Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 12-01-2012 04:43 AM Maybe his agreement time is approaching allow him to die confirm
is trouth my guy.... my advice for 50cent is that to forget and let pice rine ok you will fine another girl as har for your salef ok.... Reply
jooor oh Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ALEXGURU on 12-01-2012 05:29 AM fcuk 50 CENT,HE IS A PUNK ASS MURDER FURCKER,HE DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO AGAIN THAN BEEFING A NEW BORN BABY,LET HIM GO AND HUG TRANSFORMER AND DIE LOL,WHO CARES Shut the phyuk up Jojo ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 12-01-2012 12:34 PM Jay Z is not in the same level with 50cent, if not that Eminem picked him from the gutters and made him a star,he could have been in jail for drugs and illegal arms dealing, Jay Z is polished and more mature than dirty 50cent What you know about this just shut up ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Tomnwakor on 12-01-2012 12:42 PM nothing do u 50-cent....... U r de man Thumb up ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: babebose on 12-01-2012 01:30 PM i think 50 cent is finally going nuts, these are not the ramblings of a sane person. too much weed is bad for your health Dumb ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Princestevo on 12-01-2012 01:31 PM fcuk 50 faggot ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lertipha on 12-01-2012 07:33 AM Don't tell me 50' got eyes for beyounce's honeypot..damn,she's such a cute woman I heard she s hot ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 12-01-2012 09:32 AM FIFTYCENT , YOU WILL NEVER BE LIKE PAC, SO STOP FOOLING YOUR SELF. How come you said no one knows RUCA FELLA C.E.O THE HIPHIP MUGUL HIM SELF UNTILL HE MARRIED BEYONCE?. Mr cent just GIVE RESPECT TO WHOM RESPECT IS DUE, an ADVICE FROM A BIG BROTHER Excuse me , RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 12-01-2012 02:09 PM 50 is big boy sha oo...but he was very very wrong to diss Jay Z's baby...that was too far!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bachelorette on 12-01-2012 06:59 PM Na everybody 50 wan marryself. at first na Alicia Keys and then Ciara...so now na Beyonce turn. abeg make 50cent go sleep... You never know 50 is a Minister for Women Affairs ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 4-02-2012 12:10 PM I heard she s hot ![]() if u dey hear no reach there if not ![]() ![]() ![]()
goooooshhh Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 4-02-2012 12:14 PM You never know 50 is a Minister for Women Affairs ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Sorry people but i think that everYone is a little too hard on 50 cents, it was not that long ago when Jay-z came to Africa and hit a teen just because she was snaping his picture.. So you see, Jay-z is not that innocent himself. and as far as the baby is concern, everyone know that Beyonce did not have the kid...she had a serrogate mother...add up the months, when she annouced she was pregnant at the awards ceremony, she was 4 months, three months later a bouncing baby girl comes along. I wasn't born yesterday 3 plus 4 equals to seven. DO THE MATH....LOL REAL TALK Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest