You don't fool anyone. So you are mow delutional to confuse fake anal wh*re dankan kebella with real person? You do not qualify in these exchanges. 4 your own good go back 2 school if it's not too late to reform you, shit-eating dog! More likely you need psychopathic asylum more than any formal education, sicko otagermo aka skyblues shit-head

hahahahahahahahahah british slave.....what exchanges are you talking about.....mr english fool...go and start eating your mums honeypot.....you got nothing to contribute here...................is there any profile here on naijapals bearing the name skyblues......Huh?Huh??you claim to be educated but still........you cant even cure your deases mother her illness.......you are a waste of sperm...fool....go and jump inside river niger if you cannot stand my broken english......useless hausa cow.......is english my mothers language...you suck likewise your entire family........onye ori.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 10-01-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 10-01-2012 03:16 AM
will you close this your honeypoto mouth for ones......ewu hausa................hopeless idiot...........shut that your gutter mouth.......uk slave
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 10-01-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 10-01-2012 02:34 AM
@ gutter-muck aka skyblues

You are so full of shit speaking from both sides of your ugly mouth at the same time - you are otagermo and you are also skyblues. So you are fake and a scammer down to your double mouth. You are in Owerri moulding cheap blocks yet claim to be something else in Europe? Gutter-muck, you are really depraved. Somebody called you a sicko and that you are full of psychopathic debauchery. Do you know what that means, labourer?  Go back to school you ignorant gutter-muck.

atlist peoples are working there and am paying them.....so what of you........have you in a anyway help any nigerian with  your good for nothing english.....419.........using big english decieving yourself and the people that get your time....i can still feed you and your family......they regret having you as a son......selling your ass for mr white man is never the key to make money.......fool.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 10-01-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 10-01-2012 03:34 AM
That goes for gutter-muck otagermo and anal wh*re mrs udo dankan aka pjima pig Cheesy Cheesy Grin
taaaaaaaa.....another fake profile from a useless mariamajones...........go suck your mama honeypot....ewu hausa.....blacky.....devil.....how is your wh*re mother doing?Huh??
Posted: at 10-01-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mcb_y at 10-01-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
PLEASE DON'T BLAME ANY CHRISTIAN BECAUSE IT IS NOT OUR CULTURE TO KILLED AS THE BIBLE ADMONISH US NOT TO SHED ANY BLOOD.WE SHALL BLAME OUR GOVERNMENT FOR ALL THIS CAN YOU  IMAGINE A BLOODY BOKO HARAM ARE BEING AND THE NORTHERN GOVERNOR ARE PAYING THEIR FAMILY A HUNDRED MILLION NAIRA U SEE.THAT MEAN'S THE STATE GOVERNMENT ARE IN THEIR SUPPORT YES OF COURSE.MAY I ADVICE SOME GREEDY IGBO'S WHO ARE LIVING IN THE NORTH TO WATCH THEM SELVES,BECAUSE OF MONEY THEY ARE LOOSING THEIR LIFE'S AND PROPERTY.WHY CAN'T THEY REALLOCATE TO LAGOS TO DO THEIR BUSINESS OR IN THE EAST AS WELL AS WE ARE LIVING IN A GLOBAL WORLD AS OF NOW.OR THEY CAN OPEN A MARKET IN BETWEEN EGBULAFOR AND OTURUKPO AREA AS A BOUNDARY SO THAT NORTHERNER'S CAN COME THERE TO BUY AND COME BRING THEIR GOOD'S THERE TOO TO SALE THEM,SO THAT EVERYBODY WILL BE VERY VERY VIGILANT WHEN THEY WILL PLAN TO ATTACK IGBO'S OR ANY OTHER TRIBE THAT ARE THERE DOING HIS OR HER LEGITIMATE BUSINESS.THAT'S MY LITTLE ADVICE FOR MY IGBO BROTHER'S.    
Posted: at 10-01-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- betty55 at 10-01-2012 07:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Dee4evr on 10-01-2012 01:48 PM
JESUS can never be dethroned in Nigeria. not by boko haram not by any satanic group. the kindom of darkness can never prevail against the Church of the living God. Christians should pray and call on God to fight for us and he will do it because he is the one that told us not to shed blood. Let the God that fights without bow and arrow, without gunshots let him fight for us. The Bible says God will fight for us and we will hold our peace. God will fight for us. This is our country and we have no where to run to.
good words.l am in full suport.but be ready to be crucify for this .cos many will not suport this.but as christain we must always speak the truth it does not matter how it sound to the readers or hearers

Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Josseyjessy at 10-01-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pjima on 10-01-2012 12:11 AM
CAN SOMEONE PLEASE TELL THIS ALLIEN OR ALLEN JONE A STRANGER THAT MISSES HER WAY TO EARTH AND FIND HER SELF IN NP TO STOP ASKING ME FOR SEX''STRANGE wh*re WHAT EVER YOU WANNA SAY PLEASE SAY IT HERE IN PUBLIC NOT IN PRIVATE I DONT DO WOMAN ALRITE''SMELLING wh*re UNLESS YOU PREFFER MY DOG TO LICK YA SMELLING c*@t UP''MMMM IS NOT FOR FORCE TO DATE ..GUY'S IMAGINE THAT''I VE TOLD YOU ON NP NO CUTTIE CUTTIE OR JIGOLO FOR YOU PLEASE HIT FACEBOOK AND TAGGED THATS WERE YOU FIND YOUR TYPE''EWU OJII'' MAKE UNA HEAR HELP OO THIS WOMAN AFTER ABUSING ME SHE WROTE ME ON PRIVATE THAT SHE NEED SOMEONE TO QUENCH HER TASTE FOR IMMORALITY''NOW HERE THIS''AM NOT INTERESTED PERIOUD''NOW GO FCUK YOUR SMELLING c*@t WITH GIANT DILDO''

So you don't do women? Which means you must be a woman yourself, right? Why are you denying you are a woman pretending to be a man? More to it: why is kebella aka A*#S wh*re ngozi pretending to be a man called pjima from Egypt? Your depravity knows no bounds - today you are a man - tomorrow you are a woman - is it because you are being fcuked from both back and front you don't know your sex anymore? Your ashawo mother made a mistake to introduce you to her deadly sex-trade - sorry for you, she-male anal wh*re pjima aka ashawo ngozi dankan nessa1 etc
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Josseyjessy at 10-01-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on  9-01-2012 07:39 PM
taaaaaaaaa.......bingo....see where ashawo pikin wan cause heart attack for person...there is no need breaking this your small heart for you....kaduna agbero.

If he is 'Kaduna agbero' and can write this perfect English, which dullards like you can only dream about in your possessed dreams, then you are lower than him or 'Kaduna agbero' hundreds of times, shit-eating ota-muck.
  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicochico at 10-01-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago)
hello Nigerian to be truthful for our self's i see thing like one Nigerian again, what i am seeing now is = {3 counties in one OIL} tell me how this be one Nigerian when we have 3 languages and cultures, let us all stop to fool our self's there is noting like one Nigerian again. what we have is 3 counties in one OIL.   {this is a prophecy Nigerian cannot be good unless it divided}   Nigerian start to be bed when obasanjo bring all the evil and wicked and  oracles all over the world in Nigerian. and since then GOD course the OIL he give Nigerian. that is why we are killing ours self's over this {OIL}. GOD help us.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chicochico at 10-01-2012 07:42 PM (12 years ago)
hello Nigerian to be truthful for our self's i see thing like one Nigerian again, what i am seeing now is = {3 counties in one OIL} tell me how this be one Nigerian when we have 3 languages and cultures, let us all stop to fool our self's there is noting like one Nigerian again. what we have is 3 counties in one OIL.   {this is a prophecy Nigerian cannot be good unless it divided}   Nigerian start to be bed when obasanjo bring all the evil and wicked and  oracles all over the world in Nigerian. and since then GOD course the OIL he give Nigerian. that is why we are killing ours self's over this {OIL}. GOD help us.
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Josseyjessy at 10-01-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 10-01-2012 04:51 PM
atlist peoples are working there and am paying them.....so what of you........have you in a anyway help any nigerian with  your good for nothing english.....419.........using big english decieving yourself and the people that get your time....i can still feed you and your family......they regret having you as a son......selling your ass for mr white man is never the key to make money.......fool.

Quote from: mariamajane on 10-01-2012 02:34 AM
@ gutter-muck aka skyblues

You are so full of shit speaking from both sides of your ugly mouth at the same time - you are otagermo and you are also skyblues. So you are fake and a scammer down to your double mouth. You are in Owerri moulding cheap blocks yet claim to be something else in Europe? Gutter-muck, you are really depraved. Somebody called you a sicko and that you are full of psychopathic debauchery. Do you know what that means, labourer?  Go back to school you ignorant gutter-muck.

It is really a pity that a half-man like you should find daylight! What language were you thinking you were speaking? Are you not skyblues and at the same time otagermo? You claimed to be kebella's A*#S lover with 'long prick' but you know nothing about her deviousness and you are a sucker for it, gunk! I pity the armed robber that slept with a bush animal to give birth to a sub-human slob like you who can't think beyond your yellow bald head.
Grin Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 10-01-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15

1. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

4. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

5. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

6. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

7. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

8. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

9. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

10. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

11. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

12. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

13. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

14. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway