VIDEO: Boko Haram Leader Explains Why They Kill Christians And War On Jonathan (Page 16)

Date: 11-01-2012 8:39 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 27
- laureat at 12-01-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
 YOU ARE A BIG FOOL BY CALLING CHRISTIAN IDIOT! AND I HOPE ALL THIS EVIL YOU SUPPORT(TERRORIST AND BOKO HARAM) WILL KILL ALL MEMBERS OF YOUR MUSLIMS INCLUDE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY:IF YOU DONT CONDEM EVIL THAT EVIL WILL COME TO YOU: PROUD TO BE CHRISTIAN AND WE ARE THE CHOSSEN PEOPLE

@everton, u r a bigger fool. and i reject dat coz dat is exactly what is soon going to happen to you and  ur family. nonsense

Posted: at 12-01-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-01-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-01-2012 06:46 PM
no comment..............all i no is that am serving  living God.........we shall see Angry Angry

see wetin?
Posted: at 12-01-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- laureat at 12-01-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 12-01-2012 04:47 PM
look at this cheap bitch...to hell wit you and your useless belief.....the nest bomb is going to explode in your dirty honeypot.....fcuk off this moment....weak honeypot

imagine what comes out from  this ewu's  mouth. r u sure ur nt satanist.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- laureat at 12-01-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 12-01-2012 03:50 PM
mad woman,,u dont have a religion,,islam is not a religion..

toh mad dog..u dnt have a religion, christianity is nt a religion.

Posted: at 12-01-2012 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 12-01-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago)
Muslim is one of the most stupid religion in the history of man. phyuk islams

Posted: at 12-01-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wasinga1 at 12-01-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago)
@NAIJAPALS................. U PEOPLE ARE EVEN MUGUS.. TELL THEM TO TRACK THE IP OF THAT BOKO HARM VIDOE POSTED ON YOUTUBE.. THE IP CAN BE TRACKED DOWN FROM WHERE THIS STUPID VIDEO IS MADE FROM.. I CAN NEVER STOP LOVING WHITE PEOPLES INTELIGENT.... SO FAR THIS PEOPLE HAS APPEARED IN VIDEO THAT IS THE REVEALING OUT THEIR HIDEOUT.............................. HELP TRACE THE IP OF THAT VIDEO IN YOUTUBE AND KNOW WHICH CYBER OR HOUSE THE VIDEO WAS POSTED FROM....FROM THERE THEY WILL GET MORE INFORMATIONS TO TRACK THOSE FOOLS DOWN....BASTARDS
Posted: at 12-01-2012 08:41 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wasinga1 at 12-01-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
@NAIJAPALS................. U PEOPLE ARE EVEN MUGUS.. TELL THEM TO TRACK THE IP OF THAT BOKO HARM VIDOE POSTED ON YOUTUBE.. THE IP CAN BE TRACKED DOWN FROM WHERE THIS STUPID VIDEO IS MADE FROM.. I CAN NEVER STOP LOVING WHITE PEOPLES INTELIGENT.... SO FAR THIS PEOPLE HAS APPEARED IN VIDEO THAT IS THE REVEALING OUT THEIR HIDEOUT.............................. HELP TRACE THE IP OF THAT VIDEO IN YOUTUBE AND KNOW WHICH CYBER OR HOUSE THE VIDEO WAS POSTED FROM....FROM THERE THEY WILL GET MORE INFORMATIONS TO TRACK THOSE FOOLS DOWN....BASTARDS
Posted: at 12-01-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- wasinga1 at 12-01-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 12-01-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 12-01-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
@laureat, you are very stupid for saying that christian is not a religion. Na islam kom be one?? Look at that useless boko haram mouth piece talking about his damned and doomed religion. Is that what you call religion? phyuk you! Bastard daughter of a psycho father. Idiot. Thunder fire and destroy your tongue. phyuk you once more

Posted: at 12-01-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 12-01-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wasinga1 on 12-01-2012 08:44 PM

see yarns, why blame naijapals.com? Have you forgotten that in Nigeria that terrorists are handsomly rewarded? Thats one of the problems that this country have. Even a sitting senator was caught on boko haram issue but trust the useless government, nothing has been done so far. I pity Nigerians

Posted: at 12-01-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-01-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 12-01-2012 08:39 PM
Muslim is one of the most stupid religion in the history of man. fcuk islams

like you don run menta again , idiot
Posted: at 12-01-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- laureat at 12-01-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 12-01-2012 08:46 PM
@laureat, you are very stupid for saying that christian is not a religion. Na islam kom be one?? Look at that useless boko haram mouth piece talking about his damned and doomed religion. Is that what you call religion? fcuk you! Bastard daughter of a psycho father. Idiot. Thunder fire and destroy your tongue. fcuk you once more

u r supper stupid too. mind u Islam is not a damned but the true religion. ur psycho mother mst be ashamed 4 givin birth to a bastard fish brained fool lyk u. animal. Thunder fire and destroy your tongue. go fck urself. nonsense.
Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nametalkam at 12-01-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 12-01-2012 08:52 PM
see yarns, why blame naijapals.com? Have you forgotten that in Nigeria that terrorists are handsomly rewarded? Thats one of the problems that this country have. Even a sitting senator was caught on boko haram issue but trust the useless government, nothing has been done so far. I pity Nigerians

Boko haram is in Borno state, go capture them please

Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Totoo at 12-01-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laureat on 12-01-2012 09:00 PM

u r supper stupid too. mind u Islam is not a damned but the true religion. ur psycho mother mst be ashamed 4 givin birth to a bastard fish brained fool lyk u. animal. Thunder fire and destroy your tongue. go fck urself. nonsense.
ashawo durbai alhaji's use penis convert you to islam
Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:04 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 12-01-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-01-2012 08:58 PM
like you don run menta again , idiot

I no blame you, na your way. If na lie wey i talk, eh.......brb

Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:09 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 12-01-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: laureat on 12-01-2012 09:00 PM

Idiot! I don't blame you. You can continue to rant rubbish. No be your fault. Islam is a damned and doomed religion. Period!

Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vincas at 12-01-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ogeloveable on 12-01-2012 06:20 PM
Truth be told, there is likely nt going to be peace in a multi - religious society that lacks religious tolerance. Society has always fallen back to religion for answers to existential questions but most times, the answers the asker gets from supposedly religious leaders drive them into d frenzy of committing unspeakable acts. If only d 'spiritual leaders' of boko haram will quit being schizophrenic and tell their retard followers that 'allah doesn't need them to kill for him'.  Honestly, i believe no religious group can categorically proof that their religion is 'the one' chosen by the 'creator of the universe'. We just base our assumption of 'my religion' is the best on faith that our 'holy books' are a big deal. Alot of religious pple will be disappointd when on 'judgement day' they find out that religion they despised so much was actually d real deal. The only reason humans have existed up to this moment is because they've found ways of turning a blind eye to the inadequacies of others. If u as a religious extremist think ur religion is a big deal and need to save the others, u dnt need to make it a do or die affair 'cos I can assure u any religion that is forced on pple is nt worth getting into. The young man in that video obviously needs to be treated of delusions  before he becomes a mass murderer in the name of religion.

I love u my darling 4 dis wonderful comments

Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lopez2424 at 12-01-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago)
 BH leader who hate western education and way of life wearing western products? is that not foolishness?
Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 12-01-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 12-01-2012 09:09 PM
I no blame you, na your way. If na lie wey i talk, eh.......brb

did you ever tell the yruth in your entier life?
Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 12-01-2012 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
ajanni, make i no start with you this time again. Just back off, i'm not here to argue rubbish. Islam is not a good religion. Check islamic countries and their status now...

Posted: at 12-01-2012 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 27

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

5. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

6. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

7. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu