VIDEO: Boko Haram Leader Explains Why They Kill Christians And War On Jonathan (Page 13)

Date: 11-01-2012 8:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 27
- ajanni at 12-01-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 12-01-2012 12:43 PM
i wonder where is Ajanni

i am here my boy , whats it?
Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-01-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 12-01-2012 02:07 PM
that is my everyday prayer.....they should continue killing themselves wherever they are.......

ota pia pia
Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-01-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on 12-01-2012 02:28 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- escapedprince at 12-01-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago)
I only pity those who advocate pacifism!!Those Who should've hunkered down and formulate means of fighting back or at least defend themselves,No sane man craves for war/ violence,but if you have an enemy bent on,destroying your way of life,an implacable foe bent on your extermination,it would be sheer tomfoolery and cowardice not to gird your sword and fight back, Angry Angry Angry ,Peace is good when you have a worthy enemy,who understands what peace means.!!! Angry Angry Angry.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 12-01-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 12-01-2012 03:23 PM

Thank you brotherly! that is it! Boko-Haram is a replical of what Islam stands for. "If you're not for us, you're against us" and as such you must be killed. Na by force to carry kettle?

. Dude I bow !!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moorenbiafra at 12-01-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
FACE UNCOVERED IS LIKE PASS TO FIRST FLIGHT, HE WILL TRAPPED SOON, FOOLS IN TERROR ACT...... >:(
Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 12-01-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laureat on 12-01-2012 12:47 PM
seriously? if u idiot christians want to insult boko haram go ahead and do dat.. ur problem. but you shoudnt be insulting Islam and muslims nd most especially our Prophet. we do not insult ur  religion or ur prophet even dou we noe christianity is sick. Toh
mad woman,,u dont have a religion,,islam is not a religion..
Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- escapedprince at 12-01-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-01-2012 03:28 PM
ota pia pia
Ajanni my friend ,greetings !! From a neutral perspective I'd like to know,what's your take on this??  Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moorenbiafra at 12-01-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago)
QUOTE..WESTERN EDUCATION IS SIN, BUT USING GUNS, BULLETS, BOMBS ETC, EVEN THE CLOTH U WEAR, SITTING B4 VEDEO CAMERAS MADE BY WESTERNERS IS NOT SIN......WHOEVER DIGS A WHOLE SHALL BE BURIED IN IT, FOOLS DONT SEE, CUT A BIG TREE WITH A BIG TOOL.....
Posted: at 12-01-2012 03:55 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- victordon1 at 12-01-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago)
YOU WILL SOON DIE
Posted: at 12-01-2012 04:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 12-01-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago)
all the muslem in nigeria need to kill,,their are all animals,,what are we doing with muslem..they should kill all of them and have peace in nigeria,,
Posted: at 12-01-2012 04:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 12-01-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
seriously? if u idiot christians want to insult boko haram go ahead and do dat.. ur problem. but you shoudnt be insulting Islam and muslims nd most especially our Prophet. we do not insult ur  religion or ur prophet even dou we noe christianity is sick. Toh

@ laureat I was forced to check your prifile,what do i see a newbie and that is why your profile photo is just a face image.What do you expect from just a newbie.

For information,You claim to be a muslim bu mouth but you do not know what muslim truly is.Muslims are fool,killers,murderers who want to gain 72 virgins by killing innocent people.Your so called prophet mohammed died and did not woke up form the death,thats what makes him a number one failuer.

Secondly your so called useless mohammed was a rapist,who raped a 9yrs old girl,there by telling his fellowers to go to virgins.

Your so called mohammed was married to several wives with so many concubines,there is where muslims got the idealogy of marrying several wives and also have concubines.

And that is why your father got married to several wives and one of his ashawo concubine now give birth to you and that how you come ashawo pikin.

Go and read the history of mohahammed and Islam because u know nothing about it.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-01-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 12-01-2012 03:52 PM
Ajanni my friend ,greetings !! From a neutral perspective I'd like to know,what's your take on this??  Smiley Smiley

my good friend and brother,those boys were ontheir own and alone ,no any sensible human will ever reason with those flimsy excuises they gave, its absolutely madness
Posted: at 12-01-2012 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- loyanki at 12-01-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: me2me110 on 12-01-2012 09:02 AM
Mr Boko , u are a booldy lier, we are muslim in the south as well and we didint see anywhere , God said we should kill those that are  not muslims , instead we should be  a friend withm but not a tight  friend as much, and we should not do bad to anyone, he is the wner of he judgement and also knower of all things,  plz talk thruth u are been using by the fuolish politicians .

Razaq azziz

You are just as a liar as you Boko coleague...Since when did the southerners became mulsims? Southerners are not muslims and they can not be muslims who will wanna identify with muslims...All you muslims in the south are immigrants who came from the North to do business ,and it is time for you guys to leave we don't wanna have anything to do with any of you.you claim in your that muslims religion is peace,when  there are so much violence in your quran and actions of muslims.evil people.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 12-01-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
to become a muslim is just like comitting a kind of sacrilage, i rememember what happend to haggai, the so called mother of the stupid Ishmail whom wanted to run away with her foolish child that abram needed to manage because God instructed so, that was where those retarded fools were caused forever, i know the muslims are frustated, and the bible also mede to undersand that he who does not accept christ is aready condenmed, so what are we arguing for, they are condenmed both in the world and heaven, because God also says that what ever has been rejected in the world is also rejected in heaven. shame to them.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 12-01-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-01-2012 04:21 PM
my good friend and brother,those boys were ontheir own and alone ,no any sensible human will ever reason with those flimsy excuises they gave, its absolutely madness
Let peace reign,because this country is beginning to act like a runaway train!!
 I wish you peace my friend!!
Posted: at 12-01-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 12-01-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
look at this cheap bitch...to hell wit you and your useless belief.....the nest bomb is going to explode in your dirty honeypot.....phyuk off this moment....weak honeypot
Posted: at 12-01-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-01-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moorenbiafra on 12-01-2012 03:55 PM
QUOTE..WESTERN EDUCATION IS SIN, BUT USING GUNS, BULLETS, BOMBS ETC, EVEN THE CLOTH U WEAR, SITTING B4 VEDEO CAMERAS MADE BY WESTERNERS IS NOT SIN......WHOEVER DIGS A WHOLE SHALL BE BURIED IN IT, FOOLS DONT SEE, CUT A BIG TREE WITH A BIG TOOL.....

Brotherly, you have said it all. Without western education or knowledge how can we or the government understands his demand. or at worst how can the multi-lingua people in various Nigerians communicates and understand each other. Na wa for some people....

Posted: at 12-01-2012 04:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-01-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 12-01-2012 04:43 PM
Let peace reign,because this country is beginning to act like a runaway train!!
 I wish you peace my friend!!

very good. my friend
Posted: at 12-01-2012 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-01-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 12-01-2012 04:47 PM
look at this cheap bitch...to hell wit you and your useless belief.....the nest bomb is going to explode in your dirty honeypot.....fcuk off this moment....weak honeypot

ota pia pia
Posted: at 12-01-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 27