Multiple Bomb Blasts Rock Kano, SSS Office and Environs (Page 9)

Date: 20-01-2012 7:23 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 19
- indisputable at 21-01-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 21-01-2012 06:32 AM
let them bomb all part of the north we like it and Jonathan like that too, we want them to continue to bomb all the government house in north thief money be that the money they thief from oil , so make them bomb all part of north we like that and we are happy and we will be happy.

Pls talk for urself, Jonathan no send u message..........
Posted: at 21-01-2012 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 21-01-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago)
igbo people make una leave kano for them and come back to the east........
Posted: at 21-01-2012 09:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- barnamfel at 21-01-2012 09:28 AM (12 years ago)
Christians in the North have been issued ultimatum to leave the North, that means they should prepare for any attack by the Muslims not only folding their hands and start speaking in tongue because all these attacks is to weaken the security systems of the North so that when they start their war on Christians there will be no enough security to contend them.YOU HAVE TO BE ARMED AND BE AT ALERT Sad that is the revelation i have for the Christians.There action can easily be read because they are untamed animals.This not the time of leave for God.
Posted: at 21-01-2012 09:28 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 21-01-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 21-01-2012 03:02 AM
IF DEM NO DIVID DIS COUNTRY, THEN DIS PROBLEN NO GO EVER END.. U WILL REMENBER MY WORD.
na true u talk ..
Posted: at 21-01-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 21-01-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 21-01-2012 03:02 AM
IF DEM NO DIVID DIS COUNTRY, THEN DIS PROBLEN NO GO EVER END.. U WILL REMENBER MY WORD.
na true u talk ..
Posted: at 21-01-2012 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- barnamfel at 21-01-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago)
Christians in the North have been issued ultimatum to leave the North, that means they should prepare for any attack by the Muslims not only folding their hands and start speaking in tongue because all these attacks is to weaken the security systems of the North so that when they start their war on Christians there will be no enough security to contend them.YOU HAVE TO BE ARMED AND BE AT ALERT Sad that is the revelation i have for the Christians.There action can easily be read because they are untamed animals.This is not the time of leave it for God.
Posted: at 21-01-2012 09:33 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nigerrun at 21-01-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
Ah Ah! Dis aboki na ram again; so bcus those incopetent police forces captured one of ur vampire and then let him go, so u now decide to revenge abi. No try come south o if una no won make una generation 2 be wipe out of dis world...
Posted: at 21-01-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- donrubybaby at 21-01-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
TO BOKO HARAM GUESS U ARE FORGETTING SOMETHING WHAT GOES AROUND COMES BACK AROUND
Posted: at 21-01-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hassler1975 at 21-01-2012 10:13 AM (12 years ago)
Terrible
Posted: at 21-01-2012 10:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- barnamfel at 21-01-2012 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
NIGERIA CAN NEVER BE LIKE TUNISIA, EGYPT OR SYRIA WHERE THERE IS NO SHIFT OF POWER. THE POWER HAVE  LEFT THE  NORTH AND CAN NEVER NEVER NEVER GO BACK THERE AGAIN. THAT IS THE FULFILLMENT OF WHAT  MY LATE GRANDFATHER SAID LONG TIME AGO"IT WILL BE VERY DIFFICULT FOR THE POWER TO LEAVE THE NORTH BUT IF AND IF THIS POWER EVENTUALLY LEAVE THE NORTH, THEY SHOULD FORGET ABOUT IT FOREVER''BOMBING TO DIS-STABILIZE MY PRESIDENT GOOD LEADERSHIP CAN NEVER BRING THE SOLUTION TO THEIR PROBLEM RATHER IT WILL CAUSE THEM THE RESOURCES THEY HAVE BEING LOOTING FOR SO MANY YEARS.LOOTING HAVE BECOME PART OF THEIR LIFE, THEY NO LONGER CONCENTRATE ON WHAT THEY CAN DO TO PRODUCE A VERY MEANINGFUL LIFE. IN THAT KANO THEY ARE NOW BOMBING YOU SEE A BOY OF LESS THAN 25 YEARS CONTROLLING BILLIONS OF NAIRA  WITH NO SINGLE ESTABLISHMENT HE IS RUNNING.ALL ARE LOOTED NIGERIA MONEY. Sad    
Posted: at 21-01-2012 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chiluvsky at 21-01-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago)
All i can say is that God should save our nation Nigeria
Posted: at 21-01-2012 10:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 21-01-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
am sure d americans are behind this...d same tin they did 2 libya
Posted: at 21-01-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- amylove at 21-01-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Alex11 on 20-01-2012 07:44 PM
What do we expect before, when arested ones are being allowed to escape and others are being granted bail?
its like you dint read their last broadcast..this is not about western education, its about the fact that there are too many non-muslims, whom they believe are killing them..so this is revenge. Sad
Posted: at 21-01-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 21-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
ALLAH have mercy on our land!!
Posted: at 21-01-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NKYFRONT at 21-01-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
Nawa ooooo......May God save us.
Posted: at 21-01-2012 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- soyayya at 21-01-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 20-01-2012 07:52 PM
I am still wondering how could Boko Haram become so strong to make such attacks. I truly doubt Nigeria Police and SSS. Someone must be having hands in this. Some wicked people have hidden agenda and are taking advantage of our weak president (If he truly not part of those wicked people) and want it force into action. I truly doubt our entire governments.

May god expose the TRUE perpetrators of all these MADNESS
eve blind man know sey all this blasting stuff will never be in effect without government officials involvement or funding them,but thank god this is not in church but corrupt police HQ,
Posted: at 21-01-2012 11:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mimibaby_5 at 21-01-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( God help my country o
Posted: at 21-01-2012 12:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 21-01-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
phyuk northerners
Posted: at 21-01-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- soyayya at 21-01-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queenrukky on 21-01-2012 10:42 AM
am sure d americans are behind this...d same tin they did 2 libya
WE NEED MORE SMART AFRICAN PEOPLE LIKE YOU...IT HAS BEEN PLAN SINCE PRESIDENT BUSH AND OBAMA IS BUSH 3RD TIME BECAUSE LOOK AT OBAMA STATEMENT THIS WEEK THAT ALL AMERICANS SHOULD LEAVE NIGERIA,UPON ALL THEIR PROBLEMS THEY STILL WANT TO DIVIDE NIGERIA JUS LIKE NEW SUDAN WHERE KILLING AND MASS MURDER OF VILLAGERS IS GOING,FIRST THEY CAUSE PROMOTE TERRORISM AND CLAIM TO FIGHT TERRORISM WHICH NEVER GO AWAY BUT INCREASE WORLDWIDE,NO FORGET SEY DURING OBJ THEY CATCH OYIBO WITH PLENTY WEAPONS IN JOS AND BUSH ORDER OBJ TO RELEASE HIM BEFORE 24HRS,THEY PROVOKE ETHNIC OR RELIGIOUS WAR THEN GIVE U WEAPON TO KILL EACH OTHER TO MAKE IT EASIER FOR THEM TO STEAL ALL YOUR RESOURCES.
Posted: at 21-01-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- rayOFsunshine at 21-01-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
GEJ move the soldiers you stationed in Lagos harass law abiding Lagosians to the north, that is where they are needed
mtchew
Posted: at 21-01-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 19