VIDEO: Boko Haram Leader Explains Why They Kill Christians And War On Jonathan (Page 11)

Date: 11-01-2012 8:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 27
- estilizo at 12-01-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
God is the only security ew need in nigeria,put all yur hopes in hima nd he won't fail.....hnmmm getting clearer now,i tot they said,the Boko rubbish wasn't muslims?Fcuk them all!!!!!!

Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laureat at 12-01-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
seriously? if u idiot christians want to insult boko haram go ahead and do dat.. ur problem. but you shoudnt be insulting Islam and muslims nd most especially our Prophet. we do not insult ur  religion or ur prophet even dou we noe christianity is sick. Toh
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 12-01-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laureat on 12-01-2012 12:47 PM
seriously? if u idiot christians want to insult boko haram go ahead and do dat.. ur problem. but you shoudnt be insulting Islam and muslims nd most especially our Prophet. we do not insult ur  religion or ur prophet even dou we noe christianity is sick. Toh

@ laureat I was forced to check your prifile,what do i see a newbie and that is why your profile photo is just a face image.What do you expect from just a newbie.

For information,You claim to be a muslim bu mouth but you do not know what muslim truly is.Muslims are fool,killers,murderers who want to gain 72 virgins by killing innocent people.Your so called prophet mohammed died and did not woke up form the death,thats what makes him a number one failuer.

Secondly your so called useless mohammed was a rapist,who raped a 9yrs old girl,there by telling his fellowers to go to virgins.

Your so called mohammed was married to several wives with so many concubines,there is where muslims got the idealogy of marrying several wives and also have concubines.

And that is why your father got married to several wives and one of his ashawo concubine now give birth to you and that how you come ashawo pikin.

Go and read the history of mohahammed and Islam because u know nothing about it.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 12-01-2012 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: indisputable on 12-01-2012 06:59 AM
jst remain silent.... Coward, who knws weda dt ur username no b camouflage
[/qu

Olodo comot here go sitdon for shit-banza mutun
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Everton at 12-01-2012 01:09 PM (12 years ago)

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL BY CALLING CHRISTIAN IDIOT! AND I HOPE ALL THIS EVIL YOU SUPPORT(TERRORIST AND BOKO HARAM) WILL KILL ALL MEMBERS OF YOUR MUSLIMS INCLUDE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY:IF YOU DONT CONDEM EVIL THAT EVIL WILL COME TO YOU: PROUD TO BE CHRISTIAN AND WE ARE THE CHOSSEN PEOPLE
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 12-01-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: indisputable on 12-01-2012 07:38 AM
i said it, whtz d meaning of dt ur user name self...

D meaning of my name na indisputable, indomitable ,atuegwu, rock etc.
so if u joke or play wit me or my name -u will prefer to live with boko haram than me.  Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 12-01-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago)
ohhhhh see this one,who just signed up to insult christians,we don't insult muslims ok,we are just not happy with the muslims estreemist that think killing people will get them to their so called paradise.....infact i dont like yu,as a person...not muslims....so get the hell outta here and short the door behind yu,loser!!!

Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-01-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago)
God go punish u and your followers

Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arah at 12-01-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago)
he is so polish to say this comes from islamic religion,,,he is man from no where wanted to destroy islamic because he has been paid by some politicians,,,try and remember what badlock said about boko haram,,its not only northernan including people from different part in the country are supporting them,,,they don't want 9ja to live on peace,,and for sure God will destroy them soon,,,including him self badluck and his followers,,,say ameeen pls,,and don't look this issue of boko haram as islamic view,,,we don't know him and he is terrorist from no where,,,thanks
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- babebose at 12-01-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago)
this wild beast is not the person we should be concerned about. the only way to put an end to these horrors is to cut off their financial supply. find out the ppl funding them and freeze their assets, then boko haram will die a natural death
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 12-01-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago)
thats the reason why i was laughing at the christians who sluggishly and awkwardly went to protect moslems during the day of their prayer, with purpose of giving peace a chance glare as to welcome harmony to both christians and moslems as christians thought, but the reverse happens to be the case. one, let me state first what it means by being a moslem? is like u are held with a conhensive bold.that needed a very strong force to get it broken and within that bond which was held can not enable u see what was wrong in natural view. it becomes very worst when it comes to the course of fanatism accompany by a state of extremism just like radical islamist as dangerous and castastrophic as HIV virus known as deadly syndrom..widely  used and (also hated) by americans to destablise a country while searching for american interest. like what happened during rusians occupation in afganistan in 1979 was not isolated one many more..is always an incurable deseases and conflicts having majority of fanatic moslems and christians together always in  chaos..united we stand does not exist in their midst.lets call a spade a spade. i have taken along time to study their behaviours and characteritics of moslems both white or black has one common interest different view form non moslems. please i will continue in the next lesson..
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 12-01-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago)

Hey what you called yourself laureat you are a big  fool  shame to your generation, people like you don`t suppose to be using this social site.
come on go back to your timid, blind-folded and narrow minded Islamic school and learn more about your rapist and blood sucking
mohammed. akwuya
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 12-01-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
Islam is a parasite on Christians.
we must fight to kill them out of our life . no time for long story
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nath4realedeu at 12-01-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago)
THE PROBLEM WITH THIS MUSLIM THEY THINK WHEN THEY DIE IN  WAR AGAINST CHRISTIAN AND THE GOVERNMENT THEY ARE GOING TO PARADISE JUST AS BOKO SAID, BUT THEY ARE WRONG THEY WILL DIE AND BORN IN HELL.

WE HAVE HEARD OF MANY GREAT TERRORIST, MILITANT WHO FOUGHT AGAINST THE GOVERNMENT WE ALL KNOW HOW THEY END UP IN HELL, I WILL STILL BE HERE AND THE NEWS WILL COME THAT BOKO HAS BEEN KILL AND HIS FOLLOWERS WILL BE IN THE RUN, HE CAN NEVER FIGHT THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF NIGERIA THEY WILL GET HIM DOWN, IT WILL ONLY TAKE SOME TIME
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:53 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- przystojny at 12-01-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa ooo..Why its only Muslims causing harvoc all over the world, I hav hardly seen where christians kill or even come out and say killings is authorised.. hehehehe this Boko Hama man is ruling by evil spirits,he and his followers infact any muslims personel who have same thinking as him because not all muslims are bad likewise not all fingers are equal.
But this only By War Nigeria can be settle and the best way is for Nigeria to seperate into 3,if not Nigeria will hardly see peace due to minds and thinking of Muslims led by the Hausa(Boko Hama).
God Almighty help my country Nigeria and Bring us peace in whichever peacefull way,I believe Boko Hama and his followers will fall sooner than later because God never sleep as it says in Psalm 121..God Bless Nigeria my Country in a peacefull way,Amen.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngozikanwalika at 12-01-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago)
U think u can just come and say what u like ,u never see trouble .U want to ISLAMISE nigeria as if it is your father farm land ,carry your people go one side and serve your alah ,declear your  country and do your nonsence.U know ,dis terrorist when is time for them to die ,they would want people to die with them ,your time has reach and iwish u dead
Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- sharon50k at 12-01-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
HE HAS TO THINK WHEN TALKING IF HE SAY  THE NORTHERN IS NEGLECTED THEN HE BETTER SAY THE REASON WHY THE KILLINGS OF CHRISTIAN COS SOME NORTHERN PPL ARE CHRISTIANS NOT MUSLIMS  THEN HE HAS NOT MADE ANY SPEECH.GOODLUCK JONATHAN JUST IS FRIST TIME ON SIT OF THE PRESIDENT BE A SOUTH SOUTH TO RULE OUR PEACEFUL COUNTRY NIGERIA ARE NOT HAPPEN WHY.ALL I SEE IS GREED IT SHOULD BE ONLY THE NORTHER TO RULE OR WEST,BOKO HARAM IS NOT TALK ANY SENSE,MUSLIM ALL OVER THE WORLD COS PROBLEM I DNT NO WHY PLS DO ALLAH SAY U SHOULD KILL THE INNOCENT PEOPLE IN WERE THEY ARE STILL WORSHIP HIM IN THE CHURCH OR IS IT NOT GOD OR ALLAH THEY ARE CALLING INSHORT  FIGHT THE RIGHT THING AND STOP KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE ATLEAST U HAVE WEAPON START KILLING FROM YOUR BELOVED ONES AND NO HOW IT WILL FEEL.BOKO HARAM SHOULD LOOK FOR BETTER THING TO SAY THAN RUBISH
Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bada1993 at 12-01-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago)
This boko haram or whatever they call them are animals. i don't tink they are Muslims they are just bunch of ignorant bastard that want to destroy Nigeria and spoil Islam. talking about peace u don't make peace by killing and keep saying its Allah work. am a muslin and am proud to be one  coz they is no place in the Quran where its says kill people if they don't follow ur religion or kill the Christians especially.what the quran says is dat " to you be ur religion and to me, my religion. this foolish bastard is here saying is the work of Allah its not, its the work of boko haram because in one of the hadith of the prophet- the prophet said, "None is more patient than Allah against the harmful and annoying words he hears (from the people: they ascribe children to him, and yet he bestows upon them health and provision" he did no kill a whole family. if ur desire is to kill and die ..then INSHALLAH u guys shall die in HELL!. BOKO HARM STOP SPOILING ISLAM FOR MUSLIMS.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- otagermo at 12-01-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: edywilly23 on 11-01-2012 11:22 PM
BOTH THE IDIOT SPEAKING HIS YEYE HAUSA LANGUAGE AND THE LUNATIC THAT POSTED THIS HERE ARE ALL FOOLS,ISLAM IS A USELESS RELIGION,CHECK THE WORLD TODAY, ITS ONLY ISLAMIC NATIONS ARE IN CONFLICT WITH EACH OTHER,WHAT KIND OF RELIGION TEACHES PEOPLE TO KILL FELLOW HUMAN BEINGS,LOOK AT.SYRIA,EGYPT,IRAN,IRAQ, PAKISTAN,AFGAN,BAHRAIN,.PLEASE YOU PEOPLE SHOULD STUPIDLY CONTINUE FIGHTING UNTIL ALL OF YOU ARE WIPED OUT FROM THE SURFACE OF THE EARTH! THE REAL MEANING OF "ISLAM IS FOOLISHNESS"
that is my everyday prayer.....they should continue killing themselves wherever they are.......
Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DELAT at 12-01-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago)
Outlaw!Naija,you see what corruption cause now,
you see the result of injustice.Ask yourself,where do they get gun and
all these bulletprof?The man is out of his sense,islam does not say this.
Why you fool attack Islam and Hausa,are they all Bokos?Idiot
Posted: at 12-01-2012 02:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 27