US Army prepares for Nigeria’s possible break-up (Page 4)

Date: 23-01-2012 8:27 am (12 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16
- onyimau20 at 23-01-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago)
Anything that would bring total peace to that nation is supported..God pls help us
Posted: at 23-01-2012 05:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 23-01-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
they shud do that asap----------am tired Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 23-01-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jolly1 at 23-01-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago)
the question is with the recent even are we worth staying together as one again, the answer is NO, we don't even need to wait for any country to come and divide us, we ought to have a national confa  where every body will decide where he or she will leave, we have christian in the north, and also have Muslim in the south, the north should be prepare to accommodate their brothers while the south should be prepare to accommodate their christian brothers as well.  INTACT  WE NEED A BREAK UP TODAY, BOKO HARAM PLS DON'T KILL AGAIN, YOU CAN KINNA PP  INSTEAD OF KILLING OUR BROTHERS'''.'''
Posted: at 23-01-2012 05:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bishopgold at 23-01-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
Wetin una dey expect before...no be hammer dem hammer una together in 1914...abi which year be dat sef?...de British call am HAMMER-LGAMATION...as de nails dem don dey comot...na scatter scatter...Nigeria we hails thee..
Posted: at 23-01-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bishopgold at 23-01-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
 The centre is no longer intact...it cannot hold...things fall apart Huh?
Posted: at 23-01-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- luther4real at 23-01-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
am from the Niger-Delta, its gonna favour me more but u know what?.....The devil u know is better than the angel u dont know Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 23-01-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 23-01-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Theres one thing i always remember. Nothing goes for nothing. They want this oil too.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 23-01-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Fake News
Posted: at 23-01-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Manjaro at 23-01-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
Even though break up seems  to be a solution  to Nigeria problem, we should ourselves not allowing US whatever. We  are capable  and powerful  to do that. Let's be wise.

Posted: at 23-01-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ominiscience at 23-01-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Josseyjessy on 23-01-2012 04:07 PM
@ poster, what is the source of this high propaganda? Iraq endured a decade of warfare but never broke up. Egypt, Libya, Tuniaia etc underwent revolution but emerged as one nation. In 1966 America and other Western countries predicted the disintegration of Nigeria yet Nigeria emerged from that civil war as one country. Boko haram is busy killing fellow muslims in the North and we are still naive not to see that foreign powers are behind this instead of blaming North and fighting eachother or calling for division which is what those enemies want? Don't doubt the ability of Nigerians to come together and fight to death in defence of one Nigeria.

I would encourage you to see the division as a chance for peace and progress, promoting fair competitive in socio- economic and technological development. Nigeria has never been one country, we all know that! We've been tolerating each other for too long, now it's time to take a deep breath and let go.

1. Making Nigeria a member of OIC, (Organisation of Islamic Community) is negligence and insult to the sovereignty of the nation.
2. The United nations treaty holds to the constitutional supremacy of each member state, Nigerian's federalism till date remains
    threatened by the Sharia"  such provocations  can no longer be tolerated.
3. Who rules a state? a constitutional democratic elected president? The cabal? Islamic leaders and Religious groups in their respective
    rank and file?
4. Nigeria as a nation was created in 1914 as a hope bearer for the unity of Africa, black community and the world at large. This
    dream like many dreams has failed.

Nigerians have seen it all and it is time to say goodbye, bon voyage, auf wiedersehen, dos wiedjernier, alora graciers, ce-sabata,
   au re vouire, Adios amigo, ka-emesia, odabör se-anjima, bye-bye!!!
Posted: at 23-01-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 23-01-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
Where is IBB, Atiku, Ciroma, Buhari, Abukaka, Rufia? Have they said any thing about this bombing? if GEJ take a good step that will make Nigeria a better place, they will come out and talk rubbish, if you like it or not there is noting like BOKO HARAM, All those bombing where sponsors by the northern leaders because the power has left them and thank GOD that GEJ did not sign any agreement with the Northern leaders, and when GEJ refused to sign any agreement with them during the election time , they decide to make his government ungovernable that is the true reason of all this bombing, If i many ask” if  there is. (One Nigeria) and (boko haram) where the police allow sokoko to escape, who where the police men that lead to search his house? How many are they? When he was arrested how many are they? What was the effort of IG same Abiki over the escape?  If there is (One Nigeria) and (Boko haram) why did senator Ndume be released?  If there is (one Nigeria) why did the 6 members that where said to be members of the boko haram be grant bail? Who be the judge that grants them on bail? If you like believe it or not there is noting like Boko Haram, is a gangs and where sponsored by all the northern leaders to make sure that they make this region ungovernable, but the good news is that GEJ is a wise man, easterners and southerners listen to me very well. TAKE TIME AND STUDY GEJs Policy you will come to understand that he is working diplomacy; GEJ is GOD sent he is doing every thing possible to expose all those Aboki looking our money and the people behind this bombing. and his keeping silence is the best thing for them because all northern s behind GEJ are sabotua and they where not with him and is better GEJ keep silence to see the people with him and to know what next to do, because the country will be split soon, but MY PITY ARE SON Innocent Muslims that where not behind this bombing and the northerners that vote for GEB I pity for them because if this country split, they will lose more and regret this, Boko haram are not fighting for Muslims that is all i know. When it comes to religion problem the world will know that this is religions problem and they will intervene but the world knew that this is political problem gangs ok. I am a confirm Christian from Igbo man, real Igbo man, and Biafra we stand and Nigeria we split, so let them go on and bomb all states in north and level it, we support them for the bombing in North, since  it will only be in north is ok and good job from them. We wait make them near east make we teach them something they will never forget beside the one did we did them before they will never forget is Britain will always regret to fight again Biafra who be akoki? Witn they go do? Abi de don forget what happen in those days? How we do them? It will never be good with Britain that fight against Biafrans. That is my prayers all time.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Odiphil at 23-01-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
This news is not NEW. I strongly believe that the best thing that wld happened to THINGS FALL APART nation of ours is SPLITTING this Lord Lugard's Marriage. We done suffer abeg God help us. Since 1966 till today.....People are dying like birds. USA,pls hurry up. We need it pls.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ucbooo at 23-01-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 23-01-2012 09:45 AM
THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO WORKED HARD TO SEE THAT SUDAN WAS DIVIDED. THEY SUCCEEDED IN DIVIDING THE COUNTRY AND NOW THE OIL RICH SOUTH IS IN MORE TROUBLE THAT IT WAS IN THIRTY YEARS BEFORE. THE ENTIRE NEW COUNTRY IS ENGULFED IN BLOODSHED THAT SAW MORE THAN 20 THOUSAND PEOPLE DEAD IN LESS THAN ONE YEAR. UNITED STATES WAS THE COUNTRY THAT WORKED HARD TO SEE THAT KOREA WAS DIVIDED. IT SUCCEEDED IN DIVIDING THE COUNTRY AND NOW THE TWO KOREAS ARE BITTER ENEMIES. UNITED STATES WORKED TIRELESSLY UNTIL SOVIET UNION WAS TOTALLY DESTROYED. WE HAVE SEEN WHAT HAPPENED TO VIETNAM, IRAQ, EGYPT AND MANY MORE COUNTRIES. UNITED STATES WILL NEVER WORK FOR THE PEACE OR UNITY OF A COUNTRY BUT FOR WARS AND BREAKUPS. THAT IS ONLY HOW IT COULD MAINTAINED ITS POSITION AS THE WORLD SUPERPOWER.

so you are afraid of split? you don't want farm? hahahaha, we de beg all this akiki call boko haram but they dont want watch out and see you think GEJ silence is FOR WHAT? TIME TO SPLIT IS ABOUT MAKE EVERY BODY GO ANSWER HIS PAPA NAME OO
I BAG MAKE THEM COME FAST WE NEED THEM
Posted: at 23-01-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 23-01-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO WORKED HARD TO SEE THAT SUDAN WAS DIVIDED. THEY SUCCEEDED IN DIVIDING THE COUNTRY AND NOW THE OIL RICH SOUTH IS IN MORE TROUBLE THAT IT WAS IN THIRTY YEARS BEFORE. THE ENTIRE NEW COUNTRY IS ENGULFED IN BLOODSHED THAT SAW MORE THAN 20 THOUSAND PEOPLE DEAD IN LESS THAN ONE YEAR. UNITED STATES WAS THE COUNTRY THAT WORKED HARD TO SEE THAT KOREA WAS DIVIDED. IT SUCCEEDED IN DIVIDING THE COUNTRY AND NOW THE TWO KOREAS ARE BITTER ENEMIES. UNITED STATES WORKED TIRELESSLY UNTIL SOVIET UNION WAS TOTALLY DESTROYED. WE HAVE SEEN WHAT HAPPENED TO VIETNAM, IRAQ, EGYPT AND MANY MORE COUNTRIES. UNITED STATES WILL NEVER WORK FOR THE PEACE OR UNITY OF A COUNTRY BUT FOR WARS AND BREAKUPS. THAT IS ONLY HOW IT COULD MAINTAINED ITS POSITION AS THE WORLD SUPERPOWER.

so you are afraid of split? you don't want farm? hahahaha, we de beg all this akiki call boko haram but they dont want watch out and see you think GEJ silence is FOR WHAT? TIME TO SPLIT IS ABOUT MAKE EVERY BODY GO ANSWER HIS PAPA NAME OO
Posted: at 23-01-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bertona12 at 23-01-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Some boffons in this site attacked me when I wrote a topic here(dividing the country).I hope they have now entered their shells.Wont those bastereds come up again and write rubbish.Their boko are rams brother has brought nigeria to an end and there is nothing they can do about that.Absolutely nothing.I rest my case.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ucbooo at 23-01-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: libfedd on 23-01-2012 10:30 AM
gosh, i can't imagine dis white monkeys planing ahead 4 evil.... whites re just so unpredictable...

Posted: at 23-01-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 23-01-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 23-01-2012 08:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 23-01-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soyayya on 23-01-2012 10:45 AM
I THOUGHT YOU RE WISE BUT NOW I KNOW U RE AMONG THOSE MILLIONS OF AFRICANS WITH MENTAL SLAVERY...WHY IS AMERICA AND EUROPE FALLING GOING BANKRUPT? THEIR EVIL UNJUST KILLING OF MILLIONS INNOCENT TAKING OVER COUNTRIES WEALTH...NIGERIA SEE WHAT HAPPEN RECENTLY IN LIBYA BUT STILL WILL NEVER LEARN SINGLE LESSON,CALLING AMERICA TO FIGHT FOR U?Huh??THEY BENEFIT MORE IN OIL BY BUILDING CRISIS WARS SUPPORT ETHNIC RELIGIOUS WAR THEN DIVIDE NATIONS MAKE NATIONS SEE EACH OTHER AS ENEMIES THEN RULE THEM WITH FEAR,CHECK %100 OF AMERICAN HISTORY,U THINK OYIBO LIKE BLACK PEOPLE?GO ASK AFRICAN AMERICANS.

I BAG MAKE THEM COME FAST WE NEED THEM, britain is already regretting why they fight again Biafra and now they will never come fo Abokik again because you Aboki are fool you people dont know that you have lucy to be among us, You dont know the value of what you have till you loose it and now make ona go be Nigeria and farm alone we can come to buy any thing we want ok.
Posted: at 23-01-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 23-01-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
                                                          WHATEVER................HE WHO LAUGH LAST ......LAUGH BEST..............

I NEVER TRUST AMERICA FOR ONES.........BUT STILL.....WHATEVER.....

THEY SHOULD SPLIT THIS CONTRY INTO FOUR...........NEVER WANT TO
                                                        DO WITH THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING ABOKIS FROM CHARD IN MY LIFE.....
Posted: at 23-01-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 23-01-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool i love it o
let there be peace , northerners were busy piecing everywhere.

Buhari, Babagida and all the rest north must go back to farm, take good care of their cattle.  
Posted: at 23-01-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16