Oyedepo sends God’s judgment missiles into Boko Haram camp (Page 2)

Date: 23-01-2012 7:51 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- pence at 23-01-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
THIS IS THE KIND OF BOLD PEOPLE I WANT TO BE HEARING OF.AM WITH U.GOD WILL HELP US Sad Sad Sad Sad Angry
Posted: at 23-01-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pence at 23-01-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
Posted: at 23-01-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 23-01-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago)
All I need is for CAN (CHRISTIAN ASSOCIATION OF NIGERIA) to call the short, and I'd be there on the streets with my AK47... puyaka...puyaka!!!

Posted: at 23-01-2012 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- handsome_bco at 23-01-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
IS BETTER TO BE APART IN PEACE THAN TO BE TOGETHER IN PIECES.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 23-01-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
Thank God not all christian are defenceless
Or without attacking power!

Let more men of God Arise with power of fire and consume all Boko haram
S
Posted: at 23-01-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DHash at 23-01-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago)
kkkkk
Posted: at 23-01-2012 12:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugochuks at 23-01-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DonaldOiga on 23-01-2012 11:46 AM
Any person or group of persons initiating the break or division of Nigeria is not a true son of the Nigeria soil and is like one of the Harlots who said divide the living child and share it into two, knowing quiet alright that if you divide the living child both will be dead and none of the harlots will have a living child. You all know the story, Solomon in His wisdom release the child to the harlot who says the living child should not be shared.  We as Nigerians should not break up because of some group of imbecile, who constitutes themselves in any named group, don't forget Muslims and Christians are of one father one God, and Nigeria is one nation endowed and blessed with natural resources.  If Nigeria should unit as one, she would be better than other nations of the world.  My suggestion is that both the Christians and Muslims should come together and resolve their differences and fight the common enemy and let peace and unity abound.  Note that you cannot profit from killings and destruction of lives and properties, better is he that is killed than the one who kill, because God/Allah will require the blood of the killed; life has no duplicate the one you kill, you’ll never see again in your life time; please BOKO HARAM, in the name of GOD/ALLAH stop the killings and use what you have to defend Nigeria and her borders and make other nations of the world love and respect every Nigerian where-ever they are found.  Long Live Nigeria..long live the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

mr man wake up from ur slumber!!! theres no need foolin urself in the name of ONE NIGERIA...we re not ONE and CAN NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER BE, if u cant read the handwriting on the wall then u re not just a fool but a blind fool... son of ONE NIGERIA

Posted: at 23-01-2012 01:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 23-01-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago)
Barely two years from now Nigeria will mark 100 years of amalgamation (i.e If we still have One-Nigeria). Available evidence have shown, that this marriage of unequal partners and perhaps force integration was to facilitate British administrative purposes. We ve all seen the aftermath of this colonial error which was promoted after independence by our own ingenious compradoes. Our very security apparatus in the country have been compromised or failed depicting a clear case of a fail-state. perhaps, this is where the US army comes in. the manifestation of this is seen and felt every where. innocent souls going every blessed day. The question now is, must we continue in this barren marriage of inconvenience or seek an everlasting Divorce fro the World power (US ARMY)?

Posted: at 23-01-2012 02:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 23-01-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago)
God knows the best solutions to this!
Posted: at 23-01-2012 02:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MEND at 23-01-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 23-01-2012 02:01 PM
Barely two years from now Nigeria will mark 100 years of amalgamation (i.e If we still have One-Nigeria). Available evidence have shown, that this marriage of unequal partners and perhaps force integration was to facilitate British administrative purposes. We ve all seen the aftermath of this colonial error which was promoted after independence by our own ingenious compradoes. Our very security apparatus in the country have been compromised or failed depicting a clear case of a fail-state. perhaps, this is where the US army comes in. the manifestation of this is seen and felt every where. innocent souls going every blessed day. The question now is, must we continue in this barren marriage of inconvenience or seek an everlasting Divorce fro the World power (US ARMY)?

It's better to have 2-Nigeria at peace than one Nigeria in pieces
Posted: at 23-01-2012 02:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddyjams at 23-01-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
satanic religion

Sura72:15...“The disbelievers are the firewood of hell.”
Sura 4:89...“seize them and slay them wherever you find them: and in any case take no friends or helpers from their ranks.”
Sura 9:39...“If you do not fight, He will punish you severely, and put others in your place”
Sura 4:89.... “seize them and slay them wherever you find them: and in any case take no friends or helpers from their ranks.”
Sura  9:5...Slay the idolaters wherever you find them, and take them captives and besiege them and lie in wait for them in every ambush.
Sura 8:57 “So if you gain the mastery over them in war, punish them severely in order to disperse those who are behind them, so that they may learn a lesson.”

I'm not saying every muslim is a terrorist at least for not for now, but every muslim is a potential terrorist. They have enough in their book for leaders to influence the people to adopt this position. They have, and they will continue to practice this as long as there is no internal protest against it. Let those who are for peace speak louder than those who want to kill.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jublow at 23-01-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 23-01-2012 03:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luther4real at 23-01-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MEND on 23-01-2012 09:11 AM
Pastor, We the Soldiers of Christ are 100% ready for a religious war!!!!

there's nothing like a religious war in the bible...........
Posted: at 23-01-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okoatiobo at 23-01-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
nigeria wake up and prayed to God for peaceful division , we are not one country.let this Pharaoh desendant depart and i stronly believed  that they will surelly be perish. 
Posted: at 23-01-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibaby_5 at 23-01-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
God will vindicate for us
Posted: at 23-01-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 23-01-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
Break-up is the solution, I am tired of the British fake wedding called the AMALGAMATION

Posted: at 23-01-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- flavour-real at 23-01-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DonaldOiga on 23-01-2012 11:46 AM
Any person or group of persons initiating the break or division of Nigeria is not a true son of the Nigeria soil and is like one of the Harlots who said divide the living child and share it into two, knowing quiet alright that if you divide the living child both will be dead and none of the harlots will have a living child. You all know the story, Solomon in His wisdom release the child to the harlot who says the living child should not be shared.  We as Nigerians should not break up because of some group of imbecile, who constitutes themselves in any named group, don't forget Muslims and Christians are of one father one God, and Nigeria is one nation endowed and blessed with natural resources.  If Nigeria should unit as one, she would be better than other nations of the world.  My suggestion is that both the Christians and Muslims should come together and resolve their differences and fight the common enemy and let peace and unity abound.  Note that you cannot profit from killings and destruction of lives and properties, better is he that is killed than the one who kill, because God/Allah will require the blood of the killed; life has no duplicate the one you kill, you’ll never see again in your life time; please BOKO HARAM, in the name of GOD/ALLAH stop the killings and use what you have to defend Nigeria and her borders and make other nations of the world love and respect every Nigerian where-ever they are found.  Long Live Nigeria..long live the Federal Republic of Nigeria.
  OGA...THIS IS NOT REALLY A MUSLIM AND CHRISTIAN THING....FRM MY UNDERSTANDING.....THE YORUBA'S ARE THEY NOT MUSLIMS Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?....WHY ARE THEY NOT BOMBING PEOPLE.....AND I BELIEVE IS NOT ALL THE MUSLIMS ARE IN SUPPORT OF THIS BOKO HARAM THING...ONLY THE BLOOD SUCKERS.....I KNOW THAT HAUSA MUSLIMS U CAN NOT TRUST THEM.....BUT THIS IS JUST SOME THING THAT HAD TO DO WITH POLITICS....AND ALSO NORTH AND SOUTH STUFF........SO I KNOW IT WILL BE MORE BETTER IF WE WILL SPLIT FRM NORTH....THEN THERE WILL BE PEACE..........AS FAR AS HAUSA IS INVOLVE FORGET THAT PRAYER...THIS IS JUST THE RIGHT TIME FOR THIS.......I JUST HOPE SO
Posted: at 23-01-2012 10:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dozienna at 24-01-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
yes god servant has spoken if you like believe or don't moslem and christain are never gone be same lets break up biafran my pride Grin Cheesy Tongue
Posted: at 24-01-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 24-01-2012 02:18 AM (12 years ago)
ENGULFING THEIR ARENA WITH HOLY GHOST FIRE, YES ANY ONE THAT HAD HANDS IN ESCAPING OF KINGPIN OF BOKO HARAM MUST FACE THE WRATH  OF GOD
Posted: at 24-01-2012 02:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Actiongod at 24-01-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
VIGILANTE ! SHUT UP! be "careful", LEST, u will be DESTROYED
Posted: at 24-01-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie